Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful lights!
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
msc623
 
Please wait while more information about msc623 is loaded.
Additional information about msc623 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for indoor ceremony/reception! Works well in frosted votive cups. Batteries included all worked on each light. Loved the height of the candle, works so much better than battery operated tea light candles because these lights sit higher in the cup.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful and safe for weddings
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for table luminaries. Each candle does indeed flicker like a real candle.
Just be sure to check that each one works when you open the box. Also, the picture seems as if the flame has a yellow light, but my candles gave off an orange glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Schultzie
from Bear, DE, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When my candles arrived, some had the bulbs broken off and others just didn't work. I was only able to salvage three from the set.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pratical, durable and handy!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
vittorpia
from Deptford Township, NJ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased a box of these to test out with our new votive holders and must say the quality is amazing.
The flick can be easily removed and re-attached while the light effect has the perfect rhythm to simulate a natural candle. The ON/OFF button is sturdy and won't break or get stuck.
We have tested them (leaving it ON for three days in a row) and the battery is holding up while the light is as shiny as day one.
Pros: practical
Cons: different hues of yellow/orange could be offered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pick
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MissNix562
 
Please wait while more information about MissNix562 is loaded.
Additional information about MissNix562 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are really cute and the flickering light really does look like a real candle. They are a little shorter then expected, but still happy with the product. Used these candles with the votive candle holders.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Storm192010
 
Please wait while more information about Storm192010 is loaded.
Additional information about Storm192010 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
I got these to go in the votive candles. They work perfectly and look very nice in them. Great for places that won't let you use real candles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
safe and pretty
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JheartK
 
Please wait while more information about JheartK is loaded.
Additional information about JheartK could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to use in votive holders for my reception tables. No extra heat, no accidental spilling, no children hurt. Win, Win. They are plastic and to hide this i covered the outside of the glass votive holder with lace. Simple, pretty, easy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
safer alternative to burning candles
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
juliemarie6151982
 
Please wait while more information about juliemarie6151982 is loaded.
Additional information about juliemarie6151982 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in votive holders for my wedding reception. I love that they're so much safer and easier than burning real candles. they look nice and will accomplish what i'm looking for on my tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice flickering effect but 2 didn't work
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pocoma
 
Please wait while more information about pocoma is loaded.
Additional information about pocoma could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was looking for something to put on my window sills during the holidays. I love the flickering light effect. The quality is ok-the product was battery-operated but some of the candles worked while others didn't (10 worked) and then of the ones that worked, about 2 of them had a very faint light which looked as though the battery could go out any time.
Pros: Assembly, battery-operated, child-safe
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Rhiannondina
 
Please wait while more information about Rhiannondina is loaded.
Additional information about Rhiannondina could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
I waisted $100 trying to save money and ended up buying another set of candles from somewhere else. The candles fall apart in your hands. The light does not project. I am disappointed, because I buy lots of stuff from Oriental and this is the poorest experience.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.