Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size tote
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annie6460 is loaded.
Additional information about annie6460 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I had a few stethoscopes and a blood pressure cuff among other things hanging around. I found this tote to be the perfect size to get my nursing items organized. Thanks
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DufurDudette is loaded.
Additional information about DufurDudette could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift bag for a nurse family member and I'm very pleased with the size and quality. I'm sure she will appreciate this handy tote.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and Useful!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from East Norriton, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice tote. Good size. Good quality. Rich colors.
Pros: attractive, excellent quality, good size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Well made item
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Great item for my Granddaughter. Well made and neat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I expected.
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arkansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag was bigger than I expected but that was okay. I gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Nurse's Bag
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from York, SC 29745, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is nice and roomy. It made a great gift. Durable and the screenprint was nicely done. I personalized it with fabric glue to make it one of a kind for a friend. It's washable too which is a plus
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
odor of products
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was pleased with the product except that it smelled musty/moldy and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift. In fact, all the products I purchased had this odor. I had to spray everything with perfume and tell the recipient to wash the products before they used them because I didn't know why the products had this odor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from North Georgia
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Your Nurses Tote Bag is very pretty and unique, I feel she will find useful and like it.
Pros: great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T21:34:16.521-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5111, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.