Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I expected.
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Duckie
from Arkansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag was bigger than I expected but that was okay. I gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Nurse's Bag
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Andrea
from York, SC 29745, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is nice and roomy. It made a great gift. Durable and the screenprint was nicely done. I personalized it with fabric glue to make it one of a kind for a friend. It's washable too which is a plus
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
odor of products
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
auntiemia
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was pleased with the product except that it smelled musty/moldy and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift. In fact, all the products I purchased had this odor. I had to spray everything with perfume and tell the recipient to wash the products before they used them because I didn't know why the products had this odor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gus
from North Georgia
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Your Nurses Tote Bag is very pretty and unique, I feel she will find useful and like it.
Pros: great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For A Gift
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Plant Lady
from Charlotte, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as a gift for someone special that was graduating from college with a Nursing Degree. The quality seemed to be good and it is very roomy. I love it and I am sure she will also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor stitching
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Rd
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered for my daughter who is graduating from college as an RN. I will have to put this on the sewing machine before I give it to her. The bottom part where all the weight will go has large uneven stitching and that part was not overcast and finished. The first time this bag gets washed, the seams will fray since this is also a cheap loose woven fabric. Not impressed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely bag - glad I bought it.
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
RN
from Upstate NY
The bag seems well made & has lovely colors.
Hope it will be enjoyed by the RN's I'm giving it too as much as I do.
Glad I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nurses Tote Bag
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
cutiepie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of the bag is good and holds a lot. Design on the bag is very nice also. My daughter, who is a nurse, loves it. My only problem is I think the material show be of a heavier construction. That is the only negative I have about the bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not impressed
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
mom of 5
from Indiana
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am a Nurse and was hoping to use this to take all my things to and from work. Not sure it will hold up, it is large enough, but I worry it will not hold the weight.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thoughtful Nurse Present
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
dee
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large enough but is a bit flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.