Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Safe Twinkling Lights
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These battery candles will be perfect for my dining room table among the greens and not have to worry about candle wax or accidents. Also giving them to my grandsons for their rooms as a nightlight. Couple had broken tips and one did not light but customer service came to the rescue.
Pros: quality, safe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work well
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancer06 is loaded.
Additional information about dancer06 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not much to say about these expect they work. They look nice and the price was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
: Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justmeny is loaded.
Additional information about justmeny could not be loaded.
from justmeny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very beautifull and ROMANTIC
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bambie613 is loaded.
Additional information about bambie613 could not be loaded.
from Hoboken,NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this iterm is the best for a wedding, Sweet Sixteen or any event you ever want., is a warm soft and romantic
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissJudi is loaded.
Additional information about MissJudi could not be loaded.
from NVA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to turn on and off. loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They light
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Comet is loaded.
Additional information about Comet could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to decorate at Christmas. They last the full season for me, and they can be used in places that are difficult for wired lights. They are cheaper than buying batteries. Not jarringly bright, they add a nice glow on a mantle or windowsill. I also have cut depressions in some of my candles, and insert these little guys. They fit in nicely and give a pleasant illusion without the uncontrolled flame and dripping wax of a lit candle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they arrived as advertised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sali is loaded.
Additional information about sali could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tea lights were exactly what we wanted however 3 of the 12 were not operational. The batteries should be checked before shipping.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ebookrus is loaded.
Additional information about ebookrus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these candles. I note there were some people that said some of the light were broken as they were not lighting...I had one that was not lighting and I opened it it was just that the wire was not touching and now it's working back.. Really love love love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Left me in the dark!
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeninifer is loaded.
Additional information about Jeninifer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a family reunion and, of the entire package, there were two that worked. Even those two took a little effort.
One of them, I went to hit the on button and the entire bottom pushed out through the top. I felt like the Hulk as the thing crumbled in my hands.
These are complete and utter junk.
What a waste of money that I'll never get back.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T16:54:45.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5004, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.