Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
decorations
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chann1nuptials is loaded.
Additional information about Chann1nuptials could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best choice for our wedding Venue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilkittykatt81 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilkittykatt81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item arrived in a timely manner. Items were exactly as advertised. We were happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work well
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancer06 is loaded.
Additional information about dancer06 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not much to say about these expect they work. They look nice and the price was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several candles did not work
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1978 is loaded.
Additional information about 1978 could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Community event
I ordered a total of 60 candles, approximately 8 did not work.
Two of the candles were just the bottom piece with the light and switch; the top part of the candle with the flame was missing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
battery life lasted a total of 24 hours
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EBenY is loaded.
Additional information about EBenY could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they don't last
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good product even though I did not use them
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfcherub is loaded.
Additional information about sfcherub could not be loaded.
from Los Altos Hills, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tea lights emitted a "warm white" almost yellow color. This was not in the description. I was looking for a "cool white" light so I ended up returning these lights. The type of white color should be in the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our White Battery-Operated Tea Light Candles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
: Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justmeny is loaded.
Additional information about justmeny could not be loaded.
from justmeny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very beautifull and ROMANTIC
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bambie613 is loaded.
Additional information about bambie613 could not be loaded.
from Hoboken,NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this iterm is the best for a wedding, Sweet Sixteen or any event you ever want., is a warm soft and romantic
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissJudi is loaded.
Additional information about MissJudi could not be loaded.
from NVA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to turn on and off. loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They light
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Comet is loaded.
Additional information about Comet could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to decorate at Christmas. They last the full season for me, and they can be used in places that are difficult for wired lights. They are cheaper than buying batteries. Not jarringly bright, they add a nice glow on a mantle or windowsill. I also have cut depressions in some of my candles, and insert these little guys. They fit in nicely and give a pleasant illusion without the uncontrolled flame and dripping wax of a lit candle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-16 T04:56:33.335-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5004, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.