Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
71 of 80(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
71 of 80(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
71 of 80(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Safe Twinkling Lights
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These battery candles will be perfect for my dining room table among the greens and not have to worry about candle wax or accidents. Also giving them to my grandsons for their rooms as a nightlight. Couple had broken tips and one did not light but customer service came to the rescue.
Pros: quality, safe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not messy, safe to use
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Fab50
 
Please wait while more information about Fab50 is loaded.
Additional information about Fab50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I think the battery tealights are lovely, romantic, safe, can be used in water and add a special touch just around the house for everyday use. Buying them by the dozen is the least amount to order and provides a soft light for romantic evenings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Quetta
 
Please wait while more information about Quetta is loaded.
Additional information about Quetta could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Loved them. They are beautiful. they really have a real feel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tea Lights
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
KonDecor
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tealights are great. They are safe and can be used in any tea light holder. The price is great too because the batteries are included which is a extreme plus. The on/off switch is easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great light all night
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DaynaM
 
Please wait while more information about DaynaM is loaded.
Additional information about DaynaM could not be loaded.
from Pinson, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several dozen with the small 41/2 white paper lanterns. I used white duct tape to tape the tea lights inside the lanterns, then twine to hang them throughout our yard. It was simply enchanting! The lights lasted all night & can be used again. Found tea lights a little cheaper somewhere locally but couldn't buy enough so it was better to buy them all from Oriental Trading. Great purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyg1015
 
Please wait while more information about kathyg1015 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyg1015 could not be loaded.
from Canajoharie, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these candles along with Mason Jars for the high school winter ball. The kids decorated the jars and added the candles in them for light.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Battery operated tea lights
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfran
 
Please wait while more information about Mfran is loaded.
Additional information about Mfran could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Unable to review much at this time! No idea how long one lasts as they are for a wedding in June.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lights all work
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
from Manheim, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love flameless candles and I'm always looking for a place to replenish my supply. They all worked properly. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to real
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marymom
 
Please wait while more information about Marymom is loaded.
Additional information about Marymom could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The candles are good quality, well packaged and received on time. I bought them to light the table numbers at my daughter's wedding at a hall where real candles were not allowed. They were a great alternative & since they twinkle naturally and the numbered shades covered them, no one knew they weren't the real thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, will use for safe lighting and also for crafts.
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Speed
from MN.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleased with purchase. Had only one that would not light. Battery must be dead. I'm making snowman ornaments with them, the flame will be it's nose and will embellish them with hats and a ribbon to hang on the Christmas Tree.
Pros: many uses
Cons: not sure of battery life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.