Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandma loves it
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
csalleygo
 
Please wait while more information about csalleygo is loaded.
Additional information about csalleygo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandparents loved it! There was plenty of places for pics of all the grandkids without it looking overloaded. Plus, she can change them easily when updated pics come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tahine6149
 
Please wait while more information about Tahine6149 is loaded.
Additional information about Tahine6149 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be very cute for my mom, I was not impressed with it at all. It is very flimsy and I couldn't get my pictures to stay in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After I received the grandkids metal sculpture/frame, I loved it so much, and it was such a great value, I purchased 3 more for gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsB
from Pa
I read all the reviews for this product before purchasing it. It is true the metal is a bit weak so you have to be careful and you can see where the pieces were welded together. I chose to buy it anyway because it was not expensive and figured if I couldn't use it I didn't waste much money. I am very happy with it in spite of it's flaws. I haven't put any photos in it but instead put it in the middle of my grandchildren's picture frames. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Pros: looks very cute on the wall.
Cons: metal is weak, can see welding spots
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift idea
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RR
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was given as a gift and the receiver really likes it. I might have to order one for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Iowaninarkansas
from Mayflower
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this for three sets of grandparents. All thought it was very flimsy and if you added too many pictures it would cover up the word "grandchildren".
Pros: very affordable, looks good
Cons: super flimsy, not too many pics can be displayed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easyand fun item to display special pictures.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
wheels 4ME
from Marietta, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If looking for a easy fun way of displaying new pictures or other items made by your grandchildren this is a fun and easy products to use. The grandchildren love to see their pictures up and it is so much easier than putting them into frames. Great idea and quality product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
j
from tx
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a cute wall accent even without the pictures attached
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like it!
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Peg
from Hopewell Junction, NY 12533, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks exactly like the picture in the catalog. I really like it and can't wait to hang it up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift for our family, we have a lot of grandchildren to show off
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
from Washington, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was going to give this item to my daughter for Christmas, I liked it so much decided to keep this darling photo holder for our grandchildren.. I found my daughter another darling gift from your on site catalog.
Thank you again for all the wonderful items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.