Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definatly liked my purchase
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcherry987 is loaded.
Additional information about kcherry987 could not be loaded.
from Tyrone, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as a gift to myself to help tote around anything I may need the big day and was happy! Roomy bag, but not too big. Typical cloth bag great for holding your must haves on the big day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to use it on my day!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RN2125 is loaded.
Additional information about RN2125 could not be loaded.
from San Juan, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!! Love it!! Matches the MOH and BM tote!! Suggestion... You should work the Junior Bridesmaid!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bachelorette Bag
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OverPlannedPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about OverPlannedPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was perfect for carrying all of our bride's bachelorette party supplies! And it wasn't tacky or crude at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stinson is loaded.
Additional information about Stinson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought the Bride's bag for my daughter as well as the bags for the Maid of Honor and Bridesmaids. She used them as a bag for their gifts from the bride. They'll also be able to use it to carry their things to get ready for the wedding. It's a perfect size and well made. We're very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingparty is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is too cute!! I can't wait until she sees it at her engagement party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Tote!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wifey04232011 is loaded.
Additional information about Wifey04232011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for myself honestly and bought all my bridesmaids one as well. Mine was HUGE I was able to put all my wedding planning stuff inside and still have lots of room, I can't wait for the big day so I am able to cary all my wedding day stuff in it I also plan on taking it to Hawaii, and the price WOW I couldn't find a Tote this big for this price ANYWHERE trust me I have been looking for 7 months!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Bride
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alli2005 is loaded.
Additional information about alli2005 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to make baskets and this was a fun way to display a gift for my best friends son's fiancee.
Pros: quality, fun to display gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bag but needed to be trimmed
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYDIY is loaded.
Additional information about KYDIY could not be loaded.
from louisville Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this bag for my daughters wedding. The bag itself was nice and sturdy but on the inside and out it had left over threads all over it. I had to trim it inside and out where everything was put together. But other then that it was a nice bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my bag
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artemis682 is loaded.
Additional information about Artemis682 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my new bag and its nice and big, but the price is a little to much, but I still love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
On The Fence
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovetoShop3 is loaded.
Additional information about LovetoShop3 could not be loaded.
from Trumbull, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm on the fence with this one. Really cute idea and good price unfortunately you do get what you pay for and the quality is not that great. My daughter loved the outside wording and will use it. The inside has a lot of threads which should have been trimmed.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T08:18:01.845-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4830, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.