Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definatly liked my purchase
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcherry987 is loaded.
Additional information about kcherry987 could not be loaded.
from Tyrone, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as a gift to myself to help tote around anything I may need the big day and was happy! Roomy bag, but not too big. Typical cloth bag great for holding your must haves on the big day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little something for the bride!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Digo724 is loaded.
Additional information about Digo724 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been using a separate tote bag to haul all my wedding stuff, but this one it much nicer and adds that bridal touch...I feel like a bride now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bridal tote
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mother52 is loaded.
Additional information about mother52 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good canvas bag for holding bridal necessities day of wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was so cute and big..loved it!
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Howlingwind2 is loaded.
Additional information about Howlingwind2 could not be loaded.
from Culver, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This was a fun bag and my daughter loved it for her bridal shower!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap cheap cheap
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katiebr is loaded.
Additional information about Katiebr could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and the picture is upside down on the tote. It does not have a flat bottom as the picture indicates. I got it as a gift for my daughter, but I'll pitch it because it can't be used this way. Shipping to expensive to return. So disappointed!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as they appear in the photo.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatFlan is loaded.
Additional information about PatFlan could not be loaded.
from New haven CT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as they appear in the photo but worth the price. I'll sew darts in the corners myself to make them flat bottomed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norby is loaded.
Additional information about Norby could not be loaded.
from Scotch Plains, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it's not bad but quality is sort of poor
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThatsStevi is loaded.
Additional information about ThatsStevi could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 4 and they are perfect! HUGE and well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Bride
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alli4 is loaded.
Additional information about Alli4 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to make baskets and this was a fun way to display a gift for my best friends son's fiancee.
Pros: quality, fun to display gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bag but needed to be trimmed
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYDIY is loaded.
Additional information about KYDIY could not be loaded.
from louisville Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this bag for my daughters wedding. The bag itself was nice and sturdy but on the inside and out it had left over threads all over it. I had to trim it inside and out where everything was put together. But other then that it was a nice bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:08:29.501-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4830, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.