Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 76(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definatly liked my purchase
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kcherry987
 
Please wait while more information about kcherry987 is loaded.
Additional information about kcherry987 could not be loaded.
from Tyrone, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as a gift to myself to help tote around anything I may need the big day and was happy! Roomy bag, but not too big. Typical cloth bag great for holding your must haves on the big day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to use it on my day!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RN2125
 
Please wait while more information about RN2125 is loaded.
Additional information about RN2125 could not be loaded.
from San Juan, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!! Love it!! Matches the MOH and BM tote!! Suggestion... You should work the Junior Bridesmaid!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bachelorette Bag
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
OverPlannedPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about OverPlannedPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about OverPlannedPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was perfect for carrying all of our bride's bachelorette party supplies! And it wasn't tacky or crude at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Stinson
 
Please wait while more information about Stinson is loaded.
Additional information about Stinson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought the Bride's bag for my daughter as well as the bags for the Maid of Honor and Bridesmaids. She used them as a bag for their gifts from the bride. They'll also be able to use it to carry their things to get ready for the wedding. It's a perfect size and well made. We're very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Weddingparty
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingparty is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is too cute!! I can't wait until she sees it at her engagement party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Tote!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Wifey04232011
 
Please wait while more information about Wifey04232011 is loaded.
Additional information about Wifey04232011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for myself honestly and bought all my bridesmaids one as well. Mine was HUGE I was able to put all my wedding planning stuff inside and still have lots of room, I can't wait for the big day so I am able to cary all my wedding day stuff in it I also plan on taking it to Hawaii, and the price WOW I couldn't find a Tote this big for this price ANYWHERE trust me I have been looking for 7 months!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding 8/29/15
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kajaca5s
 
Please wait while more information about kajaca5s is loaded.
Additional information about kajaca5s could not be loaded.
from Corvallis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happily surprised when I opened this item. It was much larger than I had anticipated. My daughter was happy with the concept and the room but she wants to look at others because of the colors. I only purchased the bride bag as an example but I love that you can get one for all of your bridal party including the mom's and flower girl. I haven't seen any other style that has a flower girl bag.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Falling apart
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Momwith2girls
 
Please wait while more information about Momwith2girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momwith2girls could not be loaded.
from KCMO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this bag based on the other good reviews. Unfortunately the bag I received was very poorly constructed and is falling apart. I wish I had taken a picture before I cut off all the strings hanging off both the inside and outside of the bag. The inside edges are literally unravelling. I don't think I will give this to bride at her bridal shower. It's junk.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too pricey
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
OnlineFiend
 
Please wait while more information about OnlineFiend is loaded.
Additional information about OnlineFiend could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I like it, just think its too pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride Tote
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MGCH
 
Please wait while more information about MGCH is loaded.
Additional information about MGCH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was larger than I anticipated and good quality material. Suggestion, maybe name or initials can be inscribe on these tote bags. There is enough room to insert whole name. That would be a nice addition. I added name to the tote I ordered myself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.