Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
85 of 98(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
85 of 98(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
85 of 98(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definatly liked my purchase
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kcherry987
 
Please wait while more information about kcherry987 is loaded.
Additional information about kcherry987 could not be loaded.
from Tyrone, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as a gift to myself to help tote around anything I may need the big day and was happy! Roomy bag, but not too big. Typical cloth bag great for holding your must haves on the big day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to use it on my day!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RN2125
 
Please wait while more information about RN2125 is loaded.
Additional information about RN2125 could not be loaded.
from San Juan, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!! Love it!! Matches the MOH and BM tote!! Suggestion... You should work the Junior Bridesmaid!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bachelorette Bag
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
OverPlannedPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about OverPlannedPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about OverPlannedPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was perfect for carrying all of our bride's bachelorette party supplies! And it wasn't tacky or crude at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Stinson
 
Please wait while more information about Stinson is loaded.
Additional information about Stinson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought the Bride's bag for my daughter as well as the bags for the Maid of Honor and Bridesmaids. She used them as a bag for their gifts from the bride. They'll also be able to use it to carry their things to get ready for the wedding. It's a perfect size and well made. We're very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Weddingparty
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingparty is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag is too cute!! I can't wait until she sees it at her engagement party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Tote!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Wifey04232011
 
Please wait while more information about Wifey04232011 is loaded.
Additional information about Wifey04232011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for myself honestly and bought all my bridesmaids one as well. Mine was HUGE I was able to put all my wedding planning stuff inside and still have lots of room, I can't wait for the big day so I am able to cary all my wedding day stuff in it I also plan on taking it to Hawaii, and the price WOW I couldn't find a Tote this big for this price ANYWHERE trust me I have been looking for 7 months!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice size bag for the price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rondak4u
 
Please wait while more information about Rondak4u is loaded.
Additional information about Rondak4u could not be loaded.
from Geogia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the bag has some stitching coming off the handle
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy...
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lee T
from NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as a wishing well shower gift & filled it with some household items. (Even threw in the mother of the bride tote for mom!) Practical for the 'big day' to throw in all her needs for the day & anyone can fetch something for her since her bag is identified. Seems quite sturdy & fits a lot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bag for the money
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
RJinKC
 
Please wait while more information about RJinKC is loaded.
Additional information about RJinKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Would have liked the inside seams to be finished off so they wouldn't unravel. Otherwise a very nice bag for the price.
Pros: usefulness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
NurseLisa
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLisa is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLisa could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I purchased to give to my future daughter-in law and it was so poorly made that I was embarrassed to give it to her. On the inside where the black and khaki meet was left unfinished. The two pieces are sown together and unravel all inside the bag, so there are long strings of khaki all over. I attempted to cut the left over material shorter and because it was so poorly sown together I cut the material and made a hole. I guess I will just have to throw it away.
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.