Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let the Sunshine in!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Chico
from Huntington, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful sun catcher. I planned to give it as a gift but it is so nice I may keep it for myself!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower & Butterfly Wreath
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
dawn7455
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty.
I got it on sale but it's worth full price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spring time
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
nanniebell
from Middle River, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this in my window. i get to enjoy it and so does my neighbor
Pros: spring time colors
Cons: needs to be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a very nice gift!
PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloween Girl
from De Forest, DeForest, WI 53532, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking at this wreath for quite a while and when I saw it was on clearance I snatched it up. Very pleased with the quality and I am sure the recipient will enjoy it too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
grandma of 15
from Philly suburb
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are lovely. Just the thing after this horrible winter. Makes me smile to see the sun shining through. Hopefully they will get more in stock so more can enjoy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Suncatcher
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Holiday decorator
from So St Paul
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this suncatcher-it's made well and looks so pretty when the sun shines through it. I wish the colors were just a little lighter so it would show up a little more when there isn't any sun shinning through it, but it is so pretty when the sun does shine that it's worth waiting for those sunny days to show it off in all its beauty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and sunny!
PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer avatar
BlackHillsLady
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hung a holly wreath in my bathroom window during the holidays and enjoyed it so much I couldn't resist this one to occupy the space for the spring/summer! Brightens the room and provides an "upper" to anyone entering or passing by the room! Really enjoy it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stain glass butterfly wreath
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Steph
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this, very eye appealing. Well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Millie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The butterfly wreath is beautiful. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Well Made
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
conno
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is a nice suncatcher. Really pretty when the light comes through it. If you hang with a suction cup remember to use the oil in the suction cup and not water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.