Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
58 of 66(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
58 of 66(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
58 of 66(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very versatile
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Hebraicheart
 
Please wait while more information about Hebraicheart is loaded.
Additional information about Hebraicheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We have a beach home and I wanted to bring a bit more of the ocean inside. So I got these and I have used them in so many places.
I have used them around lamp bases sliding all the shells into a small section and tying them on.
I have used them on a shower curtain to accent the top.
I have used them on a drapery tie back to make a solid fabric a bit more detailed.
I have also used them on our Christmas tree to have the holidays fit perfectly into our beautiful environment.
I love them.
Pros: so many applications
Cons: quality, sometimes breaks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
lovingOTC
 
Please wait while more information about lovingOTC is loaded.
Additional information about lovingOTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I went with a beach theme for my office and hung these along the top of a wall of bookshelves. None were broken, and they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for a Cheap Price
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
 
Please wait while more information about Kat528 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the tables at a bridal shower. I was very pleased when I received them. They are very high quality for the price. I was surprised about how large and nice the shells and starfish were. They are going to look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shell garland
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
 
Please wait while more information about Jmwilson0890 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmwilson0890 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was a lot longer and looks way better in person, i didnt think this item would wrk out but i loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Johnson760
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson760 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson760 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was blown away when I opened this shell garland. The quality way surpasses the price. It's loaded with large, beautiful shells and starfish which can be quite pricey! (I know because I was looking for some to scatter on the tables) I only wish I bought two ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
theatreSteph
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this item a few years ago and decided recently to get one more. The new one has much smaller shells and knots in the raffia. The quality has greatly decreased since my first purchase. One of the starfish is deformed. Know what you are buying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these before. The shells were all significantly & consistently smaller this time. I had to personally attach many shells to the garland
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
love2peaces
 
Please wait while more information about love2peaces is loaded.
Additional information about love2peaces could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these before, so I was ordering based on previous experience. The shells received with my most recent purchase were all significantly & consistently smaller than my previous order. Though the packages appeared to be wrapped well upon initial inspection. Some of the raffia on the garlands were actually taped onto the edges of the box & I had to personally attach many of the shells to the garland.
Pros: pretty though small shells
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Highly disappointed
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
phxnativegirl
 
Please wait while more information about phxnativegirl is loaded.
Additional information about phxnativegirl could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
I had bought 3 of these garlands about 3 years ago and LOVED them so much that I wanted to add 2 more. When the new ones arrived recently the quality was NOT even close to being the same. There were less shells and the starfish were a lot smaller than the ones I previously purchased. Now the garland looks cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One shell fell off of garland right out of the box
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
modogg
from wis
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glad it was marked down . But not worth more than 6.99
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent value
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
10657
 
Please wait while more information about 10657 is loaded.
Additional information about 10657 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Love that it's natural
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T05:18:01.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.