Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love it!!!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munnster is loaded.
Additional information about Munnster could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's all natural not plastic like alot of things are made of today. I can even see it draped in front of a cabinet or hung over curtain rods for a beachy feel.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very versatile
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hebraicheart is loaded.
Additional information about Hebraicheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We have a beach home and I wanted to bring a bit more of the ocean inside. So I got these and I have used them in so many places.
I have used them around lamp bases sliding all the shells into a small section and tying them on.
I have used them on a shower curtain to accent the top.
I have used them on a drapery tie back to make a solid fabric a bit more detailed.
I have also used them on our Christmas tree to have the holidays fit perfectly into our beautiful environment.
I love them.
Pros: so many applications
Cons: quality, sometimes breaks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovingOTC is loaded.
Additional information about lovingOTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I went with a beach theme for my office and hung these along the top of a wall of bookshelves. None were broken, and they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nat985 is loaded.
Additional information about Nat985 could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is good for a small area that you would like to showcase something, I used it to hang around my desert area.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: the length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well packaged, good variety of shells
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandpapa is loaded.
Additional information about Grandpapa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using the sea shell garlands with my King Neptune costume for VBS. Looks great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be careful
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cami2angel is loaded.
Additional information about cami2angel could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The shells tend to fall off as soon as you open the package.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this item a few years ago and decided recently to get one more. The new one has much smaller shells and knots in the raffia. The quality has greatly decreased since my first purchase. One of the starfish is deformed. Know what you are buying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these before. The shells were all significantly & consistently smaller this time. I had to personally attach many shells to the garland
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about love2peaces is loaded.
Additional information about love2peaces could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these before, so I was ordering based on previous experience. The shells received with my most recent purchase were all significantly & consistently smaller than my previous order. Though the packages appeared to be wrapped well upon initial inspection. Some of the raffia on the garlands were actually taped onto the edges of the box & I had to personally attach many of the shells to the garland.
Pros: pretty though small shells
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Highly disappointed
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phxnativegirl is loaded.
Additional information about phxnativegirl could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
I had bought 3 of these garlands about 3 years ago and LOVED them so much that I wanted to add 2 more. When the new ones arrived recently the quality was NOT even close to being the same. There were less shells and the starfish were a lot smaller than the ones I previously purchased. Now the garland looks cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One shell fell off of garland right out of the box
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from wis
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glad it was marked down . But not worth more than 6.99
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T12:05:21.981-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.