Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my idea!!!
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyS
 
Please wait while more information about JoyS is loaded.
Additional information about JoyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these to use as a give away at our Annual Ladies Retreat at church. Our theme is "In The Masters Garden". I will take the butterflies, remove the string for hanging and add a pin on the back for the ladies to wear them. They look great.
Would definitely buy again. Have not been disappointed with any of my Oriental Trading purchases.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't hang them
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
slsmith
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to add to the ornaments on my Christmas tree, however I couldn't find anywhere or any way to put a hook on them to actually hang them on the tree.
Other than that they are very pretty and would look great on my tree, if I could find a way to hang them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
on the large side
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
from AZ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Planning a blue and silver theme this year, I bought these butterflies for the Christmas tree but seeing the size of them, I decided not to use them. Will use them later in the year or maybe as a decoration on presents. Can be used all year round, so I'm sure I will make them come in handy as time goes on.
Pros: unique, if you want large
Cons: rather large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, versatile use and very pretty
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschool People Person
from State College, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as a gift for my staff - the butterfly is our preschool mascot - they are beautiful. My staff all loved them and each has a different plan of how to use them; ornament on their Christmas tree, hang in their window, add to a mobile, make a hair piece, … and I'm going to use the few extras I have yet to embellish my Christmas wrapping. Love them.
Pros: pretty, versatile, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Cozzie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So dainty and well constructed. Have had several comments after adding to my tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindi
from Parkville, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hang on my Christmas tree since my color scheme is blue and silver this year. The size is perfect and they are very sparkly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor product
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
lynn7227
from North Providence, RI
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look nothing like the picture. They are very big and poorly made.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
shewolf10189
from Utica, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. They are very pretty and can be used in many ways.
Pros: pretty, muti-use product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PRETTY
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
NANA
from Joanna, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like they are in the book. they will be pretty on my tree and packages.
Pros: pretty. well made
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Butterfly Buy
PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
FunShopping
 
Please wait while more information about FunShopping is loaded.
Additional information about FunShopping could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decided to purchase these because of the great reviews and I'm so happy I did! I'm adding them to my wedding centerpieces. They are detailed and they came perfect shipped to me. They are made pretty well and don't seem like they would fall apart. I think I could do a lot with these after the wedding too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T17:00:39.296-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4234, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.