Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my idea!!!
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyS
 
Please wait while more information about JoyS is loaded.
Additional information about JoyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these to use as a give away at our Annual Ladies Retreat at church. Our theme is "In The Masters Garden". I will take the butterflies, remove the string for hanging and add a pin on the back for the ladies to wear them. They look great.
Would definitely buy again. Have not been disappointed with any of my Oriental Trading purchases.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great price, great shipping
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
colleen71286
 
Please wait while more information about colleen71286 is loaded.
Additional information about colleen71286 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking I may add them to the pomanders I'm going to make for the pews at our wedding ceremony next spring. They're beautiful! Each one has a small clear loop attached so you can hang them in ornament like fashion, but they could easily be glued to something as well. I ordered them on a Friday and got them the following Friday, exactly five business days later - the fastest free shipping ever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashlander
 
Please wait while more information about Ashlander is loaded.
Additional information about Ashlander could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a baby shower as the favor. They were very cute and a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't hang them
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
slsmith
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to add to the ornaments on my Christmas tree, however I couldn't find anywhere or any way to put a hook on them to actually hang them on the tree.
Other than that they are very pretty and would look great on my tree, if I could find a way to hang them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
on the large side
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
from AZ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Planning a blue and silver theme this year, I bought these butterflies for the Christmas tree but seeing the size of them, I decided not to use them. Will use them later in the year or maybe as a decoration on presents. Can be used all year round, so I'm sure I will make them come in handy as time goes on.
Pros: unique, if you want large
Cons: rather large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, versatile use and very pretty
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschool People Person
from State College, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as a gift for my staff - the butterfly is our preschool mascot - they are beautiful. My staff all loved them and each has a different plan of how to use them; ornament on their Christmas tree, hang in their window, add to a mobile, make a hair piece, … and I'm going to use the few extras I have yet to embellish my Christmas wrapping. Love them.
Pros: pretty, versatile, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Cozzie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So dainty and well constructed. Have had several comments after adding to my tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindi
from Parkville, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hang on my Christmas tree since my color scheme is blue and silver this year. The size is perfect and they are very sparkly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor product
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
lynn7227
from North Providence, RI
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look nothing like the picture. They are very big and poorly made.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
shewolf10189
from Utica, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. They are very pretty and can be used in many ways.
Pros: pretty, muti-use product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.