Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokagon is loaded.
Additional information about Pokagon could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These guys are so cute! I will use them again and again. They are a great size too-they will stand out on a picnic food table. Can't wait to use them-will put a smile on everyone's face including the adults!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excell "ant"
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about utahnana is loaded.
Additional information about utahnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bhl112468 is loaded.
Additional information about bhl112468 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small but Cute
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeriBug is loaded.
Additional information about TeriBug could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I thought they would be larger since I had seen larger ones at a birthday party; however they are still really cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item & good size!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiJ is loaded.
Additional information about PattiJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are so cute and such a decent size! They were a big hit at our adult dance party with a picnic theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be and are just like pictured on the website.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyAG is loaded.
Additional information about JudyAG could not be loaded.
from Louisville Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a picnic theme for a corporate party and used these ants as napkin holders and as decorations on geranium planters. They are adorable and very well made. Our guests loved them, especially when they took them home as favours.
We would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great picnic theme item
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Time4teaching is loaded.
Additional information about Time4teaching could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase the picnic ants to use at our church picnic theme luncheon and for our retired teachers' picnic theme meeting. At both events the ants became a popular conversation item/s. They are well made of metal and just too, too cute. I am so glad that I ordered them for my table decorations at these two events.
Pros: quality, Assembly, very comical ants
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
I gave them as a gift and the receiver loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
I gave them as a gift and the receiver loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ants on th he table
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ants are too funny! Bugs and food who would have thought!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T10:56:06.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.