Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excell "ant"
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
utahnana
 
Please wait while more information about utahnana is loaded.
Additional information about utahnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
 
Please wait while more information about bhl112468 is loaded.
Additional information about bhl112468 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved them! So many comments.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Whittiergal
 
Please wait while more information about Whittiergal is loaded.
Additional information about Whittiergal could not be loaded.
from Whittier
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We had a picnic theme--absolute hit of the party!! We used red and white checked tablecloths, red napkins and two ants on each table. Also filled a jar with wild flowers. These are durable and easy to pack away. Will use again and again. These turned an ordinary table into an adorable table! Used them at a party with mostly adults, but also children. The ants had red and white checked theme too! Assembly was so easy--just spread out legs so they would stand on their own.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Intrige
 
Please wait while more information about Intrige is loaded.
Additional information about Intrige could not be loaded.
Love them! They are very cute and will look good on my table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys. Bought one for myself and for a friend.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
K8tebug
 
Please wait while more information about K8tebug is loaded.
Additional information about K8tebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend bought me plates with ants on them. I am reciprocating with these cute little ants for her table -- as well as mine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable and nice size
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
marie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nicer than the picture. they are weighty so they don't fall over easily. nicely detailed and a great price for them
Pros: nice size, weighted so they stay up nicely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect decoration for a picnic party
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
light1
 
Please wait while more information about light1 is loaded.
Additional information about light1 could not be loaded.
from alden ny
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for decorations for my picnic reunion tables. They were perfect, cute, without taking up too much space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Merchandise was shown correctly on the website
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bernie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The website displayed the merchandise as it appeared.
Pros: mailing was quick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think they are cute!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Hutches Haven
from California
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I believe that others would be pleased to see just how cute these are to add to a patio table for summer bbq's.
Pros: added whimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
from Louisiana
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size. Good Weight. I used the table cloth ants to hold the bottom of the Hoppy Easter flag down so that the wind would not blow the flag around. Those of you who have flags and wind know what I mean. They do an excellent job. The picnic ants are on the table under the lani and both get lots of compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.