Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excell "ant"
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
utahnana
 
Please wait while more information about utahnana is loaded.
Additional information about utahnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
 
Please wait while more information about bhl112468 is loaded.
Additional information about bhl112468 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think they are cute!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Hutches Haven
from California
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I believe that others would be pleased to see just how cute these are to add to a patio table for summer bbq's.
Pros: added whimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
from Louisiana
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size. Good Weight. I used the table cloth ants to hold the bottom of the Hoppy Easter flag down so that the wind would not blow the flag around. Those of you who have flags and wind know what I mean. They do an excellent job. The picnic ants are on the table under the lani and both get lots of compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, good quality
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Seniorqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Seniorqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Seniorqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. Waited too long last year and they were gone when I wanted them. Bought these for a picnic potluck. Some have trouble standing, but worked with the legs and they seem to be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ants in your pants
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
whatknickname
 
Please wait while more information about whatknickname is loaded.
Additional information about whatknickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these ants faces are not clear...not real cute....very cute idea...but they can be a bit better...the painting etc.
but they will do the job for a picnic themed party
Pros: Assembly, no assembly
Cons: quality, faces arent real clear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Granny M
from Bellevue, WA
Absolutely love the ants. Displayed on the patio table on the sun porch.
Table cloth is red/white checks with black, hand crafted and sewn on
ants!
Makes everyone giggle and smile!
Cons: legs appear to be flimsy and perhaps easily broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ants go marching
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
New Homeowner
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ants are very cute. They will be added to my summer table centerpiece. Can be posed many different ways. They are nice weight too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love ants on our picnic table!
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Patty
from Seal Beach, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are so cute they can carry anything away they want. Adds a cute accent to backyard BBQ. They have brought lots of smiles to anyone who spots them on our table. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT ASSET
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
peaceloving
 
Please wait while more information about peaceloving is loaded.
Additional information about peaceloving could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these picnic ants for a 4th of July centerpiece project. The legs on some of the ants came off but I glued them back on with regular white glue. They are adorable, but fragile.
Pros: great detail on ants
Cons: a little on the pricey side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.