Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excell "ant"
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
utahnana
 
Please wait while more information about utahnana is loaded.
Additional information about utahnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
 
Please wait while more information about bhl112468 is loaded.
Additional information about bhl112468 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu
I gave them as a gift and the receiver loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ants on th he table
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper13
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ants are too funny! Bugs and food who would have thought!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the best purchases ever
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
from South Bend, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little creatures my granddaughter asked for a picnic basket for Christmas these picnic ants will surprise and complete my picnic items for her Christmas gifts
Pros: can not find these anywhere else
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picnic Ants
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mcrageous
from TX
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted these for years...now I have them. Cute! Perfect for summer BBQs
Pros: nice quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved them! So many comments.
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Whittiergal
 
Please wait while more information about Whittiergal is loaded.
Additional information about Whittiergal could not be loaded.
from Whittier
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We had a picnic theme--absolute hit of the party!! We used red and white checked tablecloths, red napkins and two ants on each table. Also filled a jar with wild flowers. These are durable and easy to pack away. Will use again and again. These turned an ordinary table into an adorable table! Used them at a party with mostly adults, but also children. The ants had red and white checked theme too! Assembly was so easy--just spread out legs so they would stand on their own.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Intrige
 
Please wait while more information about Intrige is loaded.
Additional information about Intrige could not be loaded.
Love them! They are very cute and will look good on my table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys. Bought one for myself and for a friend.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
K8tebug
 
Please wait while more information about K8tebug is loaded.
Additional information about K8tebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend bought me plates with ants on them. I am reciprocating with these cute little ants for her table -- as well as mine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable and nice size
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
marie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nicer than the picture. they are weighty so they don't fall over easily. nicely detailed and a great price for them
Pros: nice size, weighted so they stay up nicely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.