Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 58(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 58(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 58(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive Bunting
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
idealady
 
Please wait while more information about idealady is loaded.
Additional information about idealady could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My neighborhood likes to decorate for July 4th. We are hanging the bunting June 30th. They look very good.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
pa purchaser
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To small
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
LOPG2
 
Please wait while more information about LOPG2 is loaded.
Additional information about LOPG2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could have been bigger but was a nice touch for the party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Decoration for the Price!
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Mystee
 
Please wait while more information about Mystee is loaded.
Additional information about Mystee could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second set I purchased for outdoor window decorations for the 4th of July. After 10 years, my first set has gotten faded and worn. The colors fade and the red bleeds a bit when washed--a small disappointment for the price, however. This time I plan to wash them in vinegar to set the colors, but I have no problem buying a new set in another ten years! The bunting I used for inside decorating did not need to be replaced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice decoration for the Low price
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
sraeb
 
Please wait while more information about sraeb is loaded.
Additional information about sraeb could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good 4 th of July decoration. Nice quality for a low price
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality at a great price!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Dkw14
 
Please wait while more information about Dkw14 is loaded.
Additional information about Dkw14 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these buntings. I definitely will purchase more in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommend with reservations
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ilikesweets
 
Please wait while more information about ilikesweets is loaded.
Additional information about ilikesweets could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
From the description, I expected this to be a woven fabric - stars visible on both sides. The stars are printed on the blue and only visible from the front. The back shows the seams where the red and white are sewed together. The blue is not the blue normally found on the American flag. I am not planning to use these buntings until Memorial Day and Fourth of July, so I cannot yet speak to their durability. They will need ironing before using. Grommets are small, but should work for what I need. I bought 8... and don't want to spend another $12.50 for shipping back to try something else. We'll see how they do...
Cons: quality, not true to flag colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
plushie
 
Please wait while more information about plushie is loaded.
Additional information about plushie could not be loaded.
from North Caroling
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this AMERICAN TWILL BUNTING #91/4128 many years ago and have enjoyed displaying all 10 of them on my front porch. As I was putting them out this year I notice that one of them is starting to come apart at the seams so I wanted to reorder, but they are out of stock. Will you be restocking them in the future? I enjoy you catalog and would like to receive a updated beading one as I am now into beading. My daughter and granddaughter are big fans of you company and order all the time for scrapping and beading.
Keep sending the catalogs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great color and fabric quality great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
why?
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used 8 of these end to end on my white fence and they looked awesome. Should get several more holidays out of them even though some of the grommets fell out as I was hanging them.
Pros: good quality fabric
Cons: some of the grommets fell out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased three - one was missing the grummets.
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector Crazy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the looks of the buntings. I love patriotic decorations. Contacted Customer Service about the one without the grummets and she immediately told me they would replace it - so I am happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T07:22:26.209-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.