Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 76(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 76(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 76(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive Bunting
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
idealady
 
Please wait while more information about idealady is loaded.
Additional information about idealady could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My neighborhood likes to decorate for July 4th. We are hanging the bunting June 30th. They look very good.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
pa purchaser
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
American Woven Bunting
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
from Binghamton, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found this product to be excellent and as described. The material is nice and I think will hold up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the money.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Na-Na
from Lake Worth FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased with items. I ordered 10 for our tiny neighborhood Memorial Day parade and they will work perfect.
Pros: resusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use every year
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ellie7
 
Please wait while more information about ellie7 is loaded.
Additional information about ellie7 could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these flag buntings to decorate our front porch every summer. The price has increased every year so it's getting kind of pricey to do this and the grommets aren't always completely secure. However, the color doesn't fade too fast and they look good for most of the summer into the fall.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheap looking
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Greensonny36
from Etoile, TX 75944, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this was a very cheap looking product very disliked.. would not buy it again
Cons: cheap looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase and especially for the price!!
PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Christine
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 5 of them to hang up outside my log cabin for the 4th. I think they are great purchase to show our Patriotic pride.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ameisle
 
Please wait while more information about ameisle is loaded.
Additional information about ameisle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very colorful
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Boss
 
Please wait while more information about Boss is loaded.
Additional information about Boss could not be loaded.
from Horseheads, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look better until you try to hang them. The Grommets are not securely fastened. You need to work more on this area. Otherwise they are very nice. Thank you for the replacement one which came apart. You have a very good reputation this way. Love your company.
Pros: colorful, attractive
Cons: Assembly, grommets are not secure
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had 2 and needed 1 more. The other two were great
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Fringie
from San Diego, Ca.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They a are very colorful and look great on the porch banister. Happy 4th.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.