Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Bright
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StukinLodi is loaded.
Additional information about StukinLodi could not be loaded.
from Lodi CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Used these on our truck for Independence day parade. They were gorgeous. Made of synthetic material, not heavy, grommets are tiny. Tossed them in dryer with washcloth to remove wrinkles. Will be able to use again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betsyf is loaded.
Additional information about betsyf could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Patriotic bunting is far better quality than I expected. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorlormarie75 is loaded.
Additional information about lorlormarie75 could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice. Looked great. We're wrinkled and I didn't iron. They didn't look too bad but I saw some made of a felt type of material and thought those were better however they were more expensive. These worked great. I'll buy a few more to add to what I have for next year. Defiantly reusable .. Did not get wet so not sure how they would hold up in weather ..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality. As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work.
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMAR is loaded.
Additional information about MJMAR could not be loaded.
from Geneva Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work. When it hangs out a little it will be straight.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonnienewna is loaded.
Additional information about nonnienewna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Grommets too small, thin fabric, not printed on both sides, over gathered hard to hang straight. They look pretty from a distance but are not high quality and probably will not last very long. Was very disappointed in the grommet size because it makes them hard to hand from most stick on hooks
Pros: look nice from a distance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda cheesy, but cheap.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReedvillePatriot is loaded.
Additional information about ReedvillePatriot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Grommets pulled out easily, but they wihtstood rain & wind OK. For this price, they were a good deal.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyGMom is loaded.
Additional information about MollyGMom could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great! It was a very windy day and they held up great. Good quality and bright colors. I hope they last for years to come!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair quality
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sungirl07 is loaded.
Additional information about Sungirl07 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We have always had these bunting and have been very pleased in the past with their quality. But these I just received are not up to the quality I have had in the past. They were all different sizes ,the material was fair but the sewing was poor.. Customer service was wonderful when I called. I received a new shipment. Out of 10 I was able to find 5 that were somewhat similar in size. IF you are not displaying these together then I guess the size difference wouldn't matter. Price is fair.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunting is a good value
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValueHunter is loaded.
Additional information about ValueHunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As stated in other reviews I needed to iron buntings and clip a few threads, but overall was pleased. Fabric is heavy duty and sewing is very acceptable. I experienced no problems with the grommets. I purchased 9 in total for front and back railing and they look fabulous. Excellent value for price paid.
Pros: good value
Cons: required ironing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bud693 is loaded.
Additional information about bud693 could not be loaded.
from Saint Charles Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted the bunting for the 4th of July. I used on the railing for all to see it worked out perfect. I am glad you had it on a SOS.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T19:30:08.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.