Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
49 of 61(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
49 of 61(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
49 of 61(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive Bunting
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idealady is loaded.
Additional information about idealady could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My neighborhood likes to decorate for July 4th. We are hanging the bunting June 30th. They look very good.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RTJH is loaded.
Additional information about RTJH could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the American Flag bunting. i put it up immediately on my 8th floor balcony. it is proudly waving in the wind. Since it is bunting, I do not have to observe flag etiquette, but the same sentiment is conveyed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great display piece
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPHA is loaded.
Additional information about DPHA could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bunting looks perfect for our display, the red is a little on the orange side but still a very bright red. The colors are vivid. The material is heavy enough so it hangs nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value, Great Quality, Fast Shipping.
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shars is loaded.
Additional information about Shars could not be loaded.
from Naples Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value, and price.
used on a car for the MLK Parade, and will be able to use them over and over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To small
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOPG2 is loaded.
Additional information about LOPG2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could have been bigger but was a nice touch for the party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Decoration for the Price!
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mystee is loaded.
Additional information about Mystee could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second set I purchased for outdoor window decorations for the 4th of July. After 10 years, my first set has gotten faded and worn. The colors fade and the red bleeds a bit when washed--a small disappointment for the price, however. This time I plan to wash them in vinegar to set the colors, but I have no problem buying a new set in another ten years! The bunting I used for inside decorating did not need to be replaced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice decoration for the Low price
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sraeb is loaded.
Additional information about sraeb could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good 4 th of July decoration. Nice quality for a low price
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality at a great price!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dkw14 is loaded.
Additional information about Dkw14 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these buntings. I definitely will purchase more in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommend with reservations
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilikesweets is loaded.
Additional information about ilikesweets could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
From the description, I expected this to be a woven fabric - stars visible on both sides. The stars are printed on the blue and only visible from the front. The back shows the seams where the red and white are sewed together. The blue is not the blue normally found on the American flag. I am not planning to use these buntings until Memorial Day and Fourth of July, so I cannot yet speak to their durability. They will need ironing before using. Grommets are small, but should work for what I need. I bought 8... and don't want to spend another $12.50 for shipping back to try something else. We'll see how they do...
Cons: quality, not true to flag colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:21:01.133-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.