Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
American Woven Bunting Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dab526 is loaded.
Additional information about Dab526 could not be loaded.
from Evanston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quality- reusable
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Bright
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StukinLodi is loaded.
Additional information about StukinLodi could not be loaded.
from Lodi CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Used these on our truck for Independence day parade. They were gorgeous. Made of synthetic material, not heavy, grommets are tiny. Tossed them in dryer with washcloth to remove wrinkles. Will be able to use again next year.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item!!
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katielee is loaded.
Additional information about Katielee could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Have purchased buntings for years from Oriental Trading Company with no complaints, holds up great for the full summer season (outside 24/7)
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteveS67 is loaded.
Additional information about SteveS67 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
The stitching on this 'bunting' is so bad it makes the whole thing buckle. It does not hang well at all. I thought maybe I could iron it but to no avail. The material is awful-- a step heavier than a reusable grocery bag. I ended up throwing it out.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2017
We don’t like that our American Woven Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betsyf is loaded.
Additional information about betsyf could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Patriotic bunting is far better quality than I expected. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorlormarie75 is loaded.
Additional information about lorlormarie75 could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice. Looked great. We're wrinkled and I didn't iron. They didn't look too bad but I saw some made of a felt type of material and thought those were better however they were more expensive. These worked great. I'll buy a few more to add to what I have for next year. Defiantly reusable .. Did not get wet so not sure how they would hold up in weather ..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality. As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work.
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMAR is loaded.
Additional information about MJMAR could not be loaded.
from Geneva Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work. When it hangs out a little it will be straight.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonnienewna is loaded.
Additional information about nonnienewna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Grommets too small, thin fabric, not printed on both sides, over gathered hard to hang straight. They look pretty from a distance but are not high quality and probably will not last very long. Was very disappointed in the grommet size because it makes them hard to hand from most stick on hooks
Pros: look nice from a distance
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda cheesy, but cheap.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReedvillePatriot is loaded.
Additional information about ReedvillePatriot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Grommets pulled out easily, but they wihtstood rain & wind OK. For this price, they were a good deal.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyGMom is loaded.
Additional information about MollyGMom could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great! It was a very windy day and they held up great. Good quality and bright colors. I hope they last for years to come!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T19:14:12.918-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.