Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 71(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 71(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 71(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive Bunting
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
idealady
 
Please wait while more information about idealady is loaded.
Additional information about idealady could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My neighborhood likes to decorate for July 4th. We are hanging the bunting June 30th. They look very good.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
pa purchaser
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
plushie
 
Please wait while more information about plushie is loaded.
Additional information about plushie could not be loaded.
from North Caroling
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this AMERICAN TWILL BUNTING #91/4128 many years ago and have enjoyed displaying all 10 of them on my front porch. As I was putting them out this year I notice that one of them is starting to come apart at the seams so I wanted to reorder, but they are out of stock. Will you be restocking them in the future? I enjoy you catalog and would like to receive a updated beading one as I am now into beading. My daughter and granddaughter are big fans of you company and order all the time for scrapping and beading.
Keep sending the catalogs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great color and fabric quality great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
why?
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used 8 of these end to end on my white fence and they looked awesome. Should get several more holidays out of them even though some of the grommets fell out as I was hanging them.
Pros: good quality fabric
Cons: some of the grommets fell out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased three - one was missing the grummets.
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector Crazy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the looks of the buntings. I love patriotic decorations. Contacted Customer Service about the one without the grummets and she immediately told me they would replace it - so I am happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat satisfied
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
grommets need to be of better quality. there was flash in the center of them
Pros: satisfied with material
Cons: 1 grommet fell out/glued it back on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice thick material
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
karen
from brooklyn ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well made and very durable got lots of compliments on the bunting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
loli
from Hawaii, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this added to my existing decorations , BEAUTIFUL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price .. good quality
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonderer
from Asheboro, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bunting is good quality fabric (I did have to press the wrinkles out
of it before hanging it) .. The colors are bright and vivid .. Looks great
on my front porch iron railing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like the picture!
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Honest Opinion
from Brewster, MA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, like others I have ordered, the bunting does not hang correctly. There is not enough fabric in the outer red section. So, instead of hanging like a curve showing the the entire red section, the red section turns under.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.