Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
72 of 96(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
72 of 96(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
72 of 96(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
OneOfThree
 
Please wait while more information about OneOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about OneOfThree could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My co-workers at school loved these cross book marks...I wish I could have said I made them...everybody thought I did. I thought my aunt must have made them when she tucked two of them into a Thanksgiving card for my husband and me...So when I saw them at Oriental Trading, I bought 5 dozen. I tucked them into cards for everybody I could at work. What a nice pick-me-up for people who work hard giving of themselves all year...and I liked the fact they are a lasting treat...not more sweets.Leave time to cut them apart, since they come sewn together in stacks of 12...And some stacks are crocheted more loosely than others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
from Herron, MI 49744, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these bookmarks. They are nicely crocheted. Going to give some for gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase for me and all my friends.
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady
from Madison, MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends were thrilled to get onel These are great for use as book marks.
Pros: these were a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gift!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rufus
from La Porte, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in get-well cards. They are a perfect size and mail easily. I have had very positive and appreciative feedback. The price is great and I will buy more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very nice
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady in Red
from Lake Geneva, WI 53147, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as enclosures in my Easter cards and greetings. They are very nice, and rather inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crocheted Cross Bookmarks
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
L.W.
from Springfield, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice crocheted bookmarks. These are nice to use for one's own or to give to individuals for their bibles, missals or other Christian books, literature, etc. They are easily lightly pressed if needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bev
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully done. Gave them as gifts. The people that received them loved them. Will buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and look very much hand made.
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
chrissyg
from MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give to the members of my church's Altar Guild for Christmas...everyone loved them! Almost everyone wanted to know if I had made them myself. I'll have a hard time topping this item in quality and value next year!
Pros: looks hand made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Persnikity Periwinkle
from MA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st let me say I crochet - these are done very well - I see that these should last a very long time and can not wait to share them with my family and friends - well done crochet crafter
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.