Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph8080 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph8080 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice crosses . They look handmade! Good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, sending to friends...
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thatmom93 is loaded.
Additional information about Thatmom93 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The crosses I received are of good quality and beautifully made. I agree with another review I read that suggests ironing the crosses with spray starch to enhance the cross shape.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanny9 is loaded.
Additional information about nanny9 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My Three Arts Club was doing " Sister Act' for our finale, and I needed favors for the ladies that went along with the theme. Everyone raved about the little chroceted crosses. They thought that I had done them.....all 48 of them. I quickly explained that I had found them on Oriental Trading, and they were very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Perfect Gift
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bloom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bloom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these crosses as present for students for Easter.
Many students were grateful for the bookmarks because they did not have a bookmark. It is perfect for all age groups.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with the purchase of this product.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dusk is loaded.
Additional information about Dusk could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I bought these to insert in our church bulletins on Easter Sunday. They looked poorly upon receiving them, but a little spray starch and a press with the iron, and they were great! People really like them, complimented them and appreciated the gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrn49bones is loaded.
Additional information about jrn49bones could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like to purchase for gifts. Great size. Easy to handle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bookmarkers!
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flemingo is loaded.
Additional information about flemingo could not be loaded.
from mobile
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please don't tack them together
hard to get apart. Disabled and cant do it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for a small rememberance
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PastorPrincess could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have these to our seniors as a Christmas small gift. ... they were difficult to get apart and i wish they had been starched a little.
Otherwise they were fine
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful cross
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dainsol is loaded.
Additional information about dainsol could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are beautiful giveaways. a more colorful collection would have made it way more wonderful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T11:55:08.945-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.