Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 of 89(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 of 89(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 of 89(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bookmarkers!
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flemingo is loaded.
Additional information about flemingo could not be loaded.
from mobile
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please don't tack them together
hard to get apart. Disabled and cant do it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for a small rememberance
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PastorPrincess could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have these to our seniors as a Christmas small gift. ... they were difficult to get apart and i wish they had been starched a little.
Otherwise they were fine
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful cross
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dainsol is loaded.
Additional information about dainsol could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are beautiful giveaways. a more colorful collection would have made it way more wonderful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful design! Well worth the purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueskyet is loaded.
Additional information about Blueskyet could not be loaded.
from Rockland, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Bought these as registration items for my upcoming statewide women's council event next week. The registrants are going to love these crochet bookmarks!. The items are different and the quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of Flimsy
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BradysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradysMom could not be loaded.
from WV
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks are nice, they are just more flimsy than I was expecting. They would be perfect if they were starched.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little memento for choir gifts.
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanaBears is loaded.
Additional information about LanaBears could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crocheted cross are perfect mementos for the choir. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, looks handmade
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaggy is loaded.
Additional information about shaggy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to the people from my Church that came to my house singing Christmas songs,they all loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful little crosses!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Acme, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to add something extra to sympathy cards. They are so delicate looking and nicely made. I bought them and was well pleased with the quality of them. They remind me of something my grandmother use to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The thread was cheap looking
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was planning to give these as gifts. There is nothing "elegant" about these. The thread was very cheap looking. I am sorry I purchased 2 packages. I have been satisfied with other items I have purchased from your company but not these. I would never recommend them to anyone else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T09:05:04.845-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.