Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
71 of 89(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
71 of 89(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
71 of 89(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph8080 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph8080 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice crosses . They look handmade! Good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Perfect Gift
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bloom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bloom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these crosses as present for students for Easter.
Many students were grateful for the bookmarks because they did not have a bookmark. It is perfect for all age groups.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with the purchase of this product.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dusk is loaded.
Additional information about Dusk could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I bought these to insert in our church bulletins on Easter Sunday. They looked poorly upon receiving them, but a little spray starch and a press with the iron, and they were great! People really like them, complimented them and appreciated the gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrn49bones is loaded.
Additional information about jrn49bones could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like to purchase for gifts. Great size. Easy to handle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bookmarkers!
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flemingo is loaded.
Additional information about flemingo could not be loaded.
from mobile
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please don't tack them together
hard to get apart. Disabled and cant do it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for a small rememberance
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PastorPrincess could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have these to our seniors as a Christmas small gift. ... they were difficult to get apart and i wish they had been starched a little.
Otherwise they were fine
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful cross
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dainsol is loaded.
Additional information about dainsol could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are beautiful giveaways. a more colorful collection would have made it way more wonderful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful design! Well worth the purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueskyet is loaded.
Additional information about Blueskyet could not be loaded.
from Rockland, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Bought these as registration items for my upcoming statewide women's council event next week. The registrants are going to love these crochet bookmarks!. The items are different and the quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of Flimsy
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BradysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradysMom could not be loaded.
from WV
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks are nice, they are just more flimsy than I was expecting. They would be perfect if they were starched.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T23:11:37.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.