Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
67 of 89(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
67 of 89(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
67 of 89(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
OneOfThree
 
Please wait while more information about OneOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about OneOfThree could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My co-workers at school loved these cross book marks...I wish I could have said I made them...everybody thought I did. I thought my aunt must have made them when she tucked two of them into a Thanksgiving card for my husband and me...So when I saw them at Oriental Trading, I bought 5 dozen. I tucked them into cards for everybody I could at work. What a nice pick-me-up for people who work hard giving of themselves all year...and I liked the fact they are a lasting treat...not more sweets.Leave time to cut them apart, since they come sewn together in stacks of 12...And some stacks are crocheted more loosely than others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice small gift
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas gift for Bible study participants. They really liked them. They looked handmade. Really nice & inexpensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with product
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie
from San Antonio tx
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked much prettier in the catalog. Not very pleased with actual product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! As do all my friends that I gave one too.
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Tallahassee, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sure do wish I could afford more than the 4 packages I have purchased thus far. Everyone I work with at church wants more than one or two or sometimes three to give to their family members. It is the MOST POPULAR GIFT!!!!!
Pros: love the detail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
butterfliesden
 
Please wait while more information about butterfliesden is loaded.
Additional information about butterfliesden could not be loaded.
from AL, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crocheted crosses look handmade. Not sure they are, but they are precious. Reminds me of the crocheting my sweet mother use to make.
They make great handmade gifts for bookmarks or placed in a frame to decorate the wall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique gift
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn
from Long Beach, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to bring to nuns in a convent I visit. They LOVED them...they are using them in their bibles and prayer books. They look handmade..so much so that there was a but of hanging strings on some of them and some were a bit longer than others etc. And I thought they would be "stiff" but they are simply crocheted crosses--soft threads. Many asked if they were handmade. Great gift for religious people to use in their bible/prayer books, etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best products offered
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaK
from Southeastern Virginia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am quite pleased with this product. This is about the third time I have purchased this cross bookmark and have given them as little gifts. Everyone always likes it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
from Herron, MI 49744, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these bookmarks. They are nicely crocheted. Going to give some for gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase for me and all my friends.
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady
from Madison, MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends were thrilled to get onel These are great for use as book marks.
Pros: these were a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.