Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
69 of 90(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
69 of 90(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
69 of 90(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful design! Well worth the purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Blueskyet
 
Please wait while more information about Blueskyet is loaded.
Additional information about Blueskyet could not be loaded.
from Rockland, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Bought these as registration items for my upcoming statewide women's council event next week. The registrants are going to love these crochet bookmarks!. The items are different and the quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of Flimsy
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
BradysMom
 
Please wait while more information about BradysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradysMom could not be loaded.
from WV
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks are nice, they are just more flimsy than I was expecting. They would be perfect if they were starched.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little memento for choir gifts.
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
LanaBears
 
Please wait while more information about LanaBears is loaded.
Additional information about LanaBears could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crocheted cross are perfect mementos for the choir. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, looks handmade
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
shaggy
 
Please wait while more information about shaggy is loaded.
Additional information about shaggy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to the people from my Church that came to my house singing Christmas songs,they all loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful little crosses!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
criddle81
from Acme, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to add something extra to sympathy cards. They are so delicate looking and nicely made. I bought them and was well pleased with the quality of them. They remind me of something my grandmother use to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The thread was cheap looking
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mickie
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was planning to give these as gifts. There is nothing "elegant" about these. The thread was very cheap looking. I am sorry I purchased 2 packages. I have been satisfied with other items I have purchased from your company but not these. I would never recommend them to anyone else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bookmarks
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
from Owensboro, KY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan on giving these as Christmas gifts to be used as bookmarks in Bibles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for economical price.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Elorac
 
Please wait while more information about Elorac is loaded.
Additional information about Elorac could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church women's group tries to include a small gift in the holiday cards we send to shut ins. These small crosses are perfect. They fit in greeting cards and are light weight so postage to send will not be exorbitant. We are very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice small gift
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas gift for Bible study participants. They really liked them. They looked handmade. Really nice & inexpensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T15:02:17.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.