Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These, Buying More
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
NJWilk
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these tulip stakes three years ago. Between the drought in Georgia and my over-the-top holiday decorating for Halloween and Christmas, I tend to stomp, underwater, neglect and ultimately kill the real flowers that I foolishly plant every year. These tulips add some color to my otherwise weedy little flowerbed and bring it alive. Neighbors always ask where I got them. They've held up really well - I put them out in the spring and leave them out until October. The color is still bright, the leaves and flowers still solidly attached. Buy some!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gardener
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
gardener
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift for niece to add color to her yard and smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So colorful
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana M.
from Pa.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these tulip stakes at the edge of our patio. They are very colorful to look at while waiting for spring plants to bloom, especially after a long, cold winter ! I definitely recommend this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Olmarivers
from Southern California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is so great in person. I was so pleased when I saw them. The colors are great and they seem very well made. They look so cute in my garden.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for walkways!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Village Manager
from Rexburg, ID, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love how bright and cheery these are. If you can't grow tulips, you need to have these!
Pros: sturdy metal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outdoor & Garden
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bjl
Exactly as pictured. Received earlier than expected ship date.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute tulips!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate in FD
from Fort Dodge, IA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While I haven't actually used them yet outside, I am very happy with the looks of the tulips, and am sure they will be adorable wherever I "plant" them in the yard! Very cute! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tulips collect water & Paint fades within a year - even in the shade
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
debdebweb
from Concord, CA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These tulips are really cute. But I had to drill little holes in the bottoms of the tulips to allow drainage, which was a pain to do. Then I spray-painted them in hopes of reducing rust and maintaining their color longer. After a year, the colors are quite faded -- even though they are in the shade all of the time! Not happy that these required so much to make them usable and only lasted one year. They should have thought about the drainage problem when it rains.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TULIPS
PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
scooper830
from wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought three sets of these and I am ordering three more. I love them and get compliments on them everyday.
Pros: very durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous Lawn Tulips
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
nikki
from Taylor, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these on a whim thinking they would add a little color to my landscaping. Boy was I right! I absolutely love them, my kids love them and even my husband wondered why I didn't get more than one set. Since then I have ordered a second set and also a set of the daisys. Although Tulips are my favorite flower, I have a small area next to the garage that the daisys would fit perfect. Every time I drive up to my house I love them more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.