Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These, Buying More
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
NJWilk
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these tulip stakes three years ago. Between the drought in Georgia and my over-the-top holiday decorating for Halloween and Christmas, I tend to stomp, underwater, neglect and ultimately kill the real flowers that I foolishly plant every year. These tulips add some color to my otherwise weedy little flowerbed and bring it alive. Neighbors always ask where I got them. They've held up really well - I put them out in the spring and leave them out until October. The color is still bright, the leaves and flowers still solidly attached. Buy some!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST COLOR AND THEY MAKE THINGS LOOK FESTIVE.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MUFFY
from OHIO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BRING THEM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THEM AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL......FINALLY WHEN YOU FIND SOMETHING YOU LOVE, IT'S GNE....SO SAD.....
Pros: colorful and well made
Cons: you don't carry them any longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tulip stakes are a colorful addition to my garden...and they need no water or fertilizer!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
shirl girl
from Goodyear, AZ, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so glad that I found this site because I was in need for color in my garden and these stakes provided that very well.
Pros: good buy, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish i would've ordered 2 sets!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
hoesera
 
Please wait while more information about hoesera is loaded.
Additional information about hoesera could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Excited to add some color to my yard!
Cons: smaller than i thought they would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super love it!!!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Maria
from Ventura, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my tulips. Added a nice splash of color to my gardens I got so many compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got them.
They were sturdy and I would definitely recommend.
Pros: love it
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but colorful!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KayE
from RC, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be putting these little ones in a pot. Too small for yard view.
Pros: metal
Cons: tulip is small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add color to your garden
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
followingHim
 
Please wait while more information about followingHim is loaded.
Additional information about followingHim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these and placed them around my bird bath. They look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
P
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a bright spot after such a dreary winter. Loved the first fifteen I got so much, I ordered 15 more!
Pros: colorful and well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tulip girl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always loved tulips but have moles that love them also. I cannot plant them in my garden. I put these tulips in my garden and they look so real. The only problem is that when I went back to purchase more they were discontinued. I hope you will reconsider and put them back in your offers.
Pros: beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gardener
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
gardener
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift for niece to add color to her yard and smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.