Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever.
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pollock
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everone that comes over my house and they all get a kick over it and laugh. My neighbor said that I will be missing it. She laughs every time she sees it. When she has company, she would show them. So I decided to buy her one for her birthday. Some how mine broke and I had to get another one. My flower garden wasn't the same with out it. I have other little critters in my Flower bed from you, but my little half digging piggie made my flower bed, and my company misses it too.Now that I got another one it's in the same spot where the other one is. Sorry I can't show you, but I don't know how to do it.
Thanks for still having it in your catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO CUTE
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaguarpurrr
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS SUCH A DARLING ADDITION TO MY GARDEN. IT IS WHIMSICAL AND JUST DOWNRIGHT PRECIOUS.
Pros: durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture is deceiving
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bergie
from Vineland, NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pig is cute and will make a nice decoration. The picture makes it look like the real dark grass is part of the figurine. It is not. Was disappointed about that. All you get is just the pig and nothing else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
tjf5561
from Cincinnati, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received one as a gift and just adore it. I have a friend who fell in love with it too and was very excited to see it come back so that I could get it for her.
It's well made, it did fade from the summer sun a bit, but not enough to dissappoint. I'll just make sure I put it in a shady area this summer.
Pros: fun, well made
Cons: seasonal fading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good paint job
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickey
from Woodbridge, VA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love the idea of the digging pig, it goes with the pig statues I have. The painting job was TERRIBLE. When you look at the back of the pig (which that is the most important part) it looks like some one just air brushed a "bull's eye" around the tail and the rest of the shading looks just as bad. I think a 2year old could have done better. I would have sent it back, but the cost was not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute piggy!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
mjgaff
from Linthicum, MD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
am getting this for my daughter for xmas, tried to get this last year, but was sold out. when it became available again I snatched it up. Am sure she'll love it!!
Pros: you can put this anywhere
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving him
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Waid
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one is a great one. Its so cute in the garden.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Little Piggy
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this little piggy for some laughs at our pig roast. It was very cute. I wished it were a little bigger, but all in all I was happy with it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real Cute
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
rob
from mrytle beach sc
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like it very much but from the picture I thought it came with the dirt around it. I put it in a rock garden so it worked out o.k.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CDW
from cleveland, tn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several pigs in my flower garden. This gets a lot of attention.
Really Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.