Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, decorative item
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
from North Carolina
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found this item while looking through the catalog for additional items to decorate my winter holiday tree. I was very pleased with the high quality and attractive nature of these lovely birds. It certainly adds a colorful and decorative touch to the bleakness of winter outside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornaments
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NC Bird
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a variety of ornament styles on my Christmas tree, and I really enjoy mostly a red and white color scheme. Since the Cardinal is our State Bird (NC), I thought these would make a great addition. They're very cute and they'll look great on the tree! The first thing I noticed when I opened the box was that the Cardinals looked angry, but I giggled because it gives them 'character.' (I noticed another reviewer said the same thing, noting their "angry little faces"- LOL) Don't hesitate to get these ornaments!!
Pros: great price for the set.
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
puppet lady
from Richfield, UT 84701, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved how they looked on my tree, however out of the 12, one of them was unable to hang because the screw didn't go into the bird, but was glued to the back of the bird and it came off.
Pros: great purchase
Cons: assembly might not be the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pick.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
from Ogden, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These birds are perfect for the tree or decorating with any display, holiday or other. Also to get six in the set was really a good deal. They are made beautifully and painted really well. The price is good as well.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected!
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
St. Nick
from Princeton, IL 61356, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful, nice quality, perfect size and well worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Houston55
 
Please wait while more information about Houston55 is loaded.
Additional information about Houston55 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great bargain - great price & quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty as their namesake
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloween Fan
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is to be part of the tree decoration - snowmen and cardinals. They are realistic - except cardinals are not quite so red in winter, this is more summer plummage - and not so big they overwhelm the branches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PatriciaGTX
from Leclaire, Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small "counter" tree that I put up before Christmas in my Kitchen window. These birds will add a touch of class to my little tree.
I go nuts decorating for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MN Swede
from Central MN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cardinals are attractive ... the price is reasonable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bird watcher
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Like to decorate.
from Wheeling, WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cardinals look beautiful on our large Christmas tree. I liked them so well that I purchased additional sets. Very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.