Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
cbpiper
 
Please wait while more information about cbpiper is loaded.
Additional information about cbpiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were awesome! they are super cute and well made. they all come the same size, but you can stagger them just by how far you put the stakes in the ground. they do blow some in the breeze--like they turn around, but they look great in the flowerbed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorated for our son's home coming from a deployment in Afghanistan and the flags were for lining the driveway. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for our yard, and sturdy through all the wind we get where we live.
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
from Machesney Park, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the American Flag stakes we purchased. Sturdy stakes, and the wind is strong where we live. Would recommend them. Can put them away for next year.
Pros: build well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in these, expected much better
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Brownie
from Candor, NY 13743, USA
Had planned on using these in the cemetery for my parents' graves--but...these are in 2 pieces, top is the flag & decoration, bottom is the stake itself--the 2 pieces do not lock together & will not stay together. Suppose I could tape them but why should I?? Haven't decided to send back for refund but cannot use them for my purpose.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but with some drawbacks
PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These flags are very cute, but for the price they should be better quality. They don't stand up straight, they lean way over because they are too top heavy. The very thin stakes also don't connect into each other very well. I ended up using just one of the two stakes for each flag just so they would sit semi straight in the ground.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking festive
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Idaho Gal
from Idaho
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, easy to put together and sturdy enough to stand up with a bit of wind.
Pros: easy to put together and looks great in the yard
Cons: would have loved if the stakes "clicked" together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever, every time
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Abbys Angel
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have always been happy each time I have ordered products.
Pros: quaility
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second set
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Camo
from Eastern Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second set of these flags I have purchased. They are up in my yard year-round and have held up remarkably well through all kinds of weather.
Pros: sturdy, attractive
Cons: colors eventually fade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JP
from Minneapolis, MN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product did not fit together very well, looks bent, and doesn't stay together very well. Had to make adjustments to them to make them work. Wouldn't recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to yard
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
vonkids
from Othello, WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the design of these flags, but with the wind in our area, the flag does not stay in one position. So if you don't mind them blowing in the opposite direction in which you want them to face, then they are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.