Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
cbpiper
 
Please wait while more information about cbpiper is loaded.
Additional information about cbpiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were awesome! they are super cute and well made. they all come the same size, but you can stagger them just by how far you put the stakes in the ground. they do blow some in the breeze--like they turn around, but they look great in the flowerbed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Patriotic
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimbee
from Maine, ME
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very patriotic and fits nicely into the flower beds!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Nance
from Ridley Park
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Why did I wait so long to order these flags? They look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue and Lacquer spray
PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Bebechan
from Northern NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't actually put my flags outside yet but I like them already.
Even before I ordered them I had decided I would glue them, as one reviewer mentioned, so they don't spin in the breeze. (The person having problems with the sticks staying together might try glue also.)
And after reading all the reviews I think I'll also give them a few shots of clear lacquer spray to prevent potential rust, and maybe fading, issues.
I love the stars too and the fact that they're different from cloth flags that get tattered, faded and whose sticks break off.
I may be ordering more!
Pros: muted prim colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag yard stakes
PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty
from Fairfield, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these on my father in law's gravesite in the desert approx. 3 to 4 years ago. When I went back this summer, they were a little faded but not much. His gravesite is a hop, skip and a jump from Death Valley and I was extremely surprised how well they weathered the environment. I am purchasing more to replace those but for a veteran, they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flags
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Proxy
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently purchased these flags and love them. I'm sure they'll fade since they'll be in the sun, but I'm not worried about that. I'll just get some paint and touch them up. They should last for many years to come. I'm seriously thinking about purchasing another set I like them so well.
Pros: very pretty, not too expensive, look great in flower bed, look good from far-away
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice metal flags
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcia41
from Long Beach, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As people said, much better than cloth. The metal will hold up for years and looks great. They do move on the pole, but I have them close to the house, so they stay put and look great. I am very pleased with my purchase. Also, as someone else said, I like the stars on the poles. Easy to put together.
Pros: nice to decorate for patriotic holidays
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BETTER THAN CLOTH
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Red
from Tennessee, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags are not only cute but better than fabric flags which can only really be appreciated if the wind blows. Haven't had the problem of them fading but summer has just began. Look great in among the flowers, perfect for Memorial day and Fourth of July decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Flag Stakes
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The metal flags look great around one of our lamposts. I love that they are patriotic and can (will be) used for several national holidays. I find these flags to be a beautiful welcome to our visitors. They are also practical, versatile. and reasonably priced.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great patriotic decor, multi-holiday use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
shorty
from southwest Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have wanted to buy these flags for several years and got them finally. They are very nice. I had no idea that the poles had red, white, and blue stars on them too! Easy to put together and look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.