Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdr150 is loaded.
Additional information about Mdr150 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
At first I didn't think the metal was super strudy. I placed them on my lawn and we have had some heavy rain storms with windy conditions and they have held up very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice design
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndepLady is loaded.
Additional information about IndepLady could not be loaded.
from Independence, Mo
I was pleasantly surprised that these flags are made of metal. I guess I didn't read the description and expected material flags. However, these are much better. They look very nice in my garden area. Price is right.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMcAndrew is loaded.
Additional information about LMcAndrew could not be loaded.
from MS
I ordered these to stick in my potted plants on the deck. They look amazing! They were bigger than I anticipated, so they are just right in my big ferns. They are easy to assemble and take apart. The flag is curved so that it looks like its waving. It has decorative spirals and stars down the post that I didn't notice in the picture. I can't believe how great the quality is for the price! I'm so glad I bought these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SO nice...
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pisces28 is loaded.
Additional information about Pisces28 could not be loaded.
from Bayside, NY
Much better in person than in pic. They are well-made, colorful - and assemble easily in a shot. Great path markers. Got compliments too. Very good value; very happy with purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok for a one time use, example a party...
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tanaygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tanaygirl could not be loaded.
from Montana
They are ok, not really impressed. Fall apart easily in the yard when wind kicks up.
They look nice
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Flag Yard Stakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Yard Ornament
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pack72 is loaded.
Additional information about Pack72 could not be loaded.
from Delta, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actual did buy them on a whim...saw them and liked the style. They have held up to a very stormy, rainy summer very well. I will keep them out till the snow flies, then hope to use them again next year.
Pros: quality, style
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very patriotic
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 56GMC is loaded.
Additional information about 56GMC could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted to dress up the house for the 4th of July block party. So festive, everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, durable finish
Cons: Assembly, needs stronger poles
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great flags!
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4xTexan is loaded.
Additional information about 4xTexan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these flags to create a fun centerpiece on our table on the upper portion of our dock. Everyone thought they were great! Our dock looked the best!!
Pros: patriotic
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorated for our son's home coming from a deployment in Afghanistan and the flags were for lining the driveway. Love them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for our yard, and sturdy through all the wind we get where we live.
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Machesney Park, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the American Flag stakes we purchased. Sturdy stakes, and the wind is strong where we live. Would recommend them. Can put them away for next year.
Pros: build well!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T07:20:19.204-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2247, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.