Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adamom is loaded.
Additional information about adamom could not be loaded.
from westbrook, me
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these on the tables for our son's First Communion/Confirmation Party. They looked great with the cross stones. Everyone liked them. They were glad they could take one home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rocks are very nice. I have them on my fire place.
Pros: nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really "Rock" Solid
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Backus is loaded.
Additional information about Backus could not be loaded.
from Port Orange, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
A great buy!! I used with an Easter craft and was really happy with results. They are made very well and the wording on each rock is done really nice. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. These look so cute scattered around the fire pit in my sisters backyard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. These look so cute scattered around the fire pit in my sisters backyard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rocks are great
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several of them...they have a good feel; good quality and I totally recommend them. They have versatile uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rocks are great
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several of them...they have a good feel; good quality and I totally recommend them. They have versatile uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're great
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered a set for myself then ordered more as other gifts for the holidays. They're good quality & the size/feel is really nice and perfect for inspiration & perfect for gift-giving. They're all-around great, really.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're great
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered a set for myself then ordered more as other gifts for the holidays. They're good quality & the size/feel is really nice and perfect for inspiration & perfect for gift-giving. They're all-around great, really.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Great !
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these resin rocks are very good. I bought one set for myself and then 6 other sets to give as Christmas gifts. You can put the "stones" around or in a bowl and draw one out each day for inspiration or the like. They really are wonderful. I can't imagine anyone not being happy w/these for what they represent and for what they are.
Pros: easy to handle, easy to read, great quality, great price, good for gifts, great self-inspriation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:13:29.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2036, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.