Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Gift
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Sophie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning on giving these to a sick friend. I think the inspirational words would be very comforting if going through a difficult time. Nice quality product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspiration rocks
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
AMW
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Other
These were great. The price was excellent and they were rustic looking. My bridesmaids dresses for my wedding had pockets in them, that everyone was so thrilled with. I decided to give them something to put in those pockets. These inspiration rocks were perfect and there were enough choices to tailor the saying to the person.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice subtle inspiring accent
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyVader
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stones to be used in conjunction with other stone sets offered for inspiration, and love them. I also purchased the 3 nesting nautical fish trays. I put 3 different sets of stones in the middle size tray and it works beautifully
Pros: real looking, great size, nice variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
victorybelle61
from Texas, USA
I ordered the inspirational rocks for an art project I am working on..The shipment was fast & easy..The lettering on the rocks was very easy to read with black lettering..I would recommend this product to anyone & am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: very nice, easy to read lettering
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyMe
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMe is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMe could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the children of our congregation as Christmas presents. It took a while to unpackage them and take off the "made in China" stickers, but I feel it was worth it. I wrapped them individually in tissue circles and placed them in the mini gift boxes you can buy here as well. The kids liked that they had individual messages and I liked how inexpensive and easy the gift giving was!
Pros: quality
Cons: not real stone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
opman
 
Please wait while more information about opman is loaded.
Additional information about opman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast response/shipping. Great item-just what I wanted! Always pleased with OTC and its products!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Beautiful
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've wanted these rocks for a long time. I put them in a crystal plate and they look beautiful. I'm very pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rich looking
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jack
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
once you put these stones in a nice bowl they really look awsome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
misleading
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
youngblood
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the item is shown and displayed with a platter,container. It does not exist.
Pros: rocks are good
Cons: no dishno container
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for what they are
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
LishopperLongLong
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an inexpensive way to get a lot of bang for your buck. They are not real rocks, but they look nice and have good words on them. You can either keep them all together, or break up the set and give them away individually. For the price I think they are a good buy!
Pros: good price, decent quality, nice sayings, good gift idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.