Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adamom is loaded.
Additional information about adamom could not be loaded.
from westbrook, me
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these on the tables for our son's First Communion/Confirmation Party. They looked great with the cross stones. Everyone liked them. They were glad they could take one home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rocks are very nice. I have them on my fire place.
Pros: nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really "Rock" Solid
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Backus is loaded.
Additional information about Backus could not be loaded.
from Port Orange, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
A great buy!! I used with an Easter craft and was really happy with results. They are made very well and the wording on each rock is done really nice. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springfield, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. These look so cute scattered around the fire pit in my sisters backyard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rocks are great
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several of them...they have a good feel; good quality and I totally recommend them. They have versatile uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're great
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered a set for myself then ordered more as other gifts for the holidays. They're good quality & the size/feel is really nice and perfect for inspiration & perfect for gift-giving. They're all-around great, really.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are terrific
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charlotte NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are resin but absolutely look like rocks. They will go into a wooden bowl where you can pick out one to follow for the day. Really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to use with children. Great conversation starter.
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springville, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can be used in many ways for any age or event. Indestructible- which is really nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to picture - even better
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be purchasing more of these inspirational stones. If you are afraid of not getting something of quality by ordering from a picture - this product is the real deal. It is actually BETTER than the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational Rocks
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tigard, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these inspirational rocks because they are faith based. Each one has a word that serves as encouragement. You can pick it up and think about the one you just picked up. I have placed them outside near our patio in a small bird bath so that anyone walking by can view these inspiring words. I would definitely re-order these rocks and/or I would recommend them to a friend or family member.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T02:47:30.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2036, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.