Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
from Springfield, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. These look so cute scattered around the fire pit in my sisters backyard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rocks are great
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
littlewhootsie
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several of them...they have a good feel; good quality and I totally recommend them. They have versatile uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're great
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
littlewhootsie
from Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered a set for myself then ordered more as other gifts for the holidays. They're good quality & the size/feel is really nice and perfect for inspiration & perfect for gift-giving. They're all-around great, really.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are terrific
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
from Charlotte NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are resin but absolutely look like rocks. They will go into a wooden bowl where you can pick out one to follow for the day. Really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to use with children. Great conversation starter.
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Keri
from Springville, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can be used in many ways for any age or event. Indestructible- which is really nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to picture - even better
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ArmyMom80
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be purchasing more of these inspirational stones. If you are afraid of not getting something of quality by ordering from a picture - this product is the real deal. It is actually BETTER than the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational Rocks
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sapphire 77
from Tigard, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these inspirational rocks because they are faith based. Each one has a word that serves as encouragement. You can pick it up and think about the one you just picked up. I have placed them outside near our patio in a small bird bath so that anyone walking by can view these inspiring words. I would definitely re-order these rocks and/or I would recommend them to a friend or family member.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nancy
from poskin wi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made stones. The writing on stones are easy to read. Very nicepleased with this purchase.
Pros: attractive printing, expected size, quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sold out for JESUS
from Pine Hill, NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the inspirational "rocks". Exactly what they were expected to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice subtle inspiring accent
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyVader
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stones to be used in conjunction with other stone sets offered for inspiration, and love them. I also purchased the 3 nesting nautical fish trays. I put 3 different sets of stones in the middle size tray and it works beautifully
Pros: real looking, great size, nice variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T19:07:33.212-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2036, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.