Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helmly is loaded.
Additional information about Helmly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are so cute and a great deal. The stickers were easy to apply..they were a little smaller than expected but still perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized, Simple, Elegance
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTALady is loaded.
Additional information about LTALady could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome decorations and give-a-ways for my sorority function. You have to manually attach the personalized sticker to the holder so it's not always perfectly straight but it looks awesome and everyone will love them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbear1 is loaded.
Additional information about bbear1 could not be loaded.
from Akron OH
Perfect Luau Votive for my helpers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun votive
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinklady1217 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinklady1217 could not be loaded.
from Pinklady1217
My only thoughts that are negative are that I had to put on the sticker
And no candles were included. Otherwise they will be fine for the event I am planning
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What I Was Expecting
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaitlynR is loaded.
Additional information about KaitlynR could not be loaded.
from NY
I ordered these votive holders for a bridal shower prize. It's simply a glass votive with a sticker tacked on. I thought it was going to be actually printed on the glass. It looks tacky. Such a disappointment.
Cons: quality, tacky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hitch is loaded.
Additional information about Hitch could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how it looked but when I went to put the stickers on the glass they didn't stay on. They fell off and when I tried to put them back on they liked cloudy, rough, and still wouldn't stay on. Wish it worked I was really excited for these. Good luck and hope you have a better experience if you get them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KEK2 is loaded.
Additional information about KEK2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You have to apply the decal yourself!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRicanAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRicanAngel could not be loaded.
from Van Alstyne, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These votive candle holders are perfect. I love the fact I got to personalize them. I will reorder this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinkiegrl is loaded.
Additional information about twinkiegrl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect as a parting gift for my wedding guests. The price is great, a little time.e consuming the put all the stickers on every single one, but I guess that is why it is so cheap. good quality glass
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
thought these came already personalized. I had to peel and stick the stickers onto the votive. The stickers were not printed straight.
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothappy14 is loaded.
Additional information about nothappy14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was extremely disappointed with this product. the printing on the stickers were not straight. The description doesn't state that you must put stickers on the votives.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T11:08:27.022-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_507, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.