Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
hazelwoodbob
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stopper has an expensive feel to it. Will be buying more as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
classy gift
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
green eyes
from Connecticut, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stopper made a really nice gift for friends who live a distance away. I wanted something nice that would not be weighty and hard to send.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suprised me!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Female
from Sebago, ME, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend of ours and wasn't sure how nice it would come out given the really cheap price I paid for it. I was quite surprised when I got it and opened it. It was very nice and looked exactly as the picture did a great quality product with low price. The friend who received the gift LOVE IT!! This is well worth it's weight in gold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a nice gift
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TheresaK
I gave this as a gift to several people. They all liked it. I even got one for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
REALLY NICE
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
tinad
from Oakdale, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
like these a lot, personalization is a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
angelgirl
from Visalia, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift so I have not used it, but It's heavy and looks very rich not cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cube bottle stopper
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Vanessa2
 
Please wait while more information about Vanessa2 is loaded.
Additional information about Vanessa2 could not be loaded.
from IL
This product is very sturdy & heavy. I love the fact that I could personalize it with a letter of my choosing so looks classy as well. Much better value than the deer head stopper which I also purchased for the same amount.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshine
from mc
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and impressed by the quality for the price. Heavy and looks rich.
Pros: great quality, heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
motti ma
from Allentown, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed 5 of these to give as part of a wine theme gifts I am doing. I was extremely hesitant after reading a review that it looks very cheap, looks like plastic, etc. But then I had read good reviews as well. Sooo with mixed feelings I decided to buy one and try it. I figured at this price, if it didn't work out, I would just keep it for myself.
It looks as good as what you would buy in an expensive shop. I don't know what it is actually made of but definitely looks like glass. Weight wise, its heavy. As it should be. The personalized etching is finely done. Overall it looks elegant.
Having said all the above. I have to mention, the box it comes in makes it look as if its been bought at the $ store. I took it out of there and put it in a see thru 8" mesh bag. That gives it a much more classy look.
I have ordered 4 more.
Pros: looks expensive
Cons: box it comes in is very cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME BUY
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CINDYYYY
 
Please wait while more information about CINDYYYY is loaded.
Additional information about CINDYYYY could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT-GREAT VALUE AND SO ELEGANT! MAKE GREAT GIFTS!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.