Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Personalized Peacock Wedding Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ward72 is loaded.
Additional information about Ward72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers were printed very nice and the glass votives were a good size!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMKIT is loaded.
Additional information about MOMKIT could not be loaded.
from Sunland, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized votive candles were the hit of the Bridal Shower and Rehearsal Dinner!! Totally awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Bridal Shower decorations
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa569 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa569 could not be loaded.
from Independence, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to use at the bridal shower for my son and his bride-to-be. She was very picky about her decorations, but fell in love with these and asked to use them in wedding. They were perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely votives
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdgramma is loaded.
Additional information about sdgramma could not be loaded.
from san diego ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these votive candles as a small gift for my guest at my church's tea party to say thank you. They are lovely and affordable. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsNixon is loaded.
Additional information about MrsNixon could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the glass votive holders all intact, packaged safely/nicely. The stickers were printed clearly and just as pre-viewed on the website. I would suggest keeping a business card on hand to smooth out the labels slowly, as the glass is frosted & bubbles show up easily. (Keep a small safety on hand to pop the bubbles)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candle holders
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJonsey is loaded.
Additional information about AJonsey could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Very good for the price we orders these for our mothers 60th birthday as favors. The only thing is the stickers are a little tough trying to pull from the sheet but we were satisfied.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hassle
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmo87 is loaded.
Additional information about lmo87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization is on seperate sheets and you have to put them on yourself. That wouldnt be a problem if they would actually come off the sheet properly. We bought 3 dozen for our wedding and are not even using them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Peacock Wedding Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful for our wedding!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGoodies is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGoodies could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The votive holders all came early and in perfect condition! They will be a stunning addition to our peacock themed wedding. The only complaint I have is the label sheets were folded in half creating a crease, however smoothing it out over the glasses made them flawless!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Styrofoam and labels do not work well together
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisismyreview is loaded.
Additional information about thisismyreview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The Styrofoam stuck to the votive holders and the labels. It took forever to clean them off so that I could apply the stickers without the little Styrofoam pieces interfering. I wish the items had been shipped in different packaging. It was not simple assembly. Overall, I got what I paid for and would probably not purchase this item again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
votive candles
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June42016 is loaded.
Additional information about June42016 could not be loaded.
I was pleased with the candle holders, but there was one broken into pieces when the box was opened, All the other ones were fine
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T20:38:07.569-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_473, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.