Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Great for the Price
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked the way they came out... I wish the votives that I was sent were frosted like the ones in the picture... Some of the votives were a little flawed but easily covered with the Personalized stickers!! I think they will be really nice for the tables at my wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice!
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01160611 is loaded.
Additional information about 01160611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were nice favors for my sister's wedding. She was pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would NEVER give these to my guests!
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paddlenut1 is loaded.
Additional information about Paddlenut1 could not be loaded.
from Hamden, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We were so excited to have found peacock themed votive holders! These are NOT what we had in mind!The personalization STICKERS, came with hard creases in them from being folded during shipping. I put one on, and . It was full of bubbles and just looked so cheap I would be embarrassed to give them as gifts to my guests! We ordered some from another company that were printed on the glass... MUCH nicer! I would strongly discourage anybody from getting these for ANY occasion!
On the plus side, when I called customer service to return them, they were very obliging and emailed me a return label right away!
Pros: Age appropriateness, good customer service
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized Peacock Wedding Votive Holders
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about South1 is loaded.
Additional information about South1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting that it would be engraved. I had to put the stickers on myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the wedding
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltorr12 is loaded.
Additional information about ltorr12 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the best purchases I have made. Last year, I ordered party favor bags from Oriental Trading and they are perfect for the favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. I really was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foggy is loaded.
Additional information about foggy could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor, I really love the quality and the price can't be beat. Shipped well, items all received in tact. Very happy with the purchase of this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personal touch
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neets is loaded.
Additional information about Neets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really loved the idea of have a personalized touch at my wedding. These votive candle holders hit the spot, they're useful, go with my wedding theme and will make perfect giveaways. The only down side is that the stickers were not easy to peel off, had to cut around them just to get them the way I wanted. That was a little tedious, but otherwise, highly recommend
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYChic is loaded.
Additional information about NYChic could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for inexpensive yet classy wedding favors. My theme is Peacock so I happened to stumble upon these. I placed the order and they were quick to arrive (within a week). They are perfect! Everyone burns candles so this is something that won't just get tossed aside. Only downfall is that the names come on stickers so there is some work required. But overall, I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed review
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noel12 is loaded.
Additional information about Noel12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The holders are great! The first set of personalization stickers did not correctly spell my name. This was quickly fixed. Quality of the scoring on stickers was poor. I used scissors to get a clean cut.
Pros: frosted glass holder
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxi2210 is loaded.
Additional information about Maxi2210 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great item. I was very pleased with my purchase. The quality is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T17:17:19.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_473, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.