Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Great for the Price
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked the way they came out... I wish the votives that I was sent were frosted like the ones in the picture... Some of the votives were a little flawed but easily covered with the Personalized stickers!! I think they will be really nice for the tables at my wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ward72 is loaded.
Additional information about Ward72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers were printed very nice and the glass votives were a good size!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
votive candles
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June42016 is loaded.
Additional information about June42016 could not be loaded.
I was pleased with the candle holders, but there was one broken into pieces when the box was opened, All the other ones were fine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chill8894 is loaded.
Additional information about chill8894 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only thing was not away it was labels to put on the candle holder. I love them they came out great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The votive holders were flawed and uneven and the stickers wouldn't stay on the votive holders. I'm completely disappointed with less than a month to
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inkedcaregiv3r is loaded.
Additional information about Inkedcaregiv3r could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The votive holders were flawed and weren't evenly shaped and the stickers wouldn't stay on the votive holders. I'm completely disappointed with less than a month to my engagement party I'm stressed and upset. These seemed perfect in the advertised pictures and similar to my color theme but what I received was no where near close. I could never give my guest these, I'd be two embarrassed I could of did better myself.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMKIT is loaded.
Additional information about MOMKIT could not be loaded.
from Sunland, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized votive candles were the hit of the Bridal Shower and Rehearsal Dinner!! Totally awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice!
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01160611 is loaded.
Additional information about 01160611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were nice favors for my sister's wedding. She was pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would NEVER give these to my guests!
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paddlenut1 is loaded.
Additional information about Paddlenut1 could not be loaded.
from Hamden, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We were so excited to have found peacock themed votive holders! These are NOT what we had in mind!The personalization STICKERS, came with hard creases in them from being folded during shipping. I put one on, and . It was full of bubbles and just looked so cheap I would be embarrassed to give them as gifts to my guests! We ordered some from another company that were printed on the glass... MUCH nicer! I would strongly discourage anybody from getting these for ANY occasion!
On the plus side, when I called customer service to return them, they were very obliging and emailed me a return label right away!
Pros: Age appropriateness, good customer service
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized Peacock Wedding Votive Holders
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about South1 is loaded.
Additional information about South1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting that it would be engraved. I had to put the stickers on myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the wedding
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltorr12 is loaded.
Additional information about ltorr12 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the best purchases I have made. Last year, I ordered party favor bags from Oriental Trading and they are perfect for the favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T00:33:37.880-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_473, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.