Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ward72 is loaded.
Additional information about Ward72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers were printed very nice and the glass votives were a good size!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMKIT is loaded.
Additional information about MOMKIT could not be loaded.
from Sunland, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized votive candles were the hit of the Bridal Shower and Rehearsal Dinner!! Totally awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Great for the Price
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked the way they came out... I wish the votives that I was sent were frosted like the ones in the picture... Some of the votives were a little flawed but easily covered with the Personalized stickers!! I think they will be really nice for the tables at my wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hassle
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmo87 is loaded.
Additional information about lmo87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization is on seperate sheets and you have to put them on yourself. That wouldnt be a problem if they would actually come off the sheet properly. We bought 3 dozen for our wedding and are not even using them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful for our wedding!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGoodies is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGoodies could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The votive holders all came early and in perfect condition! They will be a stunning addition to our peacock themed wedding. The only complaint I have is the label sheets were folded in half creating a crease, however smoothing it out over the glasses made them flawless!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Styrofoam and labels do not work well together
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisismyreview is loaded.
Additional information about thisismyreview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The Styrofoam stuck to the votive holders and the labels. It took forever to clean them off so that I could apply the stickers without the little Styrofoam pieces interfering. I wish the items had been shipped in different packaging. It was not simple assembly. Overall, I got what I paid for and would probably not purchase this item again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
votive candles
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June42016 is loaded.
Additional information about June42016 could not be loaded.
I was pleased with the candle holders, but there was one broken into pieces when the box was opened, All the other ones were fine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chill8894 is loaded.
Additional information about chill8894 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only thing was not away it was labels to put on the candle holder. I love them they came out great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The votive holders were flawed and uneven and the stickers wouldn't stay on the votive holders. I'm completely disappointed with less than a month to
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inkedcaregiv3r is loaded.
Additional information about Inkedcaregiv3r could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The votive holders were flawed and weren't evenly shaped and the stickers wouldn't stay on the votive holders. I'm completely disappointed with less than a month to my engagement party I'm stressed and upset. These seemed perfect in the advertised pictures and similar to my color theme but what I received was no where near close. I could never give my guest these, I'd be two embarrassed I could of did better myself.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice!
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01160611 is loaded.
Additional information about 01160611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were nice favors for my sister's wedding. She was pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T14:19:32.468-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_473, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.