Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Horsecrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Horsecrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Horsecrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lmol
 
Please wait while more information about lmol is loaded.
Additional information about lmol could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I receive these today.. I love them!! Beautiful!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized INCORRECT.
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Wedding2014
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding2014 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalize wrong. Shows correct on order but when I received the labels for the votive holders, the & symbol was left out. So it just looks like one name instead of the couples name Lindsey & Brandon.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AbbyFL
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyFL is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyFL could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Applying the stickers was a little tricky, trying to get them on straight and keep fingerprints off of them, but we had it mastered by the end.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute votives
PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
cspen
 
Please wait while more information about cspen is loaded.
Additional information about cspen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Horseshoe votives are very cute for a country wedding. Only complaint is that the stickers are hard to get off without tearing them. Wish they came already applied!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoequeen
 
Please wait while more information about Shoequeen is loaded.
Additional information about Shoequeen could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these votive holders for a small wedding reception as we both have a love of horses. They are super cute and inexpensive and will look good on our simply decorated tables. I just wish they weren't stickers that have to applied - would rather have had them complete and ready to go when I recieved them.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disatisfiedl with this
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Brendac1
 
Please wait while more information about Brendac1 is loaded.
Additional information about Brendac1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I should have paid better attention...I thought these came pre-printed (the votives). Instead, we got labels that were so poorly pre-cut they tore on the corners when we tried to apply them to the clear votives that came with the order. Had I realized it, I would have made up labels myself and gone to the dollar store for the votives. Very poorly done product...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so easy to apply and adorable
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
farriermom
 
Please wait while more information about farriermom is loaded.
Additional information about farriermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So please with the quickness of receiving order and so pleased with the product can't wait to use them for my son's benefit - he has brain cancer and we are having a spaghetti fund raiser for him, his wife and their 6 children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.