Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Myne
 
Please wait while more information about Myne is loaded.
Additional information about Myne could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great throw for a wedding gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worth what I spent
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
srtjo
 
Please wait while more information about srtjo is loaded.
Additional information about srtjo could not be loaded.
from orange park Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Think the throw could be of better quality, maybe thicker material.
Pros: personalization
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
luvher04
 
Please wait while more information about luvher04 is loaded.
Additional information about luvher04 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
I absolutely love this throw. It has good quality, and the overall appearance is excellent. It is going to make a great gift for my upcoming wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding throw amazing !
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
monicam77
 
Please wait while more information about monicam77 is loaded.
Additional information about monicam77 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this soo much I got it for myself for our 1 yr anniversary!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wasn't disappointed.
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
groommomma
 
Please wait while more information about groommomma is loaded.
Additional information about groommomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality was good upon initial inspection. I quickly wrapped it for the shower and haven't seen it since. Shipping was incredibly fast. I would order again for other newlyweds.
Pros: quality, Assembly, personalization available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful wedding gift to ourselves!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PeachyPolson
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyPolson is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyPolson could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blanket turned out beautifully. Not a super warm blanket, but that's not why we wanted it anyways!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase.
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fruitful
 
Please wait while more information about Fruitful is loaded.
Additional information about Fruitful could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The throw is an excellent reminder for the newlyweds to keep love as the foundation of their marriage.
Pros: sentiment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black and white wedding throw.
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Missy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This make nice wedding gift. Have bought these before and have never been disappointed.v
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful,modern gift for wedding
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
egglady
from PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This gift purchased for wedding and arrived promptly,very beautiful and updated for today's modern bride with verse throughout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Price!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Hersheykizz215
 
Please wait while more information about Hersheykizz215 is loaded.
Additional information about Hersheykizz215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I purchased this throw as a wedding gift. The bride loved it! The quality exceeded what I expected. A great wedding gift, for a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T04:51:18.586-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_469, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.