Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Throw
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trbb is loaded.
Additional information about Trbb could not be loaded.
from Central, TX.
This was such a beautiful wedding gift. And the price was very reasonable for such nice quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible.
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runner4life is loaded.
Additional information about Runner4life could not be loaded.
from Door county, WI
I recently ordered this blanket for a wedding shower gift and when I received it the stitching for the personalized lettering was pulling out of the blanket and hard to read. I sent in a request for an exchange and never heard anything back. I'm extremely disappointed in the quality of product that this company felt confident in shipping out. I have ordered things in the past and they were great so I ordered in confidence that this product would be just as great. I couldn't have been more wrong.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angeleyes3821 is loaded.
Additional information about Angeleyes3821 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa Ok
Bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for my two best friends who are getting married soon. Got them in less than a week. Wow!!! They were perfect. I was so impressed and so was my husband that he asked for me to order one for us, as we just got married in June.
I have already given the first gift and not only were they very pleased but I was told no-one has ever gotten them something so personal and it touched there heart. Love this company I have purchased many items from them for my own wedding. Their personalized items were high above expectations.
I actually give them a 10 but my phone cut off the option. I plan to make more purchases in the future. But the over the top reason is after the first order I placed some months ago I received a hand written note thanking me for my purchase and then I also received a personal phone call. That by far exceeded my expectations of this company and how they care about their customers. I have already recommended them to several friends planning weddings and parties. Good quality items at really reasonal prices.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keepsake
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spoilerofkids is loaded.
Additional information about Spoilerofkids could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Love this I ordered for my future son in law he loves it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHERISHED KEEPSAKE!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VisualVamp is loaded.
Additional information about VisualVamp could not be loaded.
from Claremont, NH
The quality and beauty of this piece for the price I paid was AMAZING! I would have paid much more for it elsewhere (trust me I shopped around) and I expected the quality to be of a lesser caliber for the cost....I was wrong, we will enjoy this throw for a lifetime!!!!
Pros: quality, design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Gift
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKnowsBest is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKnowsBest could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful gift for a newly married couple or a couple celebrating their anniversary! The personalized option is great and the bible verse is a constant reminder of the symbolism of love. Just beautiful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kween72 is loaded.
Additional information about kween72 could not be loaded.
from north texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is a great wedding gift. great quality and ok price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Throw was printed as desired.. as memory date
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brandy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandy60 could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, Florida, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As requested..very nice throw
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FavoriteSIL is loaded.
Additional information about FavoriteSIL could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I bought this for my Sister In Law for her wedding. She loved it. The color was great and it arrived quickly. It was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful throw
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetLily7 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetLily7 could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice & pretty throw,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T04:40:06.646-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_469, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.