Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Personalized Black & White Wedding Throw Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My go to gift
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCee is loaded.
Additional information about KCee could not be loaded.
When I want a memory date whether graduation or weddings, this is my "go to" gift. Always nicely printed. Excellent quality. I've had one that was a gift and it is still like new after many, many years. Great stitching.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Throw
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trbb is loaded.
Additional information about Trbb could not be loaded.
from Central, TX.
This was such a beautiful wedding gift. And the price was very reasonable for such nice quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sad to see purchase defected :(
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beama is loaded.
Additional information about beama could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
I absolutely loved the blanket but was so disappointed to see not one but two defects on it :( It had a spot of pulled strings right by the personalization and another loose string right above the personalization. Needed it for as a wedding gift and didn't have time to return it. I'm so disappointed. I hope the bride doesn't see it as a cheap gift. :( :( :(
Cons: loose strings that might become a hole
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for my parents 50th Anniversary.
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susie1933 is loaded.
Additional information about Susie1933 could not be loaded.
from Fremont, NE
Great quality and shipped quickly! I can't wait to give my parents.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Gift of Throw
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
from Houston, Tx
The gift was done just beautiful with their names on
it an the date - Rec'd it in time an got it wrapped an
ready for the wedding!
Thanks for all your help in making a lasting imppres-
sion of this beautiful gift!
Thanks!
Norma Quesada
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Explains the price.... cute blanket but very thin.
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krys21 is loaded.
Additional information about Krys21 could not be loaded.
Cute blanket but very thin. I knew it had to be too good to be true.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Personalized Black & White Wedding Throw. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Personalized Black & White Wedding Throw didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful throw
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miapooper is loaded.
Additional information about miapooper could not be loaded.
from Webster,N.Y.
This is the second time that I have purchased this lovely throw. Both purchases were gifts for my daughters when they were getting married. The throw is well made and the scripture verse is perfect for a wedding. The personalized stitching has been done flawlessly both times. I would highly recommend this beautiful throw. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful blanket
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brie248 is loaded.
Additional information about Brie248 could not be loaded.
from New York
I customized this and ordered one for my parents' 30th wedding anniversary. It was neatly packaged and is absolutely beautiful. Tomorrow is their anniversary so I'm looking forward to giving it to them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Wedding Gift Ever
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllSmiles25 is loaded.
Additional information about AllSmiles25 could not be loaded.
Cuddle up with this throw and always remember the love you share with one another!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible.
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runner4life is loaded.
Additional information about Runner4life could not be loaded.
from Door county, WI
I recently ordered this blanket for a wedding shower gift and when I received it the stitching for the personalized lettering was pulling out of the blanket and hard to read. I sent in a request for an exchange and never heard anything back. I'm extremely disappointed in the quality of product that this company felt confident in shipping out. I have ordered things in the past and they were great so I ordered in confidence that this product would be just as great. I couldn't have been more wrong.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T02:51:56.272-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_469, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.