Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Budget Betty's!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MelMel
from Hamilton, ON, Canada
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for a great price! I would of liked one of these for my wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time LOOKED AWESOME!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmamel
 
Please wait while more information about grandmamel is loaded.
Additional information about grandmamel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
THANK YOU .... THANK YOU .... THANK YOU!!!! I received the 1st personalized throw in a very timely manner. Lots of loose strings .... called IMMEDIATELY to OT. Made a new one, sent it out the next day and had it the NEXT!!! AWESOME customer service. 2nd THROW looked wonderful to give my daughter for her wedding shower!! THANK YOU!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very Unique gift
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Ramp5
 
Please wait while more information about Ramp5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ramp5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
beautiful piece of art. Name was misspelt but was replaced very quickly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
dvsn8ure
 
Please wait while more information about dvsn8ure is loaded.
Additional information about dvsn8ure could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a gift. Very nice for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT GIFT
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
BMO0812
 
Please wait while more information about BMO0812 is loaded.
Additional information about BMO0812 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, great quality, fast service, love it!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
RLCB
 
Please wait while more information about RLCB is loaded.
Additional information about RLCB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a wedding gift. Was very pleased with it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding gift idea
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacher
from Walworth, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with the throw as a wedding gift. I usually buy the more formal throws from other companies, but this was much nicer for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Throw (:
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tlnke1108
 
Please wait while more information about tlnke1108 is loaded.
Additional information about tlnke1108 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This throw is absolutely gorgeous, and is made really well. The material is soft, and not all itchy/stiff like some throws. The only downfall to it is the back of the throw is nowhere near as pretty or nice. It is multi colored and you can see where it was personalized. Other than that it is a beautiful throw. I thought about hanging it on the wall even it is so gorgeous!
Pros: quality
Cons: back of throw
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift for parents!
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Tamme
 
Please wait while more information about Tamme is loaded.
Additional information about Tamme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We struggled and struggled with what to give our parents for gifts. We didn't want to do anything photography-related, as this is so common. What a great way to personalize a gift for them that they'll actually use!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized wedding gift
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Peaches269
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches269 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches269 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of these for my parents & the groom's parents as a thank you gift. I am pleased with how they turned out and would definitely recommend the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.