Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Agreat gift idea.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gloriane
from Louisville, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter has 3 dogs, so we got this personalized with her name & those of her pets. She fell in love with it, & will hang it on her tree every year from now on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peoduct is a forever keepsake!
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Witchy Brat
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality! Quick shipping! Good price! Would recommend product to others!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Family Ornament
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ccmoore777
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornament was nice - was smaller than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Family Ornament
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginny
from Jacksonville, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this ornament for my son and his family..very good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornament
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris
from Cincinnati, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament looked great. Make a wonderful gift.
Pros: not cheap looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
travelnduo
from Boring, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this ornament with personalization and will give it to my son and his family for Christmas this year. Each year they put it on their Christmas tree in the future, they can know how special they all are to us!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Karex1
from Brookings, OR, USA
Ordered this for our daughter & her family. They will love it, especially since their names are on the stockings.
Cons: print is a little hard to see on the red stockings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bethy
from New Freedom, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this ornament for any family. The names looked very cute on each of the stocking plus you can write any thing on the bottom of the fireplace such as ____ family. The quality look is much more than I expected for the very low price. Just remember that the personalized message is FREE!.
Pros: sturdy, rich looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money, Very cute
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mirphi
 
Please wait while more information about Mirphi is loaded.
Additional information about Mirphi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our annual family ornament and it turned out great, the ONLY complaint that I have about it is the personalization is not as dark as I'd have thought it would be. The writing looks nice but I'm worried over time it will fade. Worth the money though and very cute, I would buy this item again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sassy0913
 
Please wait while more information about sassy0913 is loaded.
Additional information about sassy0913 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this!! It is well made, personalized perfectly and will last forever! Great gift for anyone's family.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.