Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can match expressions to the person's name
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The order you give the names is the order the names come on the ornament, so you can match the bear's expression to the person's personality. I put my 17 year old daughter's name on the bear with the huffy looking face. It fits her perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO SO CUTE
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PooterRoo81
 
Please wait while more information about PooterRoo81 is loaded.
Additional information about PooterRoo81 could not be loaded.
from Elko, NV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister loves bears. And it is so cute I put hers her hubbys and her daughters name on it. It just looks so cute and I think she will love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom2BnD
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BnD is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BnD could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable, saw this on sale back in September (just had third baby in July). Thought it might be fun. Ordered one for me & one for grandma. So glad I did - they are just precious. Each bear has a different look/expression and the personalization is great! One is now hanging on our Christmas tree. Grandma just loved hers & it is on her tree as well. Great price, great quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cjbrad
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament is so cute. Being able to personalize it made it even more special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looks cheap...like someone just wrote the names on the ornament
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
secret santa
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the items in the magazine appear nice and of good quality but when you receive the item it is disappointing to see that the quality is actually very cheap and poor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Names not centered.
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Marema
 
Please wait while more information about Marema is loaded.
Additional information about Marema could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these 3 bears are adorable. Having 3 grandsons in one residence, I thought this would be a great tree ornament.
The quality of the product is excellent, BUT the personalization is not centered. I could have taken a Sharpie marker & done better myself. Quite disappointed.
Cons: personalization is amature.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
2angels
from Pittsfield, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift, and was very pleased with the quality of it. I cant wait to give it to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not too bad
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmataz
 
Please wait while more information about grandmataz is loaded.
Additional information about grandmataz could not be loaded.
from lakeview ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the only thing I could find for a young family of 3.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easily worth what I paid
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
northerngirlbear on ebay
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got a customized ornament for our tree and since our dog's name is Bear, this was a perfect fit. It was cute and of good quality for something so low in cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Little Hen
from Patterson, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My black bear collecting friends will love this. It is nicely detailed with fun expressions. The lettering is well printed and easy to read. This ornament is well made and hung with sturdy ribbon. It's made to last and will be enjoyed for years.
Pros: well made easy to read lettering, cute expressions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.