Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can match expressions to the person's name
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The order you give the names is the order the names come on the ornament, so you can match the bear's expression to the person's personality. I put my 17 year old daughter's name on the bear with the huffy looking face. It fits her perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO SO CUTE
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PooterRoo81
 
Please wait while more information about PooterRoo81 is loaded.
Additional information about PooterRoo81 could not be loaded.
from Elko, NV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister loves bears. And it is so cute I put hers her hubbys and her daughters name on it. It just looks so cute and I think she will love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL GIFT!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jungleizzy10
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is beautiful! GREAT gift for a GREAT price!
The ornament quality is EXCELLENT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love love love it!!!!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Blossom
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this ornament for my sister's family and couldn't be more pleased with it...best of all, she loved it!
Pros: sooooo cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Donna
from Arizona
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my daughter who was coming home for Thanksgiving. Unfortunately when it arrived, they spelled her name wrong. I called Terry's Village and they got the new ornament replaced and shipped to my daughter's home within a couple of days. The quality of the ornament was great. It is one of those cute gifts that doesn't cost a lot of money but looks great. I would recommend this gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift For Friends
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Dreamer Lady
from Lanesville, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this ornament for two of my friends and put our names on it. Perfect for a friendship gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift when you can't spend a lot of money; looks like so much more.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannie
from Santa Clara, Utah
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only have a few dollars to spend on relatives far away, and this is just perfect. Thank you for offering this gift...
Pros: so very cute...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fits the personality of the receiver
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
silverstreak
from jacksonville, fl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was able to order all three styles of bear ornaments, as they are personalized with the names of all members of one family. A great gift for the bear collector.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are so cute! I got them for my family and they love them!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
klmendy
from Delaware, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year for Christmas I get my kids personalized ornaments for their tree - these bears were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
grammie
from Rock Springs, Wyou
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cool Black Bear ornaments. My granddaughters name are spelled differently and they got the spelling right on each name.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.