Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The print was so small it was incredibly hard to see.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrrc is loaded.
Additional information about mrrc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am not pleased with quality and size of printing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad inscription
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FizzEd is loaded.
Additional information about FizzEd could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I can hardly make out the names inscribed!...but do its arrival and the nearness of the time I needed it I didn't return it but will take it elsewhere to be inscribed again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad but engraving could be better
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommaross50 is loaded.
Additional information about mommaross50 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it is a very nice piece but I am a bit disappointed in the engraving it is small and not as clear as I had hoped it would be. it will look lovely on the small cake that we have ordered for my parents and the bakery said they would put a gold eatable glitter on it to try to make it stand out more.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wishopoholic is loaded.
Additional information about Wishopoholic could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
1st one came scratched...2nd one so light can't read....it looks like junk....
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I adore this cake topper. It will make a wonderful keepsake.
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reenieone is loaded.
Additional information about Reenieone could not be loaded.
from Waterford,MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake topper was exactly what I was looking for.
They will cherish this for a long time.
Thank You
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dg34 is loaded.
Additional information about Dg34 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, in
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. The engraving could hardly be seen.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized 50th Anniversary Cake Topper let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kgflygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Kgflygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the etching showed up better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental Trading will "make it right"
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluepeppermint is loaded.
Additional information about Bluepeppermint could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first one I ordered was so lightly engraved it was unreadable and had a big 2 inch gouge in the glass. Obviously something went wrong in the engraving process. I was very surprised no one caught this before it shipped. Needless to say, I was highly disappointed. I had ordered this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. Customer service was very accommodating in sending me a replacement, at no cost to me, and it was exactly as it appeared in the "preview" pictured in the ordering process. I am happy with the service I received and the topper will look beautiful on their cake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too heavy for cake topper.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GYoung is loaded.
Additional information about GYoung could not be loaded.
from Mica, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is made of glass. The quality is very good but it's very heavy. The engraving was almost unreadable, it was so light. I would not recommend this for a cake topper.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy, too light engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy if you want for a cake topper
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suziehhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about suziehhhhh could not be loaded.
from mesa az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
you should not sell this as a cake topper,
if you put this on the cake, because it is so heavy, you will have a hole in the middle of the top cake.
Plus you cannot see the inscription, unless you put it under the lamp and move it around.
Very very heavy and very very light engraving
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T11:36:43.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.