Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 64(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 64(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 64(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't hesitate.......BUY IT!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwassoGal is loaded.
Additional information about OwassoGal could not be loaded.
from Owasso Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and I am soooooo glad I did! It looked beautiful on top of the cake flanked by a fresh white rose. Everyone commented on how elegant the cake topper was. The piece is very substantial and well made. The engraving was right on!!!
Now that the event is over, my parents have it placed on a shelf in their living room with a light shinning on it! Everytime they look at it, they smile and are reminded of their special day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spowelmagic is loaded.
Additional information about spowelmagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. It really looks great!!! It's pretty heavy though, so I'm not sure if I will use it as a cake topper. I'll figure that out later. But if I don't use it on the cake, it will be a beautiful decoration on the reception table with the guest book and it will also be a very nice remembrance of the event for my parents to display in their home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I adore this cake topper. It will make a wonderful keepsake.
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reenieone is loaded.
Additional information about Reenieone could not be loaded.
from Waterford,MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake topper was exactly what I was looking for.
They will cherish this for a long time.
Thank You
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dg34 is loaded.
Additional information about Dg34 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, in
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. The engraving could hardly be seen.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kgflygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Kgflygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the etching showed up better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental Trading will "make it right"
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluepeppermint is loaded.
Additional information about Bluepeppermint could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first one I ordered was so lightly engraved it was unreadable and had a big 2 inch gouge in the glass. Obviously something went wrong in the engraving process. I was very surprised no one caught this before it shipped. Needless to say, I was highly disappointed. I had ordered this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. Customer service was very accommodating in sending me a replacement, at no cost to me, and it was exactly as it appeared in the "preview" pictured in the ordering process. I am happy with the service I received and the topper will look beautiful on their cake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too heavy for cake topper.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GYoung is loaded.
Additional information about GYoung could not be loaded.
from Mica, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is made of glass. The quality is very good but it's very heavy. The engraving was almost unreadable, it was so light. I would not recommend this for a cake topper.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy, too light engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy if you want for a cake topper
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suziehhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about suziehhhhh could not be loaded.
from mesa az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
you should not sell this as a cake topper,
if you put this on the cake, because it is so heavy, you will have a hole in the middle of the top cake.
Plus you cannot see the inscription, unless you put it under the lamp and move it around.
Very very heavy and very very light engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDecorations could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought $250.00 worth of products for 2 50th anniversary partys this spring/summer and EVERYTHING was fabulous. I am excited to host these parties with all of the little extra, personalized, touches that I have received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannysweet is loaded.
Additional information about grannysweet could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The etching could have been a little darker. It is kind of hard to see.
Pros: quality
Cons: etching is hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T13:12:31.056-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.