Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 58(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 58(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 58(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't hesitate.......BUY IT!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwassoGal is loaded.
Additional information about OwassoGal could not be loaded.
from Owasso Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and I am soooooo glad I did! It looked beautiful on top of the cake flanked by a fresh white rose. Everyone commented on how elegant the cake topper was. The piece is very substantial and well made. The engraving was right on!!!
Now that the event is over, my parents have it placed on a shelf in their living room with a light shinning on it! Everytime they look at it, they smile and are reminded of their special day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spowelmagic is loaded.
Additional information about spowelmagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. It really looks great!!! It's pretty heavy though, so I'm not sure if I will use it as a cake topper. I'll figure that out later. But if I don't use it on the cake, it will be a beautiful decoration on the reception table with the guest book and it will also be a very nice remembrance of the event for my parents to display in their home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too heavy for cake topper.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GYoung is loaded.
Additional information about GYoung could not be loaded.
from Mica, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is made of glass. The quality is very good but it's very heavy. The engraving was almost unreadable, it was so light. I would not recommend this for a cake topper.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy, too light engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy if you want for a cake topper
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suziehhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about suziehhhhh could not be loaded.
from mesa az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
you should not sell this as a cake topper,
if you put this on the cake, because it is so heavy, you will have a hole in the middle of the top cake.
Plus you cannot see the inscription, unless you put it under the lamp and move it around.
Very very heavy and very very light engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDecorations could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought $250.00 worth of products for 2 50th anniversary partys this spring/summer and EVERYTHING was fabulous. I am excited to host these parties with all of the little extra, personalized, touches that I have received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannysweet is loaded.
Additional information about grannysweet could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The etching could have been a little darker. It is kind of hard to see.
Pros: quality
Cons: etching is hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7kita is loaded.
Additional information about 7kita could not be loaded.
from Queen Creek, Az.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews on this about it being to heavy to put on a cake for a 50th Anniversary. So,,.I decided to purchase anyway and take it to where we're getting our Anniversary cake (Wedding Cake 3 layers) made. They said it is not a problem all they do is put a brace in the top layer. And to solve the problem of the etching not standing out because its glass you just put some flowers in back of it. Anniversary is in April really looking forward to seeing it on the top of the cake.
Pros: quality
Cons: could be made with thiner glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cake Topper
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dessy is loaded.
Additional information about Dessy could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a 50th wedding anniversary party. The item is good for the price, but the personalizing not so much. It is personalized but it is not actually engraved it is basically just etched on the top and very hard to see.I have not decided if I want to keep it or return it yet.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engraved Cake Top
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLF1 is loaded.
Additional information about DLF1 could not be loaded.
from Valley Forge, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake top was BEAUTIFUL and the engraving makes it a keep sake. HOWEVER, it is very HEAVY.... it is solid glass and 3/4" thick so make sure the cake can support the weight.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2615pd is loaded.
Additional information about 2615pd could not be loaded.
from Texas
The engraving is too light to read and the item is very heavy..loo heavy for cake topper
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T06:54:58.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.