Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 63(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 63(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 63(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't hesitate.......BUY IT!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
OwassoGal
 
Please wait while more information about OwassoGal is loaded.
Additional information about OwassoGal could not be loaded.
from Owasso Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and I am soooooo glad I did! It looked beautiful on top of the cake flanked by a fresh white rose. Everyone commented on how elegant the cake topper was. The piece is very substantial and well made. The engraving was right on!!!
Now that the event is over, my parents have it placed on a shelf in their living room with a light shinning on it! Everytime they look at it, they smile and are reminded of their special day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
spowelmagic
 
Please wait while more information about spowelmagic is loaded.
Additional information about spowelmagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. It really looks great!!! It's pretty heavy though, so I'm not sure if I will use it as a cake topper. I'll figure that out later. But if I don't use it on the cake, it will be a beautiful decoration on the reception table with the guest book and it will also be a very nice remembrance of the event for my parents to display in their home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
adastuff
 
Please wait while more information about adastuff is loaded.
Additional information about adastuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Parents 50th wedding anniversary. And a keepsake for them as well. Gorgeous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
RMAM
 
Please wait while more information about RMAM is loaded.
Additional information about RMAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! I am sure my in-laws will love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal.
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
VegasGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about VegasGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about VegasGrandma could not be loaded.
from nevada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our parents 50th wedding anniversary cake and memento...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cake topper!
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
cruisingal
 
Please wait while more information about cruisingal is loaded.
Additional information about cruisingal could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are celebrating my parents 50th wedding anniversary. This will be their cake topper. It looks amazing and it is engraved with their names and wedding date. I know they will love it.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Codybear
 
Please wait while more information about Codybear is loaded.
Additional information about Codybear could not be loaded.
from Gembrills, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality, unfortunately since it's a clear piece, it's hard to see the personalization. It's worth the price
Pros: great value
Cons: little hard to see personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Katiebug44
 
Please wait while more information about Katiebug44 is loaded.
Additional information about Katiebug44 could not be loaded.
from Sod, wv
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it we had it engraved for my mom and dads 50th wedding anniversary to heavy to put on a cake but that's ok because it will make a wonderful keepsake and a nice decoration piece to put at their table
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
HSLL
 
Please wait while more information about HSLL is loaded.
Additional information about HSLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for a keep sake verses a topper (a little heavy), but very nice and affordable. My parents loved it. I would purchase another one !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Cake topper!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Happygirl67
 
Please wait while more information about Happygirl67 is loaded.
Additional information about Happygirl67 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
So lovely. Can't wait to see it on my 50th anniversary cake!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: just a little heavier than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T02:32:29.546-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.