Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
11
50th Anniversary Personalized Cake Topper Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDecorations could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought $250.00 worth of products for 2 50th anniversary partys this spring/summer and EVERYTHING was fabulous. I am excited to host these parties with all of the little extra, personalized, touches that I have received.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7kita is loaded.
Additional information about 7kita could not be loaded.
from Queen Creek, Az.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews on this about it being to heavy to put on a cake for a 50th Anniversary. So,,.I decided to purchase anyway and take it to where we're getting our Anniversary cake (Wedding Cake 3 layers) made. They said it is not a problem all they do is put a brace in the top layer. And to solve the problem of the etching not standing out because its glass you just put some flowers in back of it. Anniversary is in April really looking forward to seeing it on the top of the cake.
Pros: quality
Cons: could be made with thiner glass
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allThat is loaded.
Additional information about allThat could not be loaded.
from Shenandoah Junction, WV
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This topper exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased with the quality and the etching. It would have been nice if there was a small plastic stand to support it on top of the cake because I thought it would fall over so pushed it down in the cake a little more to stabilize it. My parents loved this little keepsake for their 50th wedding anniversary.
Pros: quality
Cons: needs stabilizing stand
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You can not read the in graving on it. Very disappointed.
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missyloyd68 is loaded.
Additional information about missyloyd68 could not be loaded.
You can not read the in graving on it. Very disappointed. They gave me a merchandise voucher an it will not work. Very unhappy customer of over 25 years. I have never had this much trouble with a company.
Cons: quality, was not as bright in graved., voucher will not work., called customers services they had no clue why it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmy1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmy1971 could not be loaded.
from Lecanto, FL
It was beautiful when I received it but after putting it on the cake and removing it the inscription faded and is barely readable now. This was the only keepsake from the anniversary and is very upsetting.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our 50th Anniversary Personalized Cake Topper didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your 50th Anniversary Personalized Cake Topper, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The print was so small it was incredibly hard to see.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrrc is loaded.
Additional information about mrrc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am not pleased with quality and size of printing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad inscription
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FizzEd is loaded.
Additional information about FizzEd could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I can hardly make out the names inscribed!...but do its arrival and the nearness of the time I needed it I didn't return it but will take it elsewhere to be inscribed again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad but engraving could be better
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommaross50 is loaded.
Additional information about mommaross50 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it is a very nice piece but I am a bit disappointed in the engraving it is small and not as clear as I had hoped it would be. it will look lovely on the small cake that we have ordered for my parents and the bakery said they would put a gold eatable glitter on it to try to make it stand out more.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wishopoholic is loaded.
Additional information about Wishopoholic could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
1st one came scratched...2nd one so light can't read....it looks like junk....
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I adore this cake topper. It will make a wonderful keepsake.
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reenieone is loaded.
Additional information about Reenieone could not be loaded.
from Waterford,MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake topper was exactly what I was looking for.
They will cherish this for a long time.
Thank You
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T11:01:30.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.