Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 63(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 63(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 63(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't hesitate.......BUY IT!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
OwassoGal
 
Please wait while more information about OwassoGal is loaded.
Additional information about OwassoGal could not be loaded.
from Owasso Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and I am soooooo glad I did! It looked beautiful on top of the cake flanked by a fresh white rose. Everyone commented on how elegant the cake topper was. The piece is very substantial and well made. The engraving was right on!!!
Now that the event is over, my parents have it placed on a shelf in their living room with a light shinning on it! Everytime they look at it, they smile and are reminded of their special day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
spowelmagic
 
Please wait while more information about spowelmagic is loaded.
Additional information about spowelmagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. It really looks great!!! It's pretty heavy though, so I'm not sure if I will use it as a cake topper. I'll figure that out later. But if I don't use it on the cake, it will be a beautiful decoration on the reception table with the guest book and it will also be a very nice remembrance of the event for my parents to display in their home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
adastuff
 
Please wait while more information about adastuff is loaded.
Additional information about adastuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Parents 50th wedding anniversary. And a keepsake for them as well. Gorgeous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
RMAM
 
Please wait while more information about RMAM is loaded.
Additional information about RMAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! I am sure my in-laws will love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal.
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
VegasGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about VegasGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about VegasGrandma could not be loaded.
from nevada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our parents 50th wedding anniversary cake and memento...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nic cake topper
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BoatingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first cake topper we purchased had the etching scraped off. Oriental trading promptly mailed another one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
madjack
 
Please wait while more information about madjack is loaded.
Additional information about madjack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
this was such a cool cake topper, had to order it, but the engraving was so light you cannot see what it says, very disappointed, will have to look for something else. was for our 50th wedding celebration
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised by the quality, perfect as a cake topper and to be used afterwards for a decoration.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LovableLoLo
 
Please wait while more information about LovableLoLo is loaded.
Additional information about LovableLoLo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked when I received this item, the quality was great! I'm sure my parent's will cherish this personalized cake topper long after their Anniversary party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
TMcD124
 
Please wait while more information about TMcD124 is loaded.
Additional information about TMcD124 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 50th Anniversary but was a bit too heavy for the cake. Perfect to set on the head table or on the cake table as decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a bit heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mishap, mess, perfection
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nodos
 
Please wait while more information about Nodos is loaded.
Additional information about Nodos could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this personalized item to use on the top of the tiered cake I was having at my 50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration. When it arrived, the writing was off-center...half of the writing was missing! It was a mess. I phoned OT, spoke with a rep, explaining my frustration and she offered to give me credit for the item and the S&H. She also offerred to order another and ship it express (the ceremony was 1 week [3 business days] away). I told her that I would not pay the express S&H and she said there would be no charge for the expedited shipping. The item arrived 2 days before the event and this time it was PERFECT!! Also, I received credit for the first (incorrect) item and there was NO CHARGE for the second perfect one. With this kind of customer service, I would recommend OT to any and all. I am a dedicated customer. Thank you for such great service and such quality merchandise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.