Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't hesitate.......BUY IT!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
OwassoGal
 
Please wait while more information about OwassoGal is loaded.
Additional information about OwassoGal could not be loaded.
from Owasso Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and I am soooooo glad I did! It looked beautiful on top of the cake flanked by a fresh white rose. Everyone commented on how elegant the cake topper was. The piece is very substantial and well made. The engraving was right on!!!
Now that the event is over, my parents have it placed on a shelf in their living room with a light shinning on it! Everytime they look at it, they smile and are reminded of their special day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
spowelmagic
 
Please wait while more information about spowelmagic is loaded.
Additional information about spowelmagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. It really looks great!!! It's pretty heavy though, so I'm not sure if I will use it as a cake topper. I'll figure that out later. But if I don't use it on the cake, it will be a beautiful decoration on the reception table with the guest book and it will also be a very nice remembrance of the event for my parents to display in their home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
adastuff
 
Please wait while more information about adastuff is loaded.
Additional information about adastuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Parents 50th wedding anniversary. And a keepsake for them as well. Gorgeous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
RMAM
 
Please wait while more information about RMAM is loaded.
Additional information about RMAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! I am sure my in-laws will love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal.
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
VegasGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about VegasGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about VegasGrandma could not be loaded.
from nevada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our parents 50th wedding anniversary cake and memento...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very classy looking
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Oskie
 
Please wait while more information about Oskie is loaded.
Additional information about Oskie could not be loaded.
from NE Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As some people have commented, the engraving is a little faint, but we used a gold pen to fill it in and it looks very nice. It is pretty heavy for a cake topper, but it looks great on a mantle as a keepsake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase for the money.
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MMLR
 
Please wait while more information about MMLR is loaded.
Additional information about MMLR could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our 50th wedding anniversary celebration. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the personalization. I may or may not use it as a cake topper, I may place it on the memory table and afterwards, place it in my curio cabinet, it is that nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, remenbrance
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well done and beautiful personal engraving
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DelawareNative
 
Please wait while more information about DelawareNative is loaded.
Additional information about DelawareNative could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Better than pictured
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kdjstin123
 
Please wait while more information about Kdjstin123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kdjstin123 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Ia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my parents 50th anniversary, Love this so much.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
liz45
 
Please wait while more information about liz45 is loaded.
Additional information about liz45 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for 50th wedding anniversary. As stated by others heavier than expected and etching is VERY light. Good for the price.
Pros: quality, nice
Cons: quality, too heavy for cake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.