Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
131 of 134(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
131 of 134(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
131 of 134(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product!!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stark2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Stark2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramybear is loaded.
Additional information about Gramybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelenaShan is loaded.
Additional information about SelenaShan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachWeddingMom is loaded.
Additional information about BeachWeddingMom could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters wedding. I was very pleased with the quality and weight of the set. The personalization was exactly what I requested. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, price, delivery time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBumMom is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBumMom could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have to say this cake set impressed me! The detail and crisp fine engraving of our names and the date really made this even more special for us! One more thing I do not have to stress over on our day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evie219 is loaded.
Additional information about Evie219 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Its gorgeous just perfect for my wedding theme you guys made me cry when I seen how it's going to make my cake table look beautiful Thank You
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding31217 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding31217 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase engraving is great set itself is durable will look great on my cake table
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique and beautiful
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christineqt is loaded.
Additional information about christineqt could not be loaded.
from sselden NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not seen anything like this anywhere else. My daughter picked something else on her registry but I know when she gets this she will like it even better then what she chose, its absolutely beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Special Cake Cutting
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlleyGator is loaded.
Additional information about AlleyGator could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good. Hope it stands the test of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HWedding is loaded.
Additional information about HWedding could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Limited engraving space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T15:57:44.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.