Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product!!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stark2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Stark2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramybear is loaded.
Additional information about Gramybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelenaShan is loaded.
Additional information about SelenaShan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart-Shaped Wedding Cake Server Set
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth5 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth5 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
The bride-2-be was thrilled to get this set. She said the heart shapes make this a set that's near and dear to her heart. I know this will help to make her wedding reception special.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hauck is loaded.
Additional information about Hauck could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Loved our cake set. Very pretty
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it!!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keeb is loaded.
Additional information about Keeb could not be loaded.
This was a great purchase. It is a nice quality heavy metal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsWheeler is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsWheeler could not be loaded.
from Corvallis, or
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my wedding next year, it turned out beautifully and I will be so proud to cut our cake with it and keep it forever as an engraved memory!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachWeddingMom is loaded.
Additional information about BeachWeddingMom could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters wedding. I was very pleased with the quality and weight of the set. The personalization was exactly what I requested. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, price, delivery time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBumMom is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBumMom could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have to say this cake set impressed me! The detail and crisp fine engraving of our names and the date really made this even more special for us! One more thing I do not have to stress over on our day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evie219 is loaded.
Additional information about Evie219 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Its gorgeous just perfect for my wedding theme you guys made me cry when I seen how it's going to make my cake table look beautiful Thank You
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T12:42:11.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.