Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
134 of 137(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
134 of 137(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
134 of 137(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product!!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stark2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Stark2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramybear is loaded.
Additional information about Gramybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelenaShan is loaded.
Additional information about SelenaShan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanaMaria is loaded.
Additional information about LanaMaria could not be loaded.
from New Hartford, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to reorder the serving set because the finish on the tip of the server was tarnished. Oriental Trading sent another one without any questions. I was disappointed in the metal card holders because there were no instructions for assembling. I thought that was strange.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asf0924 is loaded.
Additional information about asf0924 could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something that I could use as a keepsake after my wedding. Didn't really know what to expect quality-wise but I am more than pleased at the quality and craftsmanship.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennyveia is loaded.
Additional information about Jennyveia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is very beautiful, very well made, good buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elegant and Romantic
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BazineNetal is loaded.
Additional information about BazineNetal could not be loaded.
from Chicago south side
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted a cake server set for upcoming 25th anniversary that could be personally engraved. This set is so elegant. Loved the double hearts at the bottom of each piece. What really made me fall in love was the heart shaped server that comes to a beautiful point. How romantic. Unfortunately only the server can be engraved, not both pieces. But it is so elegant who cares. I formerly did decorations for weddings so will add some ribbons and bows to the handles but the set looks good enough to stand on its own! Good job on the engraving and super shiny. It takes the cake (ha ha).
Pros: quality, engraved, heart shaped, very shiny
Cons: can't engrave knife
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassssssss is loaded.
Additional information about Cassssssss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful etching is perfect very heavy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal Shower Gift
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10ttttt555555ffffff66666 is loaded.
Additional information about 10ttttt555555ffffff66666 could not be loaded.
from Onondaga MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item! I hope the Bride & Groom does also :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soon2bmarried is loaded.
Additional information about soon2bmarried could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product itself is nice and you were very efficient and amazingly fast even though it was personalized. Great job on that! The only thing I would have to say about this product being personalized is that it is really hard to see and read, I wish it could have been in a color or easier to see since this is a wedding item. Other than that, I am happy with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T11:11:45.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.