Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Personalized Heart-Shaped Wedding Cake Server Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product!!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stark2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Stark2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramybear is loaded.
Additional information about Gramybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelenaShan is loaded.
Additional information about SelenaShan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Perfect
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnGraham is loaded.
Additional information about DawnGraham could not be loaded.
from VA
My goodness I am so happy with my personalized cake server set. It is perfect and beautiful. It will be wonderful for my special day. Would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful .
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Loved this purchase, looked beautiful- great value for the cost.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, Oh
I ordered this set for my son's wedding. It is very good quality & I love the heart shape of the server. The engraving looks wonderful & it arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprising quality
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Not lightweight or cheap looking. Very impressed with quality. Personalization beautifully done.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDelly is loaded.
Additional information about CDelly could not be loaded.
from Utah
These are great! Perfect Size - beautiful and shiny. The writing on them looks wonderful. These don't look or feel cheap - and the cost was great. I'm very pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catnoel is loaded.
Additional information about Catnoel could not be loaded.
from New York Long Island
Beautiful pieces engraving fantastic
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCORPIOROSE is loaded.
Additional information about SCORPIOROSE could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
I am a big fan of personalized items, so I decided I wanted to have these for my wedding. Although the wedding is next year, and I haven't had a chance to use it, I still want to say it's beautiful and it made me happy to see such lovely work.
can't wait to use it
Pros: quality, lovely engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T18:47:10.507-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.