Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(153)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(153)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Personalized Heart-Shaped Wedding Cake Server Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(153)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product!!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stark2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Stark2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramybear is loaded.
Additional information about Gramybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelenaShan is loaded.
Additional information about SelenaShan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding items
PostedJune 9, 2018
Customer avatar
from Madison Al
We ordered several things for our wedding. Everything was good great especially for the price . The hourglass, the cylinders, sand, was better quality than expected the in loving memory picture with personalizationwas great and the serving set was beautiful. The only issue we had was with the personalized fluted glasses the personalization was poor. Everything else was great.
Pros: Great Value
Cons: no cons other than fluted glasses
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggieleah3 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggieleah3 could not be loaded.
The set looks good. I like that I was able to personalize it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Bought for my daughters wedding, it has not been used yet but the look and feel of it is amazing. Great quality for the price and it was shipped fast! Thank you for helping make my daughters wedding a day she will never forget!
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly As Described
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiNJ083 is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiNJ083 could not be loaded.
Excellent Quality And Love The Fact That It Is Personalized So A Cute Keepsake!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cake Server Set
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
Perfect!! Exactly what I ordered and beautifully crafted and designed!! The inscription is very well done and exceptionally beautiful!! I just love them!!!
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eat cake
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
from Wyoming
Beautiful keepsake
Pros: Attractive Design
Cons: no cons
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart shaped server pieces
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
I just love my server set. It is high quality, engraved beautifully and came in fast. I would not hesitate to order again. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
  • 2018-06-23 T07:24:19.127-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.