Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Personalized Heart-Shaped Wedding Cake Server Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product!!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stark2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Stark2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramybear is loaded.
Additional information about Gramybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelenaShan is loaded.
Additional information about SelenaShan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprising quality
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Not lightweight or cheap looking. Very impressed with quality. Personalization beautifully done.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDelly is loaded.
Additional information about CDelly could not be loaded.
from Utah
These are great! Perfect Size - beautiful and shiny. The writing on them looks wonderful. These don't look or feel cheap - and the cost was great. I'm very pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catnoel is loaded.
Additional information about Catnoel could not be loaded.
from New York Long Island
Beautiful pieces engraving fantastic
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCORPIOROSE is loaded.
Additional information about SCORPIOROSE could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
I am a big fan of personalized items, so I decided I wanted to have these for my wedding. Although the wedding is next year, and I haven't had a chance to use it, I still want to say it's beautiful and it made me happy to see such lovely work.
can't wait to use it
Pros: quality, lovely engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Binamansab is loaded.
Additional information about Binamansab could not be loaded.
I ordered this set while searching for wedding stuff for my daughter 'a wedding . It reached in time and was more beautiful than it appeared in the picture .the engaged names and date made it look so special . It was simply classy and beautiful , love the product and the website .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1050Clarion is loaded.
Additional information about 1050Clarion could not be loaded.
The presentation of the product to our guest is something that we look forward too. What a great surprise to see that OT sold them. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful set
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about proudnene1 is loaded.
Additional information about proudnene1 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, VA
Nice and good weight, not cheap looking or for a one time use. Will be a nice set to use well into the future. Loved the engraving on the cake server! A touch of elegance.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T03:13:19.519-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.