Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
135 of 138(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
135 of 138(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
135 of 138(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product!!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stark2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Stark2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramybear is loaded.
Additional information about Gramybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelenaShan is loaded.
Additional information about SelenaShan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Wedding Cake Cutter
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MattJ is loaded.
Additional information about MattJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was amazed by the quality of this product and the price was great for it. The engraving was very professionally done and clear to read. It also came faster then expected.
Was very impressed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet!!!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolalawrence is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolalawrence could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so in love with this set!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Product
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MTL52 is loaded.
Additional information about MTL52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought this for my wedding next year. Very good quality and the personalization is just great. Can't wait to slice my cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much Better Than Expected!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandikb5 is loaded.
Additional information about brandikb5 could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This wedding cake knife and server set is beautiful and looks much better than I thought it would! I just wish it would come with a little white ribbon on the handles, but thats not enough to dock stars from the review. I highly recommend this for any wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeTVNOLA is loaded.
Additional information about MeTVNOLA could not be loaded.
from NOLA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The personalized cake server and knife was stunning. Th weight of the items was substantial not flimsy at all! great purchase. Worth every dime.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbm1002 is loaded.
Additional information about sbm1002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is of excellent quality... good size and weight to both the knife and server too. Also the font on the server turned out great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful set
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about futuremrs72 is loaded.
Additional information about futuremrs72 could not be loaded.
from San Ramon, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful set. Its a lot bigger than i thought it would be but very nice and sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T14:30:39.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.