Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
132 of 135(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
132 of 135(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
132 of 135(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy!
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarrahhLee is loaded.
Additional information about SarrahhLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are beautiful! I wanted a heart shaped serving set and this was perfect. The server had a few tiny brown spots but I think they actually mentioned something about having to clean it since it is stainless steel. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it! :)
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product/ Great Service
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingShopper922012 is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingShopper922012 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always skeptical about buying things online. But I figured I give OT a shot. I am so happy I went with them! When I received my serving set I actually received one that was engraved to the wrong couple! I called the 1-800 number and expected to get a recording. Instead, I was put through to a person on the second ring! Customer service was very understanding and within minutes I had another set on the way! I was really shocked that I got a person that quickly!
The set itself is great quality, heavy duty, and the engraving is quite nice! Can't wait to show them off on my wedding day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afternoonrose is loaded.
Additional information about afternoonrose could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cake server and knife set was beautiful. The personalization made this set even more beautiful and it sparkled nicely next to our cake!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO BEAUTIFUL!
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look so much better in person. Love the fact that I could engrave them and it came out great and legible. Beyond satisfied with this purchase. Everyone who has seen them loves them
Pros: quality, appealing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrs2012 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrs2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this serving set! The lettering is easy to see. They are kinda heavy, which is wonderful quality. Great product for an amazing price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this set!!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawna is loaded.
Additional information about Dawna could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking at many other sets & decided on this one., so glad I did. So much nicer in person than the pictures can show. Very beatiful & much heavier than I thought it would be for the price. Do not hesitate to order this you will be glad you did!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess22 could not be loaded.
from Scranton, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always read the reviews and after doing to so I was convinced that this would be a great product. My wedding is a double heart theme so it fit that to a T. I also had it engraved and it looked like you got it from one of those expensive wedding stores. It is not light weight or made cheaply you can tell it is made to last. I am very happy with my purchase. And would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraH87 is loaded.
Additional information about LauraH87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful. They were perfect for my wedding! I was so happy with how everything turned out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECBWedding is loaded.
Additional information about ECBWedding could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Looks and feels better than I imagined. Beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent !!
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie825 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie825 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Item arrive on time easy to track package and affordable .. We personalized and it look so nice!! .. Lovely !
Pros: quality, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T09:46:56.570-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.