Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
15
1 star
28
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
68 of 110(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
15
1 star
28
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
68 of 110(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
15
1 star
28
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
68 of 110(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
cdmcpike
 
Please wait while more information about cdmcpike is loaded.
Additional information about cdmcpike could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice and simple. and you couldn't beat the price for also having monogramming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CZerega
 
Please wait while more information about CZerega is loaded.
Additional information about CZerega could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received this in the mail today. For $25 i cant complain. I had mine engraved, yes the quality of it is not the best and it wasnt as bad as others i have seen in the reviews but it will do for the ceremony.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mominlawofgroom
 
Please wait while more information about mominlawofgroom is loaded.
Additional information about mominlawofgroom could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought the unity sand vases for my daughter's wedding. They were engraved beautifully, came packaged so the glass was protected from breakage. All in all, great product.
The only thing which would make them perfect would be a top which seals the vase for the finished product after the sand ceremony is completed so the couple would be able to save the mixture of sand, protected, forever.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
AJR1211
 
Please wait while more information about AJR1211 is loaded.
Additional information about AJR1211 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Unity Sand Set. The engraving looks great. I can't wait to use this on our wedding day. I know this will be something that we will be able to display in our home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was planning on just buying a cheap candle to use for the unity candle at our wedding because I didn't know what I was going to do with a melted piece of wax after the wedding...but when I saw this, I loved it! It just came in a few weeks ago and I am so happy with it. It will be beautiful to use a floating unity candle during the ceremony, and then we have an engraved vase with our names, wedding date - and memories of that day to put up in our house. I love it. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decsion ever
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
shimelsgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shimelsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shimelsgirl could not be loaded.
from bluefielf wv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had looked everywhere for the sand unity candles and one of my friends went in here and ordered it for almost 20 dollars cheaper than anywhere else. I was amazed! I will Totally finish my wedding shopping from you guys!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sand Ceremony
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CeliacSoy
 
Please wait while more information about CeliacSoy is loaded.
Additional information about CeliacSoy could not be loaded.
from Goose , SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The first time I saw a sand ceremony, I fell in love with the idea. I opened the box to look at the finished product, and as soon as I opened it, some of the etching fell off of the engraving. I'm a little disappointed about that.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
monique37
 
Please wait while more information about monique37 is loaded.
Additional information about monique37 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this cylinder set thinking it would be awesome for our wedding ceremony and was highly upset with the engraving. We were unable to see the engraving and when we poured the sand we still couldn't read the wording. I will not recommend this product to anyone. Waste of my money and not happy add a first time shopper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
TheCoolAunt
 
Please wait while more information about TheCoolAunt is loaded.
Additional information about TheCoolAunt could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered this for a sand ceremony. I was not happy at all with the product. The "engraving" looked like it was glue applied. I was lucky enough to have OT accept the item as a return.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever made online
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MarkM
 
Please wait while more information about MarkM is loaded.
Additional information about MarkM could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size and lettering for the price
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.