Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
31
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
31
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
31
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unity Sand Ceremony
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monaray is loaded.
Additional information about Monaray could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love it
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TQsim is loaded.
Additional information about TQsim could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI, United States
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoniG is loaded.
Additional information about RoniG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHart is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHart could not be loaded.
from Lamar, Mo
I have been looking for the perfect unity sand option and I was so happy when a friend of mine told me about oriental trading company. The fact that you can get something personally customized for so cheap is amazing. My wedding is now perfect. Thank you oriental trading company.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't purchase again
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovinglife33 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovinglife33 could not be loaded.
from Flint, Mi.
The colors on the glass is so light, you can barely see the writing. I wouldn't get them again. I wasn't satisfied at all!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT what I expected
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMM1073 is loaded.
Additional information about CMM1073 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought this for my wedding. Pictured showed the name and wedding date in a gray color that stood out to where you could see it. When I received the item it was very poor quality, names and date were clear as the glass and peeling off. Called to have it replaced, which was a very easy and pleasant process. Received the new cylinder fairly quickly but names and date were still clear as the glass so I was disappointed about that. Called customer service and they said the picture isn't how it's truly suppose to be, it's suppose to be clear as glass is. The names and date were a little better, at least not peeling off but still very disappointed with the product. Hope it looks better once the sand is put in.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fallon is loaded.
Additional information about Fallon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
All my writing was gone off the large cylinder and i don't think I have time to return it my wedding is approaching fast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with my purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlie62 is loaded.
Additional information about Girlie62 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received my order and when I opened the package with the cylinders I bought for the sand ceremony for my daughter's wedding ceremony, I was very disappointed to see that the personalization was upside down on the 10" cylinder. Quality is not bad, however. Now I have to return it and I hate the hassle to return items.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pollypocket is loaded.
Additional information about Pollypocket could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had the personal and it is falling off. It like they used a sticker and it's peeling off. I was thinking it was going to be in graved on. I'm very up set. My wedding is Friday and no time to get some thing else.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mags19 is loaded.
Additional information about Mags19 could not be loaded.
from Joliet, il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for a sand ceremony for my wedding in September. It comes with the 2 hearts on it so I decided to put my finances first name and my first name with our wedding date on it. It turned out horrible. You can't even see our names half of the one side of the hearts are not there. My name is half rubbed off. I tried putting some sand in the vase to see if that would make a difference if I could see our names better. I couldn't see our names at all. I'm very disappointed. I will have to find something else for my sand ceremony. Do not buy this
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T10:54:01.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.