Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
30
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
30
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
13
1 star
30
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unity Sand Ceremony
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monaray is loaded.
Additional information about Monaray could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love it
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TQsim is loaded.
Additional information about TQsim could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI, United States
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoniG is loaded.
Additional information about RoniG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking trio
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCKUEHL is loaded.
Additional information about CCKUEHL could not be loaded.
from White Lake, Mi
However, The etching that was in the glass to personalize our names and the date of our wedding on the cylinders was not etched very deep and looked like it could almost scratch off the surface wasn't really pleased with that part
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what i ordered
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazylady23 is loaded.
Additional information about crazylady23 could not be loaded.
from iowa
Did not get to use. wedding cancelled.. Looked good, tho.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about byson48 is loaded.
Additional information about byson48 could not be loaded.
This is a very nice and pretty item I bought it for my son for his wedding his fiancee loved it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHart is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHart could not be loaded.
from Lamar, Mo
I have been looking for the perfect unity sand option and I was so happy when a friend of mine told me about oriental trading company. The fact that you can get something personally customized for so cheap is amazing. My wedding is now perfect. Thank you oriental trading company.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't purchase again
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovinglife33 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovinglife33 could not be loaded.
from Flint, Mi.
The colors on the glass is so light, you can barely see the writing. I wouldn't get them again. I wasn't satisfied at all!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT what I expected
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMM1073 is loaded.
Additional information about CMM1073 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought this for my wedding. Pictured showed the name and wedding date in a gray color that stood out to where you could see it. When I received the item it was very poor quality, names and date were clear as the glass and peeling off. Called to have it replaced, which was a very easy and pleasant process. Received the new cylinder fairly quickly but names and date were still clear as the glass so I was disappointed about that. Called customer service and they said the picture isn't how it's truly suppose to be, it's suppose to be clear as glass is. The names and date were a little better, at least not peeling off but still very disappointed with the product. Hope it looks better once the sand is put in.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fallon is loaded.
Additional information about Fallon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
All my writing was gone off the large cylinder and i don't think I have time to return it my wedding is approaching fast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T17:57:21.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.