Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
64 of 105(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
64 of 105(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
64 of 105(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdmcpike is loaded.
Additional information about cdmcpike could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice and simple. and you couldn't beat the price for also having monogramming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CZerega is loaded.
Additional information about CZerega could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received this in the mail today. For $25 i cant complain. I had mine engraved, yes the quality of it is not the best and it wasnt as bad as others i have seen in the reviews but it will do for the ceremony.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJR1211 is loaded.
Additional information about AJR1211 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Unity Sand Set. The engraving looks great. I can't wait to use this on our wedding day. I know this will be something that we will be able to display in our home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was planning on just buying a cheap candle to use for the unity candle at our wedding because I didn't know what I was going to do with a melted piece of wax after the wedding...but when I saw this, I loved it! It just came in a few weeks ago and I am so happy with it. It will be beautiful to use a floating unity candle during the ceremony, and then we have an engraved vase with our names, wedding date - and memories of that day to put up in our house. I love it. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nie1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to order these twice. And both times I was disappointed. Both sets were warped at the edges. Not so pretty if you're using them for a wedding! The second time around the engraving was awful-very sloppy. I won't be using them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple Elegance
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pats4Art is loaded.
Additional information about Pats4Art could not be loaded.
from Menominee, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for pouring and mixing the sand. Side containers hold more sand than the center so make sure you don't overfill them or you will need to remove some sand from the keepsake. No stopper. I made a stopper from 4 layers of cork, added a decorative ring holder that looked like a tree and added silk flowers and a ribbon to cover the cork, worked great!
Pros: quality
Cons: no stopper/cork
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
unity sand
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMDM27596 is loaded.
Additional information about AMDM27596 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Engraving could be darker.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stucker is loaded.
Additional information about Stucker could not be loaded.
from Hackettstown NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had the glass personalized and it came out beautiful. It arrived in excellent condition
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KhloeK is loaded.
Additional information about KhloeK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple yet Pretty
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soon2BeOdell is loaded.
Additional information about Soon2BeOdell could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for my wedding. Very simple but perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T01:09:55.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.