Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
30
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
60 of 105(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
30
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
60 of 105(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
30
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
60 of 105(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoniG is loaded.
Additional information about RoniG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdmcpike is loaded.
Additional information about cdmcpike could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice and simple. and you couldn't beat the price for also having monogramming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CZerega is loaded.
Additional information about CZerega could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received this in the mail today. For $25 i cant complain. I had mine engraved, yes the quality of it is not the best and it wasnt as bad as others i have seen in the reviews but it will do for the ceremony.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love it
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TQsim is loaded.
Additional information about TQsim could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI, United States
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firefly37 is loaded.
Additional information about Firefly37 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't satisfied with the engraving of my wedding cylinders.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used gold and blue sand. You can not see the engraving. Disappointing!
Cons: engraving is not dark enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My personalized cylinder was chipped
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My personalized cylinder was chipped when I received it! For the price I expected it to be in good quality! It wasn't broke but it has a sharp place if you run your hand on the 2 hearts! Other than the chip, everything else was ok.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincin74 is loaded.
Additional information about Cincin74 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for our wedding and had it personalized. I was so excited to get it and see how fabulous I just knew it was going to be. Well, much to my dismay. It looks terrible. One of the cylinders is chipped (bad packaging) and the personalization isn't even legible. It made me want to cry. It looks like my four year old engraved it. I am so disappointed. Called customer service and it's being replaced. So, for customer service I'll give them a high rating. He was very polite and understood my situation. They really should do some QC before shipping this out. Hopefully, the next one will be just as I hoped this one would be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rizbeck is loaded.
Additional information about Rizbeck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sand was fine. But the containers to hold the sand were very thin, and small mouthed. It would be hard for the bride and groom to pour the sand together without a mess. The engraving was so small and light colored it is hard to read.
Thought it should have been a better quality for the cost.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Cylinders For Unity Ceremony let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
personalized cylinders
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladye2015 is loaded.
Additional information about ladye2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the personalized cylinder I received had a bubble on the bottom of it so it doesn't sit flat...it wobbles... whomever packed it should have noticed it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T22:38:59.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.