Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
15
1 star
29
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
64 of 106(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
15
1 star
29
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
64 of 106(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
15
1 star
29
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
64 of 106(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdmcpike is loaded.
Additional information about cdmcpike could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice and simple. and you couldn't beat the price for also having monogramming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CZerega is loaded.
Additional information about CZerega could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received this in the mail today. For $25 i cant complain. I had mine engraved, yes the quality of it is not the best and it wasnt as bad as others i have seen in the reviews but it will do for the ceremony.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJR1211 is loaded.
Additional information about AJR1211 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Unity Sand Set. The engraving looks great. I can't wait to use this on our wedding day. I know this will be something that we will be able to display in our home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rizbeck is loaded.
Additional information about Rizbeck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sand was fine. But the containers to hold the sand were very thin, and small mouthed. It would be hard for the bride and groom to pour the sand together without a mess. The engraving was so small and light colored it is hard to read.
Thought it should have been a better quality for the cost.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
personalized cylinders
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladye2015 is loaded.
Additional information about ladye2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the personalized cylinder I received had a bubble on the bottom of it so it doesn't sit flat...it wobbles... whomever packed it should have noticed it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoniG is loaded.
Additional information about RoniG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nie1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to order these twice. And both times I was disappointed. Both sets were warped at the edges. Not so pretty if you're using them for a wedding! The second time around the engraving was awful-very sloppy. I won't be using them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple Elegance
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pats4Art is loaded.
Additional information about Pats4Art could not be loaded.
from Menominee, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for pouring and mixing the sand. Side containers hold more sand than the center so make sure you don't overfill them or you will need to remove some sand from the keepsake. No stopper. I made a stopper from 4 layers of cork, added a decorative ring holder that looked like a tree and added silk flowers and a ribbon to cover the cork, worked great!
Pros: quality
Cons: no stopper/cork
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
unity sand
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMDM27596 is loaded.
Additional information about AMDM27596 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Engraving could be darker.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stucker is loaded.
Additional information about Stucker could not be loaded.
from Hackettstown NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had the glass personalized and it came out beautiful. It arrived in excellent condition
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T23:04:33.490-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.