Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
51 of 93(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
51 of 93(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
51 of 93(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unity Sand Ceremony
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monaray is loaded.
Additional information about Monaray could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love it
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TQsim is loaded.
Additional information about TQsim could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI, United States
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoniG is loaded.
Additional information about RoniG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fallon is loaded.
Additional information about Fallon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
All my writing was gone off the large cylinder and i don't think I have time to return it my wedding is approaching fast
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with my purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlie62 is loaded.
Additional information about Girlie62 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received my order and when I opened the package with the cylinders I bought for the sand ceremony for my daughter's wedding ceremony, I was very disappointed to see that the personalization was upside down on the 10" cylinder. Quality is not bad, however. Now I have to return it and I hate the hassle to return items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pollypocket is loaded.
Additional information about Pollypocket could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had the personal and it is falling off. It like they used a sticker and it's peeling off. I was thinking it was going to be in graved on. I'm very up set. My wedding is Friday and no time to get some thing else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mags19 is loaded.
Additional information about Mags19 could not be loaded.
from Joliet, il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for a sand ceremony for my wedding in September. It comes with the 2 hearts on it so I decided to put my finances first name and my first name with our wedding date on it. It turned out horrible. You can't even see our names half of the one side of the hearts are not there. My name is half rubbed off. I tried putting some sand in the vase to see if that would make a difference if I could see our names better. I couldn't see our names at all. I'm very disappointed. I will have to find something else for my sand ceremony. Do not buy this
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT for CANDLES
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBride2Bee is loaded.
Additional information about TheBride2Bee could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had wanted this for our Unity Candle Ceremony and this is so small it is for a sand ceremony. VERY disappointed. Very upset I spent money on this and I can't use it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Cylinders For Unity Ceremony let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firefly37 is loaded.
Additional information about Firefly37 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't satisfied with the engraving of my wedding cylinders.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used gold and blue sand. You can not see the engraving. Disappointing!
Cons: engraving is not dark enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-22 T21:11:35.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.