Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
honor of blessed event.
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peppermint Patty
from OKC.OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its a boy and we want everyone to know how happy we are that the little fellow has made it to a loving couple. What a suprize!
Pros: great
Cons: not
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Rainbow
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The teddy bear was cute but right in the middle, there was a small "defect". There was no time to return and exchange so I gave it as is. My friend was very happy with the personalization of ornament . I just wished it was perfect.... Otherwise the paint job was clean and didn't look/feel cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ORNAMENTS ARE ADORABLE AND JUST LIKE THEY'RE PICTURED.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for 1st ornament
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Ben
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornament was of high quality and worth the small price I had to pay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product/service
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mamatonia
 
Please wait while more information about mamatonia is loaded.
Additional information about mamatonia could not be loaded.
from Wolcottville, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a this for my grandson's first christmas. It is extremely adorable, and arrived very quickly.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Gift
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dolly's Mom
from Topeka KS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the newest member of the family and it was just as described and pictured. The ornament will be a lovely memory of a first Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornament for baby's first Christmas
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyn Fingers
from Schenectady, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value given the price. I had this personalized and gave it to a friend for her grandson.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice detail
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Dusty
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalization ink is very light, hard to see. Bear has cute face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute ornament
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cat
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissappointed that lettering was so small. Barely can see his name on ornament. Wish I would have added year to show up more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unhappy
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jj
from ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this as a gift '''' babys 1st christmas" placed his name on the bear as i was instructed to.. i only wrote his name when i got this product in the mail again the main part was missing "Babys 1st Christmas" i never added that bc this is what i was buying ???????????????
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.