Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Presentation
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Mutzi
 
Please wait while more information about Mutzi is loaded.
Additional information about Mutzi could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this ornament for my first Great Grandson. I really liked the way it looks. Much nicer than the picture on the website.
Buy it, you will not be disappointed!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
krs10d
 
Please wait while more information about krs10d is loaded.
Additional information about krs10d could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st Christmas (obviously). It looked really cute on the website but the personalization was written in a very light gold and very small. My parents weren't even able to read it. It would be okay if it was written in a darker color and slightly larger. His name is only 3 letters so there really was no reason for it to be so small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st Christmas
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kathimusic
 
Please wait while more information about kathimusic is loaded.
Additional information about kathimusic could not be loaded.
from Vincennes, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
My grand child has an unusual name and I wanted to get a special ornament. Oriental Trading made that possible! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How cute.
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
granna
from Mabank, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was very nice. I will always have the memory of the birth of my first grandchild.
Pros: $9.95, worth the money, made well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grandbabies first christmas
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
lis82125
 
Please wait while more information about lis82125 is loaded.
Additional information about lis82125 could not be loaded.
from magnolia,oh
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable litttle bear with perfect spelling love this good deal for personalized ornement
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
carrlly
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase . Will be a gift for my grandson.
Pros: great price for a personalized item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
honor of blessed event.
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peppermint Patty
from OKC.OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its a boy and we want everyone to know how happy we are that the little fellow has made it to a loving couple. What a suprize!
Pros: great
Cons: not
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Rainbow
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The teddy bear was cute but right in the middle, there was a small "defect". There was no time to return and exchange so I gave it as is. My friend was very happy with the personalization of ornament . I just wished it was perfect.... Otherwise the paint job was clean and didn't look/feel cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ORNAMENTS ARE ADORABLE AND JUST LIKE THEY'RE PICTURED.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for 1st ornament
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Ben
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornament was of high quality and worth the small price I had to pay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-05T07:32:17.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_391, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.