Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought more
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mumawdonna
 
Please wait while more information about mumawdonna is loaded.
Additional information about mumawdonna could not be loaded.
from Piqua, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one of these and put my grandchildren's names on, then I bought two more for my mother, one with her grandchildren and one with her great grandchildren. Mine will be displayed throughout the year even though it is a Christmas decoration. I think hers will too.
Pros: quality
Cons: size would like bigger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave as a gift....they loved it!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sunnshine
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right for the taking. Easy to write on. Great gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeT
from Mo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament is super cute. I bought four and they all arrived in great condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little ornament
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Dippy
from Clinton, IA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ornament I placed on my little gingerbread tree. Have four grandchildren so it was perfect to write their names on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2013 is the year my family will think of Gingerbread boys.
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma N.
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread men are special this year for my family. Now I have a decoration that will help us remember 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've Never been disapointed in any product I've purchased!
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kasey
from Wichita, KS, USA
Love the price, quality! The variety of products! Everything!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unhappy
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Girls3
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 6 ornaments and specified what names to put on them. Ornaments arrived butdid not have personalization on them. Was not at all happy about this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful piece
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
spal
 
Please wait while more information about spal is loaded.
Additional information about spal could not be loaded.
the item has a great weight to it and it is a beautiful item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Giraffe Lady
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The paint quality on the area to be personalized could have been better but, overall, a good quality item. I was told they no longer personalize these, even though the website took the information and I previewed it - perhaps because of the big discount I got on them?
Pros: lots of sparkle, great gift
Cons: wish it had come personalized as advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I threw them away
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PamelaK
from Orange, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this product. When I opened the box it was shedding all this glitter. The faces were a bit off but I decided to keep it anyway. I personalized it and set it aside. But every time I looked at it I was just so disappointed I ended up throwing it away (I had already personalized it and so didn't think sending it back was an option). Not great for one of my first purchases from this company.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.