Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bb1204 is loaded.
Additional information about Bb1204 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this as a christmas gift. Really cute but there was glue and an overwhelming amount of glitter covering where you can personalize the ornament. Unfortunately do not feel comfortable giving this as a gift! It'll hang on my tree though!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for next Christmas--to a family member out of state. I know the family will love it.
Pros: neat looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for next Christmas--to a family member out of state. I know the family will love it.
Pros: neat looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from London, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint would be that I couldn't get the names printed on the ornament
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from London, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint would be that I couldn't get the names printed on the ornament
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
did not offer to customize
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyD is loaded.
Additional information about CandyD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted santa to bring my husband an ornament with kids names. Thougth during check out it would offere customization and it did not. I used a nail polish pen to write them in, but my free hand is not good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursedi is loaded.
Additional information about nursedi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are just ok. Kinda heavy but cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gingerbread men
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a really cute ornament. The only complaint I have is that they were supposed to be personalized and they weren't.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gingerbread men
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a really cute ornament. The only complaint I have is that they were supposed to be personalized and they weren't.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
personalization
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Although requested, the personalization was not done on this item. So, it looks kind of funny without it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T19:41:27.405-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_388, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.