Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
carainkcmo
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cost effective product!
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Newenglandgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Newenglandgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Newenglandgirl could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
In less than a month to plan, Oriental Trading offered and delivered the very item we see looking for at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dani1101
 
Please wait while more information about dani1101 is loaded.
Additional information about dani1101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were purchased for a bridal shower as favors. They turned out beautifully.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
nelady49
 
Please wait while more information about nelady49 is loaded.
Additional information about nelady49 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The votives are nice, but I wish I had known that they weren't engraved and that they were stickers I had to put on the glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a bridal shower--I didn't realize that you had to put the stickers on them---but it wasn't difficult. They were dusty-- I didn't care for the cursive writing with the names tho--otherwise good product for the price. I bought the heart shaped mirrors to go under them--
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sca6gg10414
 
Please wait while more information about sca6gg10414 is loaded.
Additional information about sca6gg10414 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product I bought for my wedding favors. I love that I can personalize it (for free!) and its something beautiful for everyone to remember my big day
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not At All What I expected
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Myca
 
Please wait while more information about Myca is loaded.
Additional information about Myca could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these personalized votives as a favor for my wedding. I was under the impression the "personalization" meant that our names and wedding date would be etched into the glass votive. When I received my order however, it was not at all what I had expected. The votives came plain, with no candles, and with stickers that had my husband's and my name and wedding date on it. Needless to say, I spent a couple of hours placing stickers on each individual votive holder, then had to go out and purchase the candles. Honestly, I could have just gone to a craft store for this and not had to pay for shipping.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Beckis
 
Please wait while more information about Beckis is loaded.
Additional information about Beckis could not be loaded.
from Midland, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lettering on the sticker was too light even with a white candle. If it were darker print I would recommend it and purchase it.
Cons: Assembly, quality, too light
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun idea for wedding
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Bams
 
Please wait while more information about Bams is loaded.
Additional information about Bams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute once you cut out labels & apply.
Pros: quality, very pretty with candle lit in them!
Cons: Assembly, having to cut out labels to apply to candle holder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Dezinerbug51
 
Please wait while more information about Dezinerbug51 is loaded.
Additional information about Dezinerbug51 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a wedding coordinator so I am always looking for great products for my clients. While planning a destination wedding recently, a client asked for votive candle favors so I came right to Oriental Trading. These candles are a little bit more difficult to put together than expected. When they arrived, they all had to be washed due to dust and finger prints. After that, which was fine, we struggled to attach the labels for the client. Some of the labels ripped when we tried to remove them and you can't touch them with your fingers because the finger prints will show on the labels. Overall, there ok and the client is happy with them but I would do things differently if I order these again.
Pros: look good
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.