Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 54(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 54(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 54(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Wedding Favor!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tind is loaded.
Additional information about Tind could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality. Excellent packaging to ensure no damage. Exactly what I expected. Only thing that would make it better is to not have to assemble it myself.....but it told me...so I knew what to expect on that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalized Love Wedding Votive Holders assembly challenges
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trich is loaded.
Additional information about Trich could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought 150 of these Personalized Love Wedding Votive Holders and had them personalized . The labels where not very clear and had no perforation. You have to cut each one to attach to the votive. It would have been great if they could pull apart or make them perforated for easy application. .
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Love Wedding Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization is a sticker
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eggplantfarmer is loaded.
Additional information about Eggplantfarmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
They are very pretty, but I was bummed they were stickers, and I had to attach then
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! Perfect for the reception table
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becca61294 is loaded.
Additional information about Becca61294 could not be loaded.
from Derry, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! Best votive candles
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolann54 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolann54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They Came in great time and they sent the replacement for my damage one in three days.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personalized candle holders
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfiedshopper is loaded.
Additional information about satisfiedshopper could not be loaded.
from Port Huron, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candle holders are beautiful, wish i would have ordered more!!! The only inconvenience was with the stickers. They are beautifully done however, they are hard to remove from backing of sheet. We ended up cutting them out with an exacto knife. They came out so nice. I really love the look and they were cheaper than plain candle holders elsewhere! Sooooo worth it!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kay3320 is loaded.
Additional information about kay3320 could not be loaded.
from dfw
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these candle holders for my sisters wedding it came in enough time and it work out great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product misleading description
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmahon2 is loaded.
Additional information about mmahon2 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candle holders are a good product, but there are stickers on the bottom of every one and they do not tear off easily. Therefore, you must soak or somehow carefully remove the sticker residue off of each item. I purchased over 200, which was a rather time consuming process. Then, not all of the stickers were cut properly so they did not tear off well or accurately and made them unusable, therefore I had to contact oriental trading and request more. Lastly, candles are not included with the purchase. The description and other reviews stated that candles are small, which was misleading...candles do not come with this purchase. Overall, the end product is nice for the price, just time consuming to get there.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ylead is loaded.
Additional information about Ylead could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My tables were the talk of the night.
All the lady's ask me where did I buy them.
Pros: quality, Educational, love
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T17:32:23.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.