Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
carainkcmo
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pleased with the font used on the label
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
redheadbee
 
Please wait while more information about redheadbee is loaded.
Additional information about redheadbee could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the way the labels looked but they had to be cut out and placed on the votives and this was challenging. I did like how the font was and that my granddaughter's name was spelled correctly.
Cons: Assembly, had to get labels on straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The votives were an nice personnal gift and the cost was low.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mushroom18
 
Please wait while more information about mushroom18 is loaded.
Additional information about mushroom18 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena ,Md
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The votives were nice and personal gift. The cost was affordable. This is something that I would recommend to friends and family. My only complaint is that they were left out in the rain. They could have been placed in a plastic bags for protection. I did receive faster then the delivery date. Wish made me very happy. Thanks a million.
Pros: quality
Cons: being left out in the rain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cost effective product!
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Newenglandgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Newenglandgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Newenglandgirl could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
In less than a month to plan, Oriental Trading offered and delivered the very item we see looking for at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dani1101
 
Please wait while more information about dani1101 is loaded.
Additional information about dani1101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were purchased for a bridal shower as favors. They turned out beautifully.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
nelady49
 
Please wait while more information about nelady49 is loaded.
Additional information about nelady49 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The votives are nice, but I wish I had known that they weren't engraved and that they were stickers I had to put on the glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a bridal shower--I didn't realize that you had to put the stickers on them---but it wasn't difficult. They were dusty-- I didn't care for the cursive writing with the names tho--otherwise good product for the price. I bought the heart shaped mirrors to go under them--
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sca6gg10414
 
Please wait while more information about sca6gg10414 is loaded.
Additional information about sca6gg10414 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product I bought for my wedding favors. I love that I can personalize it (for free!) and its something beautiful for everyone to remember my big day
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not At All What I expected
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Myca
 
Please wait while more information about Myca is loaded.
Additional information about Myca could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these personalized votives as a favor for my wedding. I was under the impression the "personalization" meant that our names and wedding date would be etched into the glass votive. When I received my order however, it was not at all what I had expected. The votives came plain, with no candles, and with stickers that had my husband's and my name and wedding date on it. Needless to say, I spent a couple of hours placing stickers on each individual votive holder, then had to go out and purchase the candles. Honestly, I could have just gone to a craft store for this and not had to pay for shipping.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Beckis
 
Please wait while more information about Beckis is loaded.
Additional information about Beckis could not be loaded.
from Midland, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lettering on the sticker was too light even with a white candle. If it were darker print I would recommend it and purchase it.
Cons: Assembly, quality, too light
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.