Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
carainkcmo
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected. Elegant shower favors, all personalized.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Oliviatuh
 
Please wait while more information about Oliviatuh is loaded.
Additional information about Oliviatuh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These votive holders are perfect as bridal shower favors. With the personalized inscription, it added an elegant touch. We bought pink votive candles for each one. So pretty.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest things EVER!
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyAgain
 
Please wait while more information about HappyAgain is loaded.
Additional information about HappyAgain could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit perfectly with our double themed wedding. Having to get them personalized was amazing! They are stickers that you have to apply to the votive itself, but you get both for a great price & they are not the "cheapy" kind of stickers. It's not like glue but it'll definitely be hard to remove.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was OK more work on my end then I was hoping.
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Danielle100787
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle100787 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle100787 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a.bit dissapointed w the fact that the votives Did not come personalized ready and that I had to put the stickers on by myself. I was hoping to save time on my end w getting some nice quality favors. I was pleased that when I called with my complaints they were addressed and takeN care of right away
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Some Assembly Required
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AirForceWife
 
Please wait while more information about AirForceWife is loaded.
Additional information about AirForceWife could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers came out really well, and the glass feels sturdy enough to withstand some dropping. The sticker page was also really bent. That, fortunately, didn't affect the stickers themselves, but one corner of one of the sheets was bent really badly.
I didn't like that we had to put the stickers on, only because I couldn't get a lot of them on straight. It's not going to make a huge difference in the grand scheme of things, but I thought it was kind of silly.
Overall, a good product. I haven't actually lit the candles in them yet, but hopefully the stickers withstand the heat.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pleased with the font used on the label
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
redheadbee
 
Please wait while more information about redheadbee is loaded.
Additional information about redheadbee could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the way the labels looked but they had to be cut out and placed on the votives and this was challenging. I did like how the font was and that my granddaughter's name was spelled correctly.
Cons: Assembly, had to get labels on straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The votives were an nice personnal gift and the cost was low.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mushroom18
 
Please wait while more information about mushroom18 is loaded.
Additional information about mushroom18 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena ,Md
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The votives were nice and personal gift. The cost was affordable. This is something that I would recommend to friends and family. My only complaint is that they were left out in the rain. They could have been placed in a plastic bags for protection. I did receive faster then the delivery date. Wish made me very happy. Thanks a million.
Pros: quality
Cons: being left out in the rain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cost effective product!
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Newenglandgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Newenglandgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Newenglandgirl could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
In less than a month to plan, Oriental Trading offered and delivered the very item we see looking for at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dani1101
 
Please wait while more information about dani1101 is loaded.
Additional information about dani1101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were purchased for a bridal shower as favors. They turned out beautifully.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
nelady49
 
Please wait while more information about nelady49 is loaded.
Additional information about nelady49 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The votives are nice, but I wish I had known that they weren't engraved and that they were stickers I had to put on the glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T11:44:39.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.