Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ylead is loaded.
Additional information about Ylead could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My tables were the talk of the night.
All the lady's ask me where did I buy them.
Pros: quality, Educational, love
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. The labels that come to go on the candle holders were very lightly printed, barely show up when applied.
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeresaMW is loaded.
Additional information about TeresaMW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The best thing about this transaction was the customer service I received. One of the boxes arrived smashed with five out of the twelve candle holders completely smashed. I called Oriental Trading and they immediately issued me a credit for the broken box. Thumbs up on your customer service!
Pros: cost?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome deal
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supersusan29 is loaded.
Additional information about supersusan29 could not be loaded.
from scottsville va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find. easy to place clings on holders.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candle holder with a sticker
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystallee3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystallee3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item was a candleholder and not an actual candle. The candle holder was not engraved but came with a sticker that had to be put on each item. I do not recommend this item it looked very cheap. Not satisfied at all with the product.
Cons: quality, Assembly, item was not engraved it was a sticker
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be2015 could not be loaded.
from Minster, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!!!!! They are good quality. My only issue is these are stickers you have to put on the glass votive...and the writing is very small.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wedding jars
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowboys is loaded.
Additional information about Cowboys could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the votive candle holders - But, 2 were broken & now I am short! Love the stickers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and stickers were easy to assemble
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMimi is loaded.
Additional information about MsMimi could not be loaded.
from Odenton MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as giveaways for my daughters grad cookout to give to the guests as a thank you gift!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favors made easy!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe731 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe731 could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I struggled to think of something to give as favors to my friends and family without going down the path of sending some with dietary restrictions to the doctor (such as candy) and stumbled upon these candles. They arrived well packaged and ready for me to apply the stickers to them. I was extremely pleased with the packaging and care. The quality of them are excellent and the price was extremely reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected. Elegant shower favors, all personalized.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oliviatuh is loaded.
Additional information about Oliviatuh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These votive holders are perfect as bridal shower favors. With the personalized inscription, it added an elegant touch. We bought pink votive candles for each one. So pretty.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T06:56:00.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.