Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Wedding Favor!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tind is loaded.
Additional information about Tind could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality. Excellent packaging to ensure no damage. Exactly what I expected. Only thing that would make it better is to not have to assemble it myself.....but it told me...so I knew what to expect on that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE Candles
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlleyGator is loaded.
Additional information about AlleyGator could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles were a hit. My only problem was trying to apply the stickers with the Love phrase. They did NOT come off the page easily. We had to cut the stickers off the page. It was hard to keep the lines straight. If we didn't cut them out, the Love stick would rip.
Pros: looked good
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed the product
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley1218 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley1218 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was nice despite more than 24 of them being broken when I received them. I feel as though there should be a better way to package them however they were very nice and sent more items to replace the broken ones with no issue.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verada is loaded.
Additional information about Verada could not be loaded.
from Winter Park, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came in great condition and they were packed in excellent condition. They were exactly what we wanted to use on our tables. Loved this product and super easy to assemble. Would use this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalized Love Wedding Votive Holders assembly challenges
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trich is loaded.
Additional information about Trich could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought 150 of these Personalized Love Wedding Votive Holders and had them personalized . The labels where not very clear and had no perforation. You have to cut each one to attach to the votive. It would have been great if they could pull apart or make them perforated for easy application. .
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Love Wedding Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization is a sticker
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eggplantfarmer is loaded.
Additional information about Eggplantfarmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
They are very pretty, but I was bummed they were stickers, and I had to attach then
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! Perfect for the reception table
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becca61294 is loaded.
Additional information about Becca61294 could not be loaded.
from Derry, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these! Best votive candles
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolann54 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolann54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They Came in great time and they sent the replacement for my damage one in three days.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personalized candle holders
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfiedshopper is loaded.
Additional information about satisfiedshopper could not be loaded.
from Port Huron, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candle holders are beautiful, wish i would have ordered more!!! The only inconvenience was with the stickers. They are beautifully done however, they are hard to remove from backing of sheet. We ended up cutting them out with an exacto knife. They came out so nice. I really love the look and they were cheaper than plain candle holders elsewhere! Sooooo worth it!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:26:33.396-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.