Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
carainkcmo
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Bride2Be2015
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be2015 could not be loaded.
from Minster, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!!!!! They are good quality. My only issue is these are stickers you have to put on the glass votive...and the writing is very small.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wedding jars
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Cowboys
 
Please wait while more information about Cowboys is loaded.
Additional information about Cowboys could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the votive candle holders - But, 2 were broken & now I am short! Love the stickers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and stickers were easy to assemble
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
MsMimi
 
Please wait while more information about MsMimi is loaded.
Additional information about MsMimi could not be loaded.
from Odenton MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as giveaways for my daughters grad cookout to give to the guests as a thank you gift!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favors made easy!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
bridetobe731
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe731 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe731 could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I struggled to think of something to give as favors to my friends and family without going down the path of sending some with dietary restrictions to the doctor (such as candy) and stumbled upon these candles. They arrived well packaged and ready for me to apply the stickers to them. I was extremely pleased with the packaging and care. The quality of them are excellent and the price was extremely reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected. Elegant shower favors, all personalized.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Oliviatuh
 
Please wait while more information about Oliviatuh is loaded.
Additional information about Oliviatuh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These votive holders are perfect as bridal shower favors. With the personalized inscription, it added an elegant touch. We bought pink votive candles for each one. So pretty.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest things EVER!
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyAgain
 
Please wait while more information about HappyAgain is loaded.
Additional information about HappyAgain could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit perfectly with our double themed wedding. Having to get them personalized was amazing! They are stickers that you have to apply to the votive itself, but you get both for a great price & they are not the "cheapy" kind of stickers. It's not like glue but it'll definitely be hard to remove.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was OK more work on my end then I was hoping.
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Danielle100787
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle100787 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle100787 could not be loaded.
from Lowell, MA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a.bit dissapointed w the fact that the votives Did not come personalized ready and that I had to put the stickers on by myself. I was hoping to save time on my end w getting some nice quality favors. I was pleased that when I called with my complaints they were addressed and takeN care of right away
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Some Assembly Required
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AirForceWife
 
Please wait while more information about AirForceWife is loaded.
Additional information about AirForceWife could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers came out really well, and the glass feels sturdy enough to withstand some dropping. The sticker page was also really bent. That, fortunately, didn't affect the stickers themselves, but one corner of one of the sheets was bent really badly.
I didn't like that we had to put the stickers on, only because I couldn't get a lot of them on straight. It's not going to make a huge difference in the grand scheme of things, but I thought it was kind of silly.
Overall, a good product. I haven't actually lit the candles in them yet, but hopefully the stickers withstand the heat.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pleased with the font used on the label
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
redheadbee
 
Please wait while more information about redheadbee is loaded.
Additional information about redheadbee could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the way the labels looked but they had to be cut out and placed on the votives and this was challenging. I did like how the font was and that my granddaughter's name was spelled correctly.
Cons: Assembly, had to get labels on straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T18:54:30.545-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.