Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carainkcmo is loaded.
Additional information about carainkcmo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was unsure if the stickers would look cheap but they look good. Easy to apply the stickers. Exactly what I wanted!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolann54 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolann54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They Came in great time and they sent the replacement for my damage one in three days.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personalized candle holders
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfiedshopper is loaded.
Additional information about satisfiedshopper could not be loaded.
from Port Huron, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candle holders are beautiful, wish i would have ordered more!!! The only inconvenience was with the stickers. They are beautifully done however, they are hard to remove from backing of sheet. We ended up cutting them out with an exacto knife. They came out so nice. I really love the look and they were cheaper than plain candle holders elsewhere! Sooooo worth it!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kay3320 is loaded.
Additional information about kay3320 could not be loaded.
from dfw
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these candle holders for my sisters wedding it came in enough time and it work out great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Wedding Favor!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tind is loaded.
Additional information about Tind could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality. Excellent packaging to ensure no damage. Exactly what I expected. Only thing that would make it better is to not have to assemble it myself.....but it told me...so I knew what to expect on that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product misleading description
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmahon2 is loaded.
Additional information about mmahon2 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candle holders are a good product, but there are stickers on the bottom of every one and they do not tear off easily. Therefore, you must soak or somehow carefully remove the sticker residue off of each item. I purchased over 200, which was a rather time consuming process. Then, not all of the stickers were cut properly so they did not tear off well or accurately and made them unusable, therefore I had to contact oriental trading and request more. Lastly, candles are not included with the purchase. The description and other reviews stated that candles are small, which was misleading...candles do not come with this purchase. Overall, the end product is nice for the price, just time consuming to get there.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ylead is loaded.
Additional information about Ylead could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My tables were the talk of the night.
All the lady's ask me where did I buy them.
Pros: quality, Educational, love
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. The labels that come to go on the candle holders were very lightly printed, barely show up when applied.
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeresaMW is loaded.
Additional information about TeresaMW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The best thing about this transaction was the customer service I received. One of the boxes arrived smashed with five out of the twelve candle holders completely smashed. I called Oriental Trading and they immediately issued me a credit for the broken box. Thumbs up on your customer service!
Pros: cost?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome deal
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supersusan29 is loaded.
Additional information about supersusan29 could not be loaded.
from scottsville va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find. easy to place clings on holders.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candle holder with a sticker
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystallee3535 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystallee3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item was a candleholder and not an actual candle. The candle holder was not engraved but came with a sticker that had to be put on each item. I do not recommend this item it looked very cheap. Not satisfied at all with the product.
Cons: quality, Assembly, item was not engraved it was a sticker
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:12:48.030-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.