Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmaspirit is loaded.
Additional information about christmaspirit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candle votives with personalized stickers was a great gift idea for my kids teachers as a stocking stuffer
I read the above rating and thanks to that review I wore gloves and had no issues with this purchase
I loved them and so did everyone who received them
Pros: great stocking stuffer
Cons: i couldn't get every sticker on even
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Votives
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrymaker is loaded.
Additional information about Merrymaker could not be loaded.
from Naples, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little votives make nice little give aways but because the decal is clear...when you put it on the votive, you must use candle that is tall enough to put color behind the decal so you are able to read it. I found it challenging to find the right candle size.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a big hit with family and friends
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tezia is loaded.
Additional information about tezia could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these to just try them and everyone loved them... family and friends wanted to know where they came from.. will buy again!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just perfect!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmax5 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmax5 could not be loaded.
from Gentry, Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 4 dozen of the Personalized Votive Holders to give to each member of my large family for Christmas. I used our last name and added "Family Christmas" then December 25, 2015. Everyone enjoyed receiving them. I still have 6 to send out to those who weren't present at our Christmas gathering. I was very happy with the results.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The family loved it! You have to put the stickers on yourself though.
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelalynn07 is loaded.
Additional information about angelalynn07 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I'd like but I wish the stickers were put on already and I didn't have to do it. Other than that, they were beautiful and everyone loved
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, easy to put on labels
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pghkid is loaded.
Additional information about pghkid could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using for a work holiday party added the company name and date. Had a little trouble removing the sku stickers at the bottom of the candle, but overall this is a great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: removing sku stickers not easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Christmas gift idea
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zebra1 is loaded.
Additional information about Zebra1 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these votive holders to add to little shopping bags that we fill and give to the Shut-Ins at Church. The feature that allowed me to personalize it was wonderful. Now my committee and I will get busy and put the appliques on. The Shut-Ins will love them.
Pros: quality, quantity available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy7 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a car club party - they came in fast and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoieboie is loaded.
Additional information about Zoieboie could not be loaded.
from Sugar Hill, Ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as part of a package I gave to my clients during the holidays. The package that I made with these were fantastic. My clients loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The printing on the labels was very light and hard to see
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
The label printing was very light and hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T12:31:49.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_379, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.