Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
christmaspirit
 
Please wait while more information about christmaspirit is loaded.
Additional information about christmaspirit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candle votives with personalized stickers was a great gift idea for my kids teachers as a stocking stuffer
I read the above rating and thanks to that review I wore gloves and had no issues with this purchase
I loved them and so did everyone who received them
Pros: great stocking stuffer
Cons: i couldn't get every sticker on even
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice table accents
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SFAFriend
 
Please wait while more information about SFAFriend is loaded.
Additional information about SFAFriend could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for a Senior Christmas Party. They are personalized with the club's name. And using battery operated tea lights will make them safe. For the price I think the quality is very good.
And they look nice too. Applying the sticker requires a little practice to get it centered. But for the price works very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pleased with the votives but didn't realize I had to add the personalization that was separate. I initially did not want to have to do this.
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
granny
from Washington state
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I found that adding the personalization was not too hard to do and I did end up doing that. I thought it was difficult to separate each one from the large sheet they were printed on and initially was very disappointed that the catalog did not make it clear they came separate and would have to be applied to the votive with the transparent label after cutting them apart. Three were slightly damaged doing this.
Pros: excellent value
Cons: added application not described, difficult to separate personalized label & apply
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The voltive candles with battery tea candles made a nice party favor
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgegene
from Southern California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the personalize were decals but my husband did a nice job applying them. I should have realized at that good price it was decals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small token gifts
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
from West Sacramento, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These votive candle holders are very festive, but a little light in color. I put the battery operated candles in them and gave them to our guests at Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dsmj63
 
Please wait while more information about dsmj63 is loaded.
Additional information about dsmj63 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute but I recommend using white candles so the design shows up better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The recipients loved them.
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Cola
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the votives and the quality of print on the labels. What I didn't like was the fact that I couldn't handle the labels without leaving fingerprints on them. Fortunately, they weren't visible unless examined carefully, then it looked tacky. I don't know what the solution is unless you could put some sort of border for handling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas Votives are Beautiful.
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
jason0992
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added color candles and they are Beautiful.nice gift for family.
Pros: beautiful gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
kwatk
 
Please wait while more information about kwatk is loaded.
Additional information about kwatk could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I gave these as gifts & everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Votives for the season
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda
from Maine
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this last year and was pleased enough to do it again. You have to put the labels on the votives yourself, but it's easy to do and the votives look good once you've done it. People really enjoyed getting these as a gift and I included a wax and led candle so folks could choose what to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.