Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyJ4Gdonly
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJ4Gdonly is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJ4Gdonly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bridalfever
 
Please wait while more information about bridalfever is loaded.
Additional information about bridalfever could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts for your wedding!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
asksammy101
 
Please wait while more information about asksammy101 is loaded.
Additional information about asksammy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as my gifts and to use them as part of the decorations for my wedding. Everyone gets to take one home so I dont get stuck with a bunch of votives and they look great on the table! just remember that you will have to put the sticker on each one so it is a little work but totally worth it!
Pros: great value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great investment
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyCatLadie
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyCatLadie is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyCatLadie could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding. The one review I was concerned about was that I would have broken or damaged candle holders come in. (I got that off of reading other reviews) but when I got mine in I checked all the candle holders and they were in GREAT condition. Not one crack or break. Also the stickers came out beautifully. I was so impressed as well as everyone I showed them too. GREAT PRICE GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy purchase
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JMBP
 
Please wait while more information about JMBP is loaded.
Additional information about JMBP could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Easy to assemble. Attractive. Great cost. Beautiful
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for weddings.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Christiangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Christiangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Christiangirl could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these votives. They are beautiful and elegant. Such an affordable addition to our wedding decor!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Labels
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MoBW
 
Please wait while more information about MoBW is loaded.
Additional information about MoBW could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had 2 use paper cutter to cut the labels evenly!
Cons: quality, Assembly, did not have perforation between labels
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty candle holder, but not the easiest assembly if you want it to look good
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
feuenglace
 
Please wait while more information about feuenglace is loaded.
Additional information about feuenglace could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these candle holders as favors for a bridal shower. They are very pretty, and the quality of the glass and stickers is good, especially for the low price. The only downside is that the stickers came folded, so some of them were crinkled on the edges, making it difficult to stick them to the glass without the edges peeling. It would have been much better if the stickers had been flat packaged, as a few of them were ruined by being folded. Good thing we bought spares!
Also, just a warning, it also took a bit of practice to get them on the glass candle holders without leaving unsightly bubbles or getting dust from the packaging stuck on the stickers. TIP: Wiping the candle holders with a microfiber eyeglass cleaning towel BEFORE trying to attach the stickers helped ENORMOUSLY to reduce bubbles and debris from interfering with the appearance of the final product.
All in all, though the candles were a bit more work to assemble than I'd expected, they look great and were a big hit with our guests!
Pros: quality, personalization
Cons: Assembly, packaging of stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great price!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PromPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about PromPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PromPlanner could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the votive holders to use as table decorations/favors for our High School Prom. The label was easy to apply and they looked great! We were very pleased with the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought for the price, this item was what I wanted and expected
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PromenadeLady14
 
Please wait while more information about PromenadeLady14 is loaded.
Additional information about PromenadeLady14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are easy to assemble, they look pretty cool. I'm thankful for the price which was awesome.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.