Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 52(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 52(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 52(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJ4Gdonly is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJ4Gdonly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridalfever is loaded.
Additional information about bridalfever could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts for your wedding!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asksammy101 is loaded.
Additional information about asksammy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as my gifts and to use them as part of the decorations for my wedding. Everyone gets to take one home so I dont get stuck with a bunch of votives and they look great on the table! just remember that you will have to put the sticker on each one so it is a little work but totally worth it!
Pros: great value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great investment
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyCatLadie is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyCatLadie could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding. The one review I was concerned about was that I would have broken or damaged candle holders come in. (I got that off of reading other reviews) but when I got mine in I checked all the candle holders and they were in GREAT condition. Not one crack or break. Also the stickers came out beautifully. I was so impressed as well as everyone I showed them too. GREAT PRICE GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy purchase
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMBP is loaded.
Additional information about JMBP could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Easy to assemble. Attractive. Great cost. Beautiful
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsEmbry15 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsEmbry15 could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my wedding in October 2015. Love them, just wish the black writing was a bit darker. It's more transparent .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed, in a short amount of time.
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goncoastal is loaded.
Additional information about Goncoastal could not be loaded.
from Ulysses, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was panicking, looking for votive candle holders for a memorial service to be held less than a week away. A friend suggested OTC and it was the best choice. It included personalized labels. What a sense of relief. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little Thank you Gifts
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HANNAHSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about HANNAHSMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute little gifts
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chuickie is loaded.
Additional information about chuickie could not be loaded.
from Ringwood, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
they make a great welcome gifts
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're just "okay"
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarkisses is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarkisses could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as party favors for my daughters graduation. They looked so nice online, but they're just "okay" in my opinion. They look a little "cheesy". The stickers don't adhere as well as they should. It's very difficult to get it to lay without any bubbles, but when they do, it still looks like a sticker, it's not very "clear" under the sticker, there's a haze. But too late to return them and choose another party favor... They're not awful, just not as elegant as they show online.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T15:21:01.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_364, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.