Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyJ4Gdonly
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJ4Gdonly is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJ4Gdonly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bridalfever
 
Please wait while more information about bridalfever is loaded.
Additional information about bridalfever could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts for your wedding!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
asksammy101
 
Please wait while more information about asksammy101 is loaded.
Additional information about asksammy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as my gifts and to use them as part of the decorations for my wedding. Everyone gets to take one home so I dont get stuck with a bunch of votives and they look great on the table! just remember that you will have to put the sticker on each one so it is a little work but totally worth it!
Pros: great value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great investment
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyCatLadie
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyCatLadie is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyCatLadie could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding. The one review I was concerned about was that I would have broken or damaged candle holders come in. (I got that off of reading other reviews) but when I got mine in I checked all the candle holders and they were in GREAT condition. Not one crack or break. Also the stickers came out beautifully. I was so impressed as well as everyone I showed them too. GREAT PRICE GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy purchase
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JMBP
 
Please wait while more information about JMBP is loaded.
Additional information about JMBP could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Easy to assemble. Attractive. Great cost. Beautiful
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're just "okay"
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Sugarkisses
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarkisses is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarkisses could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as party favors for my daughters graduation. They looked so nice online, but they're just "okay" in my opinion. They look a little "cheesy". The stickers don't adhere as well as they should. It's very difficult to get it to lay without any bubbles, but when they do, it still looks like a sticker, it's not very "clear" under the sticker, there's a haze. But too late to return them and choose another party favor... They're not awful, just not as elegant as they show online.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Investment
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
MYC0423
 
Please wait while more information about MYC0423 is loaded.
Additional information about MYC0423 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding and was very happily surprised when we received the delivery! The candleholders were of good quality, and exactly what we needed, but the icing on the cake for us was the personalized stickers for the votives.
The script was beautiful and the spelling was perfect! (My daughter has an unusual name and I was worried it would be spelled wrong) It added an elegant touch to the total "look" we were going for. Very Happy overall!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Party Favors
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
klariss15
 
Please wait while more information about klariss15 is loaded.
Additional information about klariss15 could not be loaded.
from klariss
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made a great party favor for my child's birthday bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was exactly what I expected. When I saw the final product I loved it. I used them as party favors for my bridal shower and it was perfect!
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Evanita
 
Please wait while more information about Evanita is loaded.
Additional information about Evanita could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candle was the perfect party favor. I wanted something people could use rather and the usual candle. The stickers were printed and was not to small and not to big, it was printed perfectly for the size of the holders. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. Its affordable and perfect for any event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A Bit Disappointing. I've returned them.
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
DecorDiva67
 
Please wait while more information about DecorDiva67 is loaded.
Additional information about DecorDiva67 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these as Memorial Candles for my Mom's Memorial Service. The votive glass is a standard cheap votive glass, several had blemishes, which is livable, but overall it wasn't a nice looking glass - the one in the picture looks nicer. I was still going to use them however the final straw for me were the labels. The design is beautiful, but only goes around a portion of the votive holder (the picture makes it look like it goes almost all the way around if not all the way. The inscription is really faint and not readable once you put it on the glass. The label looks great on the sheet, against a bright white backing paper, but once you peel it off and put it on the glass it is almost invisible. Even after I put a candle behind it the writing was not clear, forget about being able to see it clearly if you use a tea light. Very disappointed, so in the end I sent it back. Thankfully since they were stickers and the glass itself was not personalized OT was willing to take them back. They are in transit to OT now, so I don't yet have my refund, but have high hopes they will follow through and process it quickly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T18:09:47.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_364, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.