Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MsFAB
 
Please wait while more information about MsFAB is loaded.
Additional information about MsFAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonable, cute, classy, easy to assemble and perfect. These were a hit, used them as table decorations and then gave to guess as thank you gift. I LOVED THEM!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job for the price
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
TiffanyStar72
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyStar72 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyStar72 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for party favors for a bachelorette party. They are cute for the price. It's a sticker that you put on the glass. The sticker was easy to assemble & hasn't peeled off.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Candle Holders
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MomPartyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have bought these. It's nice that they are personalized. They don't come with the votive candles so you will need to buy separately. But they look nice and make for a great personalized showing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average product
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
deidra
 
Please wait while more information about deidra is loaded.
Additional information about deidra could not be loaded.
from memphis, tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I feel it was overpriced since I had to label the candle holder myself. $1.00 is a little much for that size and amount of work
The candle holders were not clean and I had to wash them, buy the candles and then place the labels on.
Pros: shipping time
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Shern
 
Please wait while more information about Shern is loaded.
Additional information about Shern could not be loaded.
from Centereach, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to peel and stick on the labels and they wouldnt go on smoothly. They started to lift after a few days.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected.
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
kkattol
 
Please wait while more information about kkattol is loaded.
Additional information about kkattol could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. I would recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Chinita305
 
Please wait while more information about Chinita305 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinita305 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these votives candle holders for my mom 60th birthday. I used them to decorate the tables and matched with the party theme I chosed. All the guests love them, they're cute and sassy. At the end I gave them as favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you light up my life mom
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
mzpecina
 
Please wait while more information about mzpecina is loaded.
Additional information about mzpecina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love them moms 60 bday party...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Missy78
 
Please wait while more information about Missy78 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased these as favors for a friend's 40th b-day party I am having and they turned out great! I was very pleased when they arrived. The turnaround time was really quick. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
A1Ballet
 
Please wait while more information about A1Ballet is loaded.
Additional information about A1Ballet could not be loaded.
from Bay Port, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the Sassy Votive Candle Holders..I use them as party favors.. I didnt put candles in them so some of my friends tought they were shot glass..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T14:46:04.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_363, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.