Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Votives
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drkris is loaded.
Additional information about Drkris could not be loaded.
Some of these were broken and the labels were wrinkled making it difficult to stick to the vase
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My cousins loved them.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewntou is loaded.
Additional information about Sewntou could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these and several other items from this site, to be placed in a welcome bag to be given to each lady as they arrived at our beach house for a First Cousins Beach Vacation. They were really pretty, and it was easy to place the labels on them. I purchased scented votive candles that fit perfectly in these holders. It's a nice reminder of our trip that now sits on my mantle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but a lot of work attaching 100 stickers to holders.
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YiaYia is loaded.
Additional information about YiaYia could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these thinking they were personalized with my message. Simple assembly required really means you are buying the candle holder and personalized sticker that you affix to the holder. Wish I would have bought holders in bulk and made my own stickers. Same amount of work for me.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job for the price
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyStar72 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyStar72 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for party favors for a bachelorette party. They are cute for the price. It's a sticker that you put on the glass. The sticker was easy to assemble & hasn't peeled off.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Candle Holders
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have bought these. It's nice that they are personalized. They don't come with the votive candles so you will need to buy separately. But they look nice and make for a great personalized showing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average product
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deidra is loaded.
Additional information about deidra could not be loaded.
from memphis, tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I feel it was overpriced since I had to label the candle holder myself. $1.00 is a little much for that size and amount of work
The candle holders were not clean and I had to wash them, buy the candles and then place the labels on.
Pros: shipping time
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shern is loaded.
Additional information about Shern could not be loaded.
from Centereach, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to peel and stick on the labels and they wouldnt go on smoothly. They started to lift after a few days.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected.
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkattol is loaded.
Additional information about kkattol could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. I would recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinita305 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinita305 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these votives candle holders for my mom 60th birthday. I used them to decorate the tables and matched with the party theme I chosed. All the guests love them, they're cute and sassy. At the end I gave them as favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:55:08.820-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_363, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.