Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible.
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oden is loaded.
Additional information about Oden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible. Overall, I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast
Cons: visibility
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenaCH is loaded.
Additional information about RenaCH could not be loaded.
from richland washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a nice travel mug. The engraving was done well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sasou is loaded.
Additional information about Sasou could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziePorter is loaded.
Additional information about SuziePorter could not be loaded.
from Byron, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for our minister and she absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the engraving was easy to read and beautifully done!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized travel mugs
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nngee is loaded.
Additional information about nngee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift. I have not given it to the person it was bought for yet. If appears to ok, but using it will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cup is fine - but engraving was awful
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tucker64 is loaded.
Additional information about Tucker64 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
The cup was ok - not the best quality. But the engraving was horrible. I'm having to take the cups and spend the money to have them re-engraved. Very small print and looked like a kid did it. Not happy!!
Cons: quality, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Top doesn't stay on cup very well
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooke1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooke1980 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The travel mugs top doesn't really stay on very well and the top Came with a few scratches on it
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennirenn is loaded.
Additional information about Jennirenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This lid does not fit snug and the engraving is very small and hard to see. We had to reorder from another vendor.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalized Travel Mug
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gregsbaby is loaded.
Additional information about gregsbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mug wasn't as I expected. The writing was small and it didn't even look like engraving I'm used to. The lid really doesn't close tightly like I'm used to either. Definitely won't purchase this anymore.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This cup is garbage!
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12klklkk is loaded.
Additional information about 12klklkk could not be loaded.
from Reno NV
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this cup as a Christmas present. The receiver used it 2 days before the seal broke. Worthless piece of garbage! Don't buy!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T10:32:53.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.