Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 37(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 37(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 37(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible.
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oden is loaded.
Additional information about Oden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible. Overall, I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast
Cons: visibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenaCH is loaded.
Additional information about RenaCH could not be loaded.
from richland washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a nice travel mug. The engraving was done well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sasou is loaded.
Additional information about Sasou could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziePorter is loaded.
Additional information about SuziePorter could not be loaded.
from Byron, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for our minister and she absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the engraving was easy to read and beautifully done!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennirenn is loaded.
Additional information about Jennirenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This lid does not fit snug and the engraving is very small and hard to see. We had to reorder from another vendor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalized Travel Mug
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gregsbaby is loaded.
Additional information about gregsbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mug wasn't as I expected. The writing was small and it didn't even look like engraving I'm used to. The lid really doesn't close tightly like I'm used to either. Definitely won't purchase this anymore.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This cup is garbage!
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12klklkk is loaded.
Additional information about 12klklkk could not be loaded.
from Reno NV
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this cup as a Christmas present. The receiver used it 2 days before the seal broke. Worthless piece of garbage! Don't buy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointing
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine5687 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine5687 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Misspelled name. Tiny writing you can't even see it
Cons: quality, engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed and embarrassed
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Embarrassed is loaded.
Additional information about Embarrassed could not be loaded.
from Rochester, Ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these travel mug's for my new staff. I thought it be a great way to build the team. I bought 15 travel mugs, to my disappointment and unbeknownst to me, the staff wasn't using them. When I asked a few people why they weren't, they said because the tops of them didn't stay on. There wasn't a very good seal. I had an extra one, used it and I had the same problem. so, there's 15 travel mugs and no one's using them. It was a total waste of my money I was so disappointed and embarrassed that this was the first gift I gave my new team members.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Gifts
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PiedmontHR is loaded.
Additional information about PiedmontHR could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I selected the personalized mug gifts for my committee members. They look nice and being able to personalize them made the gift unique to each person. The engraving was much smaller and less visible than I expected. Each letter is printed quite narrow and close to each other. The lid on the one that I examined fits rather loosely so I'm concerned that the seal will not be tight enough to prevent leaks/spills. It will present nicely, but I'm concerned that people may choose not to use them.
Pros: personalized
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T03:19:02.379-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.