Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Gift Idea
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftsFromNia is loaded.
Additional information about GiftsFromNia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenaCH is loaded.
Additional information about RenaCH could not be loaded.
from richland washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a nice travel mug. The engraving was done well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor engraving
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLpotenza is loaded.
Additional information about JLpotenza could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mug itself was average quality, but the engraving was very light, not like it appears on the website. Further, I ordered 6 mugs, each with different text, but they all came in with the same text. I will say that the return process was simple, quick and painless.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusThem is loaded.
Additional information about BusThem could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lids will not still on. Also one cup leak from the bottom
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Travel Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sasou is loaded.
Additional information about Sasou could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziePorter is loaded.
Additional information about SuziePorter could not be loaded.
from Byron, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for our minister and she absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the engraving was easy to read and beautifully done!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
POOR PRINTING
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColleenWasko is loaded.
Additional information about ColleenWasko could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased as a gift for the wedding party. The cup was OK- not great but wasnt expecting too much, but the printing was done so lightly you could hardly see it, and so small it was almost invisible.
In my opinion- not work the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized travel mugs
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nngee is loaded.
Additional information about nngee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift. I have not given it to the person it was bought for yet. If appears to ok, but using it will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for men in a wedding party
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudibeeFL is loaded.
Additional information about JudibeeFL could not be loaded.
from Sarasota FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is great. We ordered 7 or thought we did anyway. I ended up having to order another one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding party gift!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PracticalBride is loaded.
Additional information about PracticalBride could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As the practical bride I am, I wanted my bridesmaid gifts to be something they would keep and actually use. This mug is sleek, accessible, and classy for a bridesmaid of any age. The quality seems better than expected, though I have not seen it in use yet, the engravings were perfect, and I'm very excited to give these away!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:30:46.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.