Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Gift Idea
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftsFromNia is loaded.
Additional information about GiftsFromNia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized travel mugs
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nngee is loaded.
Additional information about nngee could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift. I have not given it to the person it was bought for yet. If appears to ok, but using it will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for men in a wedding party
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudibeeFL is loaded.
Additional information about JudibeeFL could not be loaded.
from Sarasota FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is great. We ordered 7 or thought we did anyway. I ended up having to order another one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding party gift!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PracticalBride is loaded.
Additional information about PracticalBride could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As the practical bride I am, I wanted my bridesmaid gifts to be something they would keep and actually use. This mug is sleek, accessible, and classy for a bridesmaid of any age. The quality seems better than expected, though I have not seen it in use yet, the engravings were perfect, and I'm very excited to give these away!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitten65 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten65 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good product for the price. The cup is a little thin in the walls and the engraving is difficult to read, but worth the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a nice gift
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeannaMF is loaded.
Additional information about LeannaMF could not be loaded.
from NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i love the mug but the engraving is misleading. It is very hard to read it and can only see it is there from different angles. That was disappointing to me.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: engraving not legible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cover didn't stay on.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Hampshire
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought it for my son. The cover didn't screw on, it just popped on. When you went to drink from it the cover would pop off. Cute to look at. Useless to use.
Pros: cute
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy this again.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Walton, New York
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I gave this as a gift' The cup and engraving were wonderful but the cover is too loose so, it's not travel safe and leaks when being drunk from.
Pros: great engraving
Cons: leaks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Mug hard to see engraving
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulyQueen86 is loaded.
Additional information about JulyQueen86 could not be loaded.
from Madras, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this a present for our father's, it was a good quality mug, but the engraving is very hard to see and my father can't see very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inferior product
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ModestExpectations is loaded.
Additional information about ModestExpectations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A customized travel coffee mug sounded like a great gift and considering the fact that you can get regular ones for like $10 I was expecting a decent product for the price ($15). But what I received had a dent most likely from the lettering but that should have been corrected. Also the lid wouldn't close tight. Now I am wondering if I should send this gift...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T16:26:16.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.