Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Gift Idea
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftsFromNia
 
Please wait while more information about GiftsFromNia is loaded.
Additional information about GiftsFromNia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
kitten65
 
Please wait while more information about kitten65 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten65 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good product for the price. The cup is a little thin in the walls and the engraving is difficult to read, but worth the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a nice gift
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
LeannaMF
 
Please wait while more information about LeannaMF is loaded.
Additional information about LeannaMF could not be loaded.
from NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i love the mug but the engraving is misleading. It is very hard to read it and can only see it is there from different angles. That was disappointing to me.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: engraving not legible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cover didn't stay on.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sky's Mom
from New Hampshire
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought it for my son. The cover didn't screw on, it just popped on. When you went to drink from it the cover would pop off. Cute to look at. Useless to use.
Pros: cute
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy this again.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly
from Walton, New York
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I gave this as a gift' The cup and engraving were wonderful but the cover is too loose so, it's not travel safe and leaks when being drunk from.
Pros: great engraving
Cons: leaks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Mug hard to see engraving
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JulyQueen86
 
Please wait while more information about JulyQueen86 is loaded.
Additional information about JulyQueen86 could not be loaded.
from Madras, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this a present for our father's, it was a good quality mug, but the engraving is very hard to see and my father can't see very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inferior product
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ModestExpectations
 
Please wait while more information about ModestExpectations is loaded.
Additional information about ModestExpectations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A customized travel coffee mug sounded like a great gift and considering the fact that you can get regular ones for like $10 I was expecting a decent product for the price ($15). But what I received had a dent most likely from the lettering but that should have been corrected. Also the lid wouldn't close tight. Now I am wondering if I should send this gift...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY LOVED THEM!!!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
zerojackson
 
Please wait while more information about zerojackson is loaded.
Additional information about zerojackson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely quick delivery and everything was perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Travel Mug
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
officegift
 
Please wait while more information about officegift is loaded.
Additional information about officegift could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mugs are a very nice mug! I had them engraved, the engraving is a little short of nothing. You can not choose the font or even the size of the lettering and it looks a little strange with a small name on a good size mug. Other than that the mug is good for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Pook
from Virginia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received my mug just the other day, I wished I would have read the reviews first. It is nice looking, but the lid is not tight at all, even after the hot coffee is in the mug, I thought it would seal better once the coffee was in it, but it leaks. Truly disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.