Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Gift Idea
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftsFromNia
 
Please wait while more information about GiftsFromNia is loaded.
Additional information about GiftsFromNia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Mug hard to see engraving
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JulyQueen86
 
Please wait while more information about JulyQueen86 is loaded.
Additional information about JulyQueen86 could not be loaded.
from Madras, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this a present for our father's, it was a good quality mug, but the engraving is very hard to see and my father can't see very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inferior product
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ModestExpectations
 
Please wait while more information about ModestExpectations is loaded.
Additional information about ModestExpectations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A customized travel coffee mug sounded like a great gift and considering the fact that you can get regular ones for like $10 I was expecting a decent product for the price ($15). But what I received had a dent most likely from the lettering but that should have been corrected. Also the lid wouldn't close tight. Now I am wondering if I should send this gift...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY LOVED THEM!!!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
zerojackson
 
Please wait while more information about zerojackson is loaded.
Additional information about zerojackson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely quick delivery and everything was perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Travel Mug
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
officegift
 
Please wait while more information about officegift is loaded.
Additional information about officegift could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mugs are a very nice mug! I had them engraved, the engraving is a little short of nothing. You can not choose the font or even the size of the lettering and it looks a little strange with a small name on a good size mug. Other than that the mug is good for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Pook
from Virginia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received my mug just the other day, I wished I would have read the reviews first. It is nice looking, but the lid is not tight at all, even after the hot coffee is in the mug, I thought it would seal better once the coffee was in it, but it leaks. Truly disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's okay for the price but spills easily
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ariadnev
 
Please wait while more information about ariadnev is loaded.
Additional information about ariadnev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered it with personalized etching and the first order had the name misspelled. I did like that Oriental Trading immediately responded to my inquiry and sent me another tumbler free of charge with the right spelling. The quality of the tumbler itself is not great. The lid doesn't screw on so don't expect to put this in your bag and not have it spill.
I think it's okay for the price but I wish the lid screwed on to provide more security when traveling with it.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Groomsmen gifts!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
willc933
 
Please wait while more information about willc933 is loaded.
Additional information about willc933 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Super fast delivery! Great customer service! Would buy from seller in the future!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
cb03
 
Please wait while more information about cb03 is loaded.
Additional information about cb03 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mug is worthless. The engraving can barely be seen. Very poor quality - not worth the $$. If it wasn't personalized I would return it immediately. I'm very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, holds coffee fine.
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
velcrosneaker
 
Please wait while more information about velcrosneaker is loaded.
Additional information about velcrosneaker could not be loaded.
from Orland, Maine
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 and had them personalized, there nice, I like 'em. Not a threaded on top, it presses on so if you loose the cap you are not drinking over a bumpy surface this adds some value as a non- travel mug.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.