Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Graciedog
 
Please wait while more information about Graciedog is loaded.
Additional information about Graciedog could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this with my Girl Scout troop number on it to use as a banner for our Christmas parade. It's really cute and will be fun for the girls to carry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mykidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mykidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mykidsmom could not be loaded.
from Winterville NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is surprisingly good quality and will hold up well outside hanging from our porch! The personalization looks terrific, and it arrived about a week after ordering. Couldn't ask for better! Definitely worth the purchase price. I ordered another for my parents as one of their Christmas gifts. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Granfan
 
Please wait while more information about Granfan is loaded.
Additional information about Granfan could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. The personalization was done really well and it's just a cute outside banner!
Pros: quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann513
from Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great on the gate to the front door. Plus with all the snow this year he fit right in,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it! looks good from deck.
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bill
from Kansas City
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really like the size and the names. good quality. good price.
]
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Peggy
from McSherrystown, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought other things from you that I had put names on and they always looked great. So when I saw the Snowman Bunting...I thought it would look great on my son's porch railing and with snowmen he can leave them up to the end of February
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for front porch
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama
from Pgh., Pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 of these for my screened in front porch. I live in the Northeast, so, the weather gets very cold, windy and snowy. So far, they have held up very well and look as though they just came out of the package. Already have endured high winds and wet, snow and ice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma 54
from Champaign, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 4 of them to give as early Christmas presents...........my adult children will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BUNTING NICE BUT PERSONALIZATION VERY DISSATISFYING
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SASHY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BUNTING WAS VERY NICE BUT THE PERSONALIZATION WAS IRON ON. I PURCHASED A BUNTING THIS SUMMER AND IT WAS EMBROIDERED, THAT IS WHY I PURCHASED THIS BUNTING. HOWEVER, DID NOT COME THE SAME WAY, VERY DISAPPOINTED...LOOKED SO CHEAP!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman bunting
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Mammy
from Sharon, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized snowman bunting is a cute decoration for winter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.