Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received the item and the piece's were off so I am unable to hang it
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodwitch is loaded.
Additional information about goodwitch could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
when I received the item the grommets were missing on half of it. So now I can ot hang the banner.you need to inspect your items before they leave your warehouse. This has happened before to my orders there peice's missing .
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago Suburb
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait for after the holidays snow to hang this cutie on my balcony railing . . .
Seems to be well-made -- thus should stand up to SW breezes and snow storms.
Did NOT personalize so it could be used for a "long" season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase (x3), Fabulous Price
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Read reviews, I purchased 3. Great Gifts, love Um!
Pros: price, quality, fast shipping, great personalized gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granfan is loaded.
Additional information about Granfan could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. The personalization was done really well and it's just a cute outside banner!
Pros: quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great on the gate to the front door. Plus with all the snow this year he fit right in,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it! looks good from deck.
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really like the size and the names. good quality. good price.
]
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from McSherrystown, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought other things from you that I had put names on and they always looked great. So when I saw the Snowman Bunting...I thought it would look great on my son's porch railing and with snowmen he can leave them up to the end of February
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for front porch
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pgh., Pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 of these for my screened in front porch. I live in the Northeast, so, the weather gets very cold, windy and snowy. So far, they have held up very well and look as though they just came out of the package. Already have endured high winds and wet, snow and ice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Champaign, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 4 of them to give as early Christmas presents...........my adult children will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BUNTING NICE BUT PERSONALIZATION VERY DISSATISFYING
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BUNTING WAS VERY NICE BUT THE PERSONALIZATION WAS IRON ON. I PURCHASED A BUNTING THIS SUMMER AND IT WAS EMBROIDERED, THAT IS WHY I PURCHASED THIS BUNTING. HOWEVER, DID NOT COME THE SAME WAY, VERY DISAPPOINTED...LOOKED SO CHEAP!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:38:36.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_320, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.