Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Personalized Embroidered Graduation Throw Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation throw.
PostedJune 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudiLeininger is loaded.
Additional information about JudiLeininger could not be loaded.
from Grandville Michigan
Good quality item. Bought for a gift and it was a big hit. Love thus company!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with my purchase
PostedMay 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WilJr is loaded.
Additional information about WilJr could not be loaded.
from Cottondale, AL
I hope that you will still carry this item, or similar ones, next year. I makes a great gift for churches to give their graduates that are going away for college.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Gift
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaTude is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaTude could not be loaded.
from Batesville, MS
This throw is very unique and stylish; the personalization truly sets it apart. The diamond stitching on the wording/personalization and around the border of the throw is stunning! I gift this throw to graduates annually, and I always get wonderful and heartfelt feedback!
Pros: well priced, unique, good quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of the material is mediocre.
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oakmont is loaded.
Additional information about oakmont could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach Florida
The quality was poor. The embroidery was fair. It actually looked inexpensive . Looked better in the ad photo.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Grad Gift
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neilsgrany is loaded.
Additional information about Neilsgrany could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, CA
Very nicely made. Embroidered just perfect. Shipped faster then expected. And value can't be beat!! Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great throw, but issues with my personalization
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaSims is loaded.
Additional information about ShaSims could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
I order several throws for children at my church and the throws are great! But I experienced an issue with my order.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad gift
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninarae62 is loaded.
Additional information about ninarae62 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
I've ordered these before both for the grad and myself. The grads always love getting them and I now have 5.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kfox01 is loaded.
Additional information about Kfox01 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
This isn't the best quality but for the price you can't beat it. Especially since it comes monogrammed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Are367 is loaded.
Additional information about Are367 could not be loaded.
These were great for the price. The material was thin but what I expected. The personalization was good. The customer service on this was FANTASTIC ! I could not ask for better customer service from anyone. I was super pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would order again
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pooki is loaded.
Additional information about pooki could not be loaded.
Ordered for my daughters graduation andbage loved it.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T01:03:24.598-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.