Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
63 of 64(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
63 of 64(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
63 of 64(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful lightweight throws, with nice lettering!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvjtk
 
Please wait while more information about iluvjtk is loaded.
Additional information about iluvjtk could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought as a graduation gift and was very satisfied with.
Would recommend to friends!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product for the price
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Protected by Dragons
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchase these blankets for our graduating students who help in the office. It is a little token of our thanks and best wishes. Our seniors love it because the blankets are personalized. This is our third year and we plan on continuing the tradition for many years to come!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice item for the price!!!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dbagby74
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this item. It's a thin throw, but very nice as a gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spacing not as pictured
PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TexasQT
 
Please wait while more information about TexasQT is loaded.
Additional information about TexasQT could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Blanket itself is great-just as expected. The embroidery was good quality. But the spacing of the 3 words in relation to the personalization was not the same as the picture. Mine is way too close. Makes it hard to see the name.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive gift!!
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sanz14u
 
Please wait while more information about Sanz14u is loaded.
Additional information about Sanz14u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift quality good
Good if you don't want to give the same old gift
Lettering is of good quality as well
Pros: Age appropriateness, great gift idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Quality
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Amazing Mother
from Long Island, New York, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very thin blanket and the personalization embroidery does not match the embroidery on the blanket, For the price it is average, wish it was a bit better quality. The idea is great, just wish it was better quality.
Pros: personalization option
Cons: thin blanket will not hold up, embroidery uneven
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyJadzia
 
Please wait while more information about HappyJadzia is loaded.
Additional information about HappyJadzia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for my son for his 2013 High School Graduation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Throw
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
shopgirl5934
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this throw for my nieces graduation. It is a nice, but lightweight throw. The embroidery was nicely done. I would order this item again.
Pros: cute embroidery
Cons: very lightweight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for the Price
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
EurekaMom
 
Please wait while more information about EurekaMom is loaded.
Additional information about EurekaMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a small gift for a guy graduating high school, just something other than cash or a picture frame, and this was perfect -- a personalized blankie he can take to school. It's medium quality but something he can keep in his car or dorm. AND it was delivered in about a week, which is amazing for a personalized item. Wish they had more colors or even some without the pre-embroidered "believe" messages on it. I'd buy a bunch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalized, good color, ships fast
Cons: embroidery limited to all caps
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Bren
from Friedens, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful monogramed throw for the money! My Grandaughter, her Boyfriend & his Sister are all Graduating at the same time & I know that they will love this personalized gift for many years to come. I was impressed by the nice monogram on the blankets!
Pros: great quality for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.