Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Personalized Embroidered Graduation Throw Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Grad Gift
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neilsgrany is loaded.
Additional information about Neilsgrany could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, CA
Very nicely made. Embroidered just perfect. Shipped faster then expected. And value can't be beat!! Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great throw, but issues with my personalization
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaSims is loaded.
Additional information about ShaSims could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
I order several throws for children at my church and the throws are great! But I experienced an issue with my order.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad gift
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninarae62 is loaded.
Additional information about ninarae62 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
I've ordered these before both for the grad and myself. The grads always love getting them and I now have 5.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kfox01 is loaded.
Additional information about Kfox01 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
This isn't the best quality but for the price you can't beat it. Especially since it comes monogrammed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Are367 is loaded.
Additional information about Are367 could not be loaded.
These were great for the price. The material was thin but what I expected. The personalization was good. The customer service on this was FANTASTIC ! I could not ask for better customer service from anyone. I was super pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would order again
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pooki is loaded.
Additional information about pooki could not be loaded.
Ordered for my daughters graduation andbage loved it.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mispelling on the name!!
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TatianaParedes is loaded.
Additional information about TatianaParedes could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The blanket is fine but the personalized embroidery was messed up with the name mispelled, my graduation gift was ruined.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timely delivery
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katenow is loaded.
Additional information about Katenow could not be loaded.
from Maricopa, AZ
I ordered two blankets for seniors. They looked as good as in the picture and the blanket appears to be able to withstand washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This blanket is one of my absolute favorites
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abwe4 is loaded.
Additional information about abwe4 could not be loaded.
from cincinnati
I started buying these personalized graduation blankets when my own daughter graduated from high school and I have come back to purchase them for not only my other daughter, but every niece, nephew, neighbor - for whoever I needed a nice, affordable gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class of ?????
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftingTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about GiftingTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
I order these blankets every year for some of my graduating Seniors
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T16:47:10.022-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.