Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful lightweight throws, with nice lettering!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvjtk
 
Please wait while more information about iluvjtk is loaded.
Additional information about iluvjtk could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought as a graduation gift and was very satisfied with.
Would recommend to friends!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
crazy
from noonan nd
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product and great price, great value for your money
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a perfect size for a graduate going off to college
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graduation gift
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramsy
from Detroit, MI, USA
My granddaughter enjoyed her personalized throw. She has packed it for college. She said she especially enjoyed the feel of the material. Great idea for a high school graduate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't checked for quality craftsmanship of lettering.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Danismom96
 
Please wait while more information about Danismom96 is loaded.
Additional information about Danismom96 could not be loaded.
from SW Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew the blanket itself wouldn't be super good quality due to the price, but I was disappointed in the pre-stitched lettering. The "E"s in one of the three words (Believe, Imagine, Achieve) didn't match the E's in the other two words, the were completely closed up making it hard to read. Also, the quality of the personalization work was very poor. The front of the letters had a plastic coating over top of the whole letter (all of them) that I had to trim off and the back of the letters still had a protective piece of paper they forgot to remove and instead, stitched on it. Thread wasn't tied or trimmed off either. Very poor work and obviously wasn't checked for quality.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick shipment of personalized product
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
momcathy0
 
Please wait while more information about momcathy0 is loaded.
Additional information about momcathy0 could not be loaded.
from Four Corners, NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An inexpensive gift for any graduate a lasting memory. Personalized for those with unique names, it is sure to be a hit.
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First One Ordered
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
KeriLorilei
 
Please wait while more information about KeriLorilei is loaded.
Additional information about KeriLorilei could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the first time I have ordered this Graduation Throw. Received it the same week I ordered it. Very pleased. I believe my nephew will like it as well.
This will probably be added to my list of standard graduation gifts for the guys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
from Seattle, Washington
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalized graduation throw is of very good quality for the price. I have bought them for all my grandchildren over the last several years.
The embroidery looks very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold and Beautiful
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
millem
 
Please wait while more information about millem is loaded.
Additional information about millem could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized monogramming alone would cost $15 locally. Graduate loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and beautiful gift
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Frmny2cal
 
Please wait while more information about Frmny2cal is loaded.
Additional information about Frmny2cal could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This was my first order and I ordered 5 personalized blankets. I had the best experience from ordering, to using a promo code for free shipping +$10 off my order to the quick shipping date to arrival. I'm ordering more now that I love these graduation gifts and even one for myself! Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.