Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mispelling on the name!!
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TatianaParedes is loaded.
Additional information about TatianaParedes could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The blanket is fine but the personalized embroidery was messed up with the name mispelled, my graduation gift was ruined.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timely delivery
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katenow is loaded.
Additional information about Katenow could not be loaded.
from Maricopa, AZ
I ordered two blankets for seniors. They looked as good as in the picture and the blanket appears to be able to withstand washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This blanket is one of my absolute favorites
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abwe4 is loaded.
Additional information about abwe4 could not be loaded.
from cincinnati
I started buying these personalized graduation blankets when my own daughter graduated from high school and I have come back to purchase them for not only my other daughter, but every niece, nephew, neighbor - for whoever I needed a nice, affordable gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class of ?????
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftingTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about GiftingTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
I order these blankets every year for some of my graduating Seniors
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJC2 is loaded.
Additional information about AJC2 could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
Great gift item for my niece
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Keepsake for any Grad!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopperformom is loaded.
Additional information about shopperformom could not be loaded.
Purchased for a keepsake graduation gift. Needed a little cleanup on the personalized part, but otherwise a great gift!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great graduation gift
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granba57 is loaded.
Additional information about Granba57 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter lived this gift and she said the color goes perfectly with her bedroom color scheme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Personalized Throws!
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbiS is loaded.
Additional information about DebbiS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a personalized gift for my family members to celebrate our time together this upcoming holiday season. Even though these were listed as "graduation" gifts, I thought the sentiment "Inspire Believe Achieve" was motivational for any occasion.
Pros: Assembly, quality, personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Graduates
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whattheworld is loaded.
Additional information about whattheworld could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this product for the last two years for all the graduates at Church. They all loved the blanket, even the guys. The young ladies showed off there blankets on the bus during the Church trip to Orlando. I will definitely purchase again. I made a mistake on the spelling of one name. I'm waiting on no purchase limit for free shipping and I will order another one to replace this one with the correct spelling.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherMN is loaded.
Additional information about SherMN could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given this to my nieces and nephews for graduation for the last few years. Everyone loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T07:32:40.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.