Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful lightweight throws, with nice lettering!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iluvjtk is loaded.
Additional information about iluvjtk could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought as a graduation gift and was very satisfied with.
Would recommend to friends!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimma is loaded.
Additional information about Kimma could not be loaded.
from Dawsonville, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product with personalization. Good size not too big or too small. Used it as grad gifts this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought many of these.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatRed is loaded.
Additional information about PatRed could not be loaded.
from Madison, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a school aged day care and employ a few high school students. These throws make the perfect gift for girls or boys. They can use them in their dorms, cars, for outside events. They even work to use to display for their graduation parties. And they aren't very expensive. Love these throws, don't stop selling them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for both Male and Female Graduates!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CK522 is loaded.
Additional information about CK522 could not be loaded.
from hayward, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this gift for both boys and girls who helped me out all year! It looks great and the personalization is a great touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonyaA is loaded.
Additional information about SonyaA could not be loaded.
from SonyaA
Occasion:Adult party
I bought this for my best friend for her graduation. I can't wait to give it to her!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from noonan nd
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product and great price, great value for your money
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a perfect size for a graduate going off to college
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graduation gift
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Detroit, MI, USA
My granddaughter enjoyed her personalized throw. She has packed it for college. She said she especially enjoyed the feel of the material. Great idea for a high school graduate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't checked for quality craftsmanship of lettering.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danismom96 is loaded.
Additional information about Danismom96 could not be loaded.
from SW Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew the blanket itself wouldn't be super good quality due to the price, but I was disappointed in the pre-stitched lettering. The "E"s in one of the three words (Believe, Imagine, Achieve) didn't match the E's in the other two words, the were completely closed up making it hard to read. Also, the quality of the personalization work was very poor. The front of the letters had a plastic coating over top of the whole letter (all of them) that I had to trim off and the back of the letters still had a protective piece of paper they forgot to remove and instead, stitched on it. Thread wasn't tied or trimmed off either. Very poor work and obviously wasn't checked for quality.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick shipment of personalized product
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momcathy0 is loaded.
Additional information about momcathy0 could not be loaded.
from Four Corners, NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An inexpensive gift for any graduate a lasting memory. Personalized for those with unique names, it is sure to be a hit.
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T01:50:59.491-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.