Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Graduates
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whattheworld is loaded.
Additional information about whattheworld could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this product for the last two years for all the graduates at Church. They all loved the blanket, even the guys. The young ladies showed off there blankets on the bus during the Church trip to Orlando. I will definitely purchase again. I made a mistake on the spelling of one name. I'm waiting on no purchase limit for free shipping and I will order another one to replace this one with the correct spelling.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherMN is loaded.
Additional information about SherMN could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given this to my nieces and nephews for graduation for the last few years. Everyone loves it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grad3 is loaded.
Additional information about Grad3 could not be loaded.
from Lumberton, NC
Occasion:Other
Throws are what I expected! Wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price paid
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabear9398 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabear9398 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality for price paid. Received as expected, everything looked nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimma is loaded.
Additional information about Kimma could not be loaded.
from Dawsonville, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product with personalization. Good size not too big or too small. Used it as grad gifts this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought many of these.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatRed is loaded.
Additional information about PatRed could not be loaded.
from Madison, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a school aged day care and employ a few high school students. These throws make the perfect gift for girls or boys. They can use them in their dorms, cars, for outside events. They even work to use to display for their graduation parties. And they aren't very expensive. Love these throws, don't stop selling them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for both Male and Female Graduates!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CK522 is loaded.
Additional information about CK522 could not be loaded.
from hayward, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this gift for both boys and girls who helped me out all year! It looks great and the personalization is a great touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonyaA is loaded.
Additional information about SonyaA could not be loaded.
from SonyaA
Occasion:Adult party
I bought this for my best friend for her graduation. I can't wait to give it to her!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from noonan nd
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product and great price, great value for your money
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a perfect size for a graduate going off to college
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:07:46.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.