Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PutnamsinMaine
 
Please wait while more information about PutnamsinMaine is loaded.
Additional information about PutnamsinMaine could not be loaded.
from Maine
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
callygirl53
 
Please wait while more information about callygirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about callygirl53 could not be loaded.
from st. paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievable!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three of these felt buntings. One was personalized with our family name, one says "God Bless America", and the third one reads "Land that I Love". The embroidery on each is perfect! I am SO HAPPY that OT has this item. It's well made, beautiful to look at, patriotic, affordable . . .You will not be disappointed in buying this bunting.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic, personalizable, excellent price, can be reused for years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
LolitaM
 
Please wait while more information about LolitaM is loaded.
Additional information about LolitaM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this bunting last year personalized with "Welcome Y'all" for out front door and it looked great. And we ended up leaving out through the end of the summer. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bunting
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Sherry
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am extremely pleased with the buntings I purchased....I had some before out of nylon, but they didn't lay nicely...these look original, very ornate, nicely personalized, would buy them, again....would recommend it to anyone that wanted a 'very nice bunting'. Sherry
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love this product
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
teachermomarmywife
 
Please wait while more information about teachermomarmywife is loaded.
Additional information about teachermomarmywife could not be loaded.
from usa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased two and had them personalized. I have used them outdoors for the past three years during holidays for about 3-10 days. Color has not faded. I wish the writing was bolder but overall wish I had more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is great!!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shee
 
Please wait while more information about Shee is loaded.
Additional information about Shee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this product is great! I may order more of these as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
mj
from Iowa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we are building a float with patriot theme. Used our organization name on the bunting. We will also use them at our membership dinners
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I got it!
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bev
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this as a little gift for my daughter and her new husband. The quality is good and the price is perfect.
Pros: customizable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NOT Your Everyday Red/White/Blue Bunting!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
from Heart of PA Dutch Country
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for red/white/blue bunting that was somewhat unusual, to place on our front porch railings (I didn't want the same kind as all the other neighbors), and I wanted it to be washable...this bunting fit the bill perfectly. I purchased TWO (2) of them, each with a different wording. The personalized embroidery is nicer than I expected. My only concern is that the fabric stars which edge the bunting appear to have been "hot-glued" onto the piece (rather than stitched), so I may reinforce them with stitching before displaying and/or laundering. All in all, worth the price...and I can truly say our house has the most interesting bunting on our block!
Pros: unusual, nice personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.