Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PutnamsinMaine is loaded.
Additional information about PutnamsinMaine could not be loaded.
from Maine
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about callygirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about callygirl53 could not be loaded.
from st. paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievable!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three of these felt buntings. One was personalized with our family name, one says "God Bless America", and the third one reads "Land that I Love". The embroidery on each is perfect! I am SO HAPPY that OT has this item. It's well made, beautiful to look at, patriotic, affordable . . .You will not be disappointed in buying this bunting.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic, personalizable, excellent price, can be reused for years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HuntsForBargains is loaded.
Additional information about HuntsForBargains could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This antique-looking bunting with our family name on it is a great addition to the mantel of our fireplace! We love it, and it's a great piece to have hanging all summer long. You can't beat the price, especially considering that personalization is included. The only (very small) issue I had is that the coloring of the area that is supposed to be ivory is more of an orange-y ivory. It doesn't quite match the coloring shown on the website. However, it just adds to the antique look of this product, and I happen to like it none the less.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are actually a tannish yellow color with red and blue instead of white or ivory.
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
from mackinaw City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I would not have spent the money on these had I known that they were actually tan in color. NOT red, white and blue. Tan, white and blue. If tan is what you are looking for then these are for you.
Pros: very lightweight
Cons: very lightweight
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mohaloween is loaded.
Additional information about Mohaloween could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought item for my tractor club..in the past 20 letters/spaces were allowed...now only 14 are allowed...can't take advantage of the free personalization because I need 20 letters for TopaTopa Flywheelers....wish you would allow 20 letters like the one I bought a few years back.
Maureen Albrecht
Pros: quality
Cons: only 14 letters/spaces allowed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toteachistolearn is loaded.
Additional information about Toteachistolearn could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something patriotic and personal. I saw this and thought it'd be perfect. I was afraid it wouldn't be what I wanted when it'd show up, but I was wrong. I got it and it was prefect. A few strings of glue hanging from it, but still wonderful!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like it will lastall summer long
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokagon is loaded.
Additional information about Pokagon could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this bunting! The colors were antiqued or tea stained and looked very nice. I'm glad it is a knit material- I don't think it will fade like a cotton one does.
Pros: quality
Cons: i just wish the personalized letters were larger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eagle Scout name recognition
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EagleScoutPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about EagleScoutPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I've ordered this bunting in the past, and it was a very nice canvas type material. For the past two items that I ordered, it was a thinner fabric, still decent quality, but just a different feel. Personally, I would prefer to have the canvas material. However, the new Eagle Scouts were still in awe of their recognition.
The personalized items arrived not too long after they were ordered -- speedy delivery.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO SO PLEASED that you have restocked this item. THANK YOU. It is a big seller in my shop.
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoweMerc is loaded.
Additional information about HoweMerc could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Fantastic product. Big seller.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T10:14:26.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.