Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 57(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 57(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 57(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PutnamsinMaine
 
Please wait while more information about PutnamsinMaine is loaded.
Additional information about PutnamsinMaine could not be loaded.
from Maine
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
callygirl53
 
Please wait while more information about callygirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about callygirl53 could not be loaded.
from st. paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievable!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three of these felt buntings. One was personalized with our family name, one says "God Bless America", and the third one reads "Land that I Love". The embroidery on each is perfect! I am SO HAPPY that OT has this item. It's well made, beautiful to look at, patriotic, affordable . . .You will not be disappointed in buying this bunting.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic, personalizable, excellent price, can be reused for years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
LolitaM
 
Please wait while more information about LolitaM is loaded.
Additional information about LolitaM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this bunting last year personalized with "Welcome Y'all" for out front door and it looked great. And we ended up leaving out through the end of the summer. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bunting
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Sherry
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am extremely pleased with the buntings I purchased....I had some before out of nylon, but they didn't lay nicely...these look original, very ornate, nicely personalized, would buy them, again....would recommend it to anyone that wanted a 'very nice bunting'. Sherry
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic idea and quality!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cone
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's great that I was able to personalize this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Patriotic Symbolism!
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm purchasing my third bunting as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Their home is colonial as well as mine. The bunting is well-made and the personalization makes it even more attractive. My first bunting was used outdoors and later brought in to be a table runner. Candle wax ruined the material, so I replaced it. This item is well-made, affordable, and the personalization makes it unique. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: patriotic, personalized, well-made, well-priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Patriotic Bunting
PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
consumerreview
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product does look similar to the picture, however it is 100% Polyester (printed on tag). The quality is disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Personalized Purchase Ever for the Money!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to use at our annual Company Picnic.
We were raising funds for a contribution to the Blue Star Mother's organization and our theme was done in Red,White and Blue. I had several compliments on this Personalized Patriotic Bunting, they wanted to know where I had purchased it. I wasn't really sure what to expect and was pleasantly surprised when it turned out so nicely!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Outdoor use?
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Red
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this flag for outdoor use and didn't put it outside as it is backed with red flannel like material that I didn't think would hold up in the weather. I used suction cups to place it in a window. Disappointmed as I really wanted to place it outdoors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.