Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Cloth Personalized Patriotic Bunting Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybear1971 is loaded.
Additional information about honeybear1971 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, TN
Looks great on our basket corral, perfect for our fireworks business.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item.
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy49 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy49 could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
I am very pleased with this item. I read through the reviews posted before I ordered it. It is not white stars but more of a tan/off white. Looks great on my front porch railing. The personalization turned out perfect. It arrived a few days early too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VINTAGE HOLIDAY BUNTING
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITSMEMOME is loaded.
Additional information about ITSMEMOME could not be loaded.
from BEDFORD, TX
I really love this personalized bunting. It is definitely not red, white & blue...it's beige (vintage looking), red & blue. It works perfectly for me. It arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY pleased
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theart is loaded.
Additional information about Theart could not be loaded.
from Chincoteague, VA
I wish I would have ordered more! Excellent quality, lined and embroidered with grommets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salliestar is loaded.
Additional information about salliestar could not be loaded.
from Church Hill, TN
The bunting really surprised me with the quality of workmanship at such a low price. The personalization was nice and professionally displayed. I was very impressed with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Banner
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerryK is loaded.
Additional information about JerryK could not be loaded.
from Cortland NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so glad to find this banners for Christmas. I ordered on with my sister's family name. It was delivered super fast and I was impressed with the quality of the product. The stitching all was spelled correctly and looked so special. Thank you Oriental Trading Co
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just wonderful...
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonamegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nonamegirl could not be loaded.
from southport, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging in our yard and looks just wonderful....
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HuntsForBargains is loaded.
Additional information about HuntsForBargains could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This antique-looking bunting with our family name on it is a great addition to the mantel of our fireplace! We love it, and it's a great piece to have hanging all summer long. You can't beat the price, especially considering that personalization is included. The only (very small) issue I had is that the coloring of the area that is supposed to be ivory is more of an orange-y ivory. It doesn't quite match the coloring shown on the website. However, it just adds to the antique look of this product, and I happen to like it none the less.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are actually a tannish yellow color with red and blue instead of white or ivory.
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
from mackinaw City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I would not have spent the money on these had I known that they were actually tan in color. NOT red, white and blue. Tan, white and blue. If tan is what you are looking for then these are for you.
Pros: very lightweight
Cons: very lightweight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mohaloween is loaded.
Additional information about Mohaloween could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought item for my tractor club..in the past 20 letters/spaces were allowed...now only 14 are allowed...can't take advantage of the free personalization because I need 20 letters for TopaTopa Flywheelers....wish you would allow 20 letters like the one I bought a few years back.
Maureen Albrecht
Pros: quality
Cons: only 14 letters/spaces allowed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T03:00:37.586-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.