Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Cloth Personalized Patriotic Bunting Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybear1971 is loaded.
Additional information about honeybear1971 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, TN
Looks great on our basket corral, perfect for our fireworks business.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerdGal is loaded.
Additional information about HerdGal could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Over the years I must have ordered 20 to 25 of these beautiful, personalized buntings. I buy them for all our 173rd Airborne Brigade's brothers and sisters that we camp with each year at the Vietnam Veterans Reunion in Kokomo, In (Howard County Vietnam Veterans Organization). We put these on our RVs' awnings. I get them personalized with their names or nicknames and precede it with LZ (Landing Zone). So, ours is LZ Benson! Cool! Everyone raves about them. We have one on our garage door here in Texas, but I have to replace it every other year because the sun fades it out...not the bunting's fault just horrible sunlight where it is placed.
I would recommend this to anyone wanting a cool bunting for the holidays or whatever.
Pros: Assembly, quality, awesome bunting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed with color
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaycocamper is loaded.
Additional information about Jaycocamper could not be loaded.
from Cortland, ny
When I opened and looked at the flag I was disappointed with one of the colors. Picture shows red, white and blue but what I received was red, blue and mustard. Not what I expected.
Cons: mustard color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item.
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy49 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy49 could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
I am very pleased with this item. I read through the reviews posted before I ordered it. It is not white stars but more of a tan/off white. Looks great on my front porch railing. The personalization turned out perfect. It arrived a few days early too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VINTAGE HOLIDAY BUNTING
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITSMEMOME is loaded.
Additional information about ITSMEMOME could not be loaded.
from BEDFORD, TX
I really love this personalized bunting. It is definitely not red, white & blue...it's beige (vintage looking), red & blue. It works perfectly for me. It arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY pleased
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theart is loaded.
Additional information about Theart could not be loaded.
from Chincoteague, VA
I wish I would have ordered more! Excellent quality, lined and embroidered with grommets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salliestar is loaded.
Additional information about salliestar could not be loaded.
from Church Hill, TN
The bunting really surprised me with the quality of workmanship at such a low price. The personalization was nice and professionally displayed. I was very impressed with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Banner
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerryK is loaded.
Additional information about JerryK could not be loaded.
from Cortland NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so glad to find this banners for Christmas. I ordered on with my sister's family name. It was delivered super fast and I was impressed with the quality of the product. The stitching all was spelled correctly and looked so special. Thank you Oriental Trading Co
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just wonderful...
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonamegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nonamegirl could not be loaded.
from southport, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hanging in our yard and looks just wonderful....
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HuntsForBargains is loaded.
Additional information about HuntsForBargains could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This antique-looking bunting with our family name on it is a great addition to the mantel of our fireplace! We love it, and it's a great piece to have hanging all summer long. You can't beat the price, especially considering that personalization is included. The only (very small) issue I had is that the coloring of the area that is supposed to be ivory is more of an orange-y ivory. It doesn't quite match the coloring shown on the website. However, it just adds to the antique look of this product, and I happen to like it none the less.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T20:06:26.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.