Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT HAPPY AT ALL
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DD
from NEW YORK
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED, CHEAPLY MADE, STRINGS HANGING OFF BAG.
I HAVE BEEN BUYING PRODUCTS FROM YOU FOR YEARS AND WAS ALWAYS HAPPY, NOT THIS TIME AND THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A GIFT
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice to hold your bible
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
dorothy
from kansas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i received my bible bag last week and was surprised how nice my bible fits into this bag, i have plenty of room for it. i had it personalized with my name on it and have to say they did a wonderful job with the stitching. i am though disappointed with the handle, i think they could have done much better with it and also with the velcro closure. i would recoommend this product though especially with the reduced price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them.
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
journeygirl21
 
Please wait while more information about journeygirl21 is loaded.
Additional information about journeygirl21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved the personalized items, to show off they belong to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Kati
from Wayne. Wv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and a great price! Made for a good gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Candy
from Elmira, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased. My name was spelled correctly. My Bible fit into the bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing to everything Pens Notbook and Bible
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzie
from Washington state
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag will hold all you need to carry like pens Note Book Bible
Pros: pretty name
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization on bag unraveling straight out of package!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisytny
 
Please wait while more information about Daisytny is loaded.
Additional information about Daisytny could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization on bag is nice but the thread was coming out straight out of the box! I had to put superglue on it in hopes that it will stop unravailing. If you get this, don't get personalized. It should be cheaper...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but not great
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiddler
from AZ
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization was nice, but the bag itself was thin, with poorly finished edges. Good for the price paid.
Pros: personalized
Cons: not high quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beccar
from Cleveland, GA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Bible bag is quite a bargain, especially because it can be personalized for no additional fee. I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The bag is roomy enough to add a thin notepad and a pen or two, making it handy for Bible Study and Sunday School as well as church services. The closure is by velcro. I gave the quality a good instead of excellent because I am uncertain if the fastener will be a problem (come loose) after usage over time.
Pros: nice size, fun colors, free personalization, great price, size
Cons: fastener may not hold up to sustained use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bible Bag
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
from Herron, MI 49744, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this bible bag. I especially like the embroidery of your name, it is nicely done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.