Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bible Bag!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gammie
from Harlingen, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made taking my Bible to Church every Sunday so much fun! It is made so well and love the fact it has my name on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Bible bag
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Frosty
from Mississippi, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the look of the Bible bag but it wasn`t very functional because it was kind of flimsy and it needed a little support. It is pretty but I wouldn`t buy it again. I would buy a leather one or tougher material next time.
Pros: pretty monogramming and over all design
Cons: flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Re: Short!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fishlady
from Florida
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Bag was too short for my Bible so I had to purchase another Bible in order to use it!
Pros: colorful!
Cons: too short!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the Bible Bag
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
paavery
 
Please wait while more information about paavery is loaded.
Additional information about paavery could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I purchased this for a child, and I think it is a very good item for the money. the child enjoyed the bible book cover and it encourages her to carry her Bible. She especially likes it because it has her name on it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mama4
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag looks exactly like the picture! The personalization is great and can't wait to use it. Haven't carried it to church yet, so don't know if it sags, but it's so pretty, I don't care!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
green bible bag
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
tammym64
from homosassa,fl
it was as described and i like how u did my name ,,ty so much ..god bless...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BIBLE BAG
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ASH
from Beautiful Mountains
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was shocked to see that the embrodiery on the bag was not white as it is in the picture. Instead the personalization and the row of flowers at the bottom of the bag are light blue. It makes the bag look bad, like the colors don't match (green, red & blue?) I was also disappointed to find this bag is not sturdily made. Even thoug it's quilted it is very saggy and wil not hold it's shape. Too bad, as I was going to give it to my daughter for her birthday.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom of Five
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great gift. The embroidered name is perfect, and the coloring and stitching is beautiful. It makes an adorable, affordable gift. The only downfall is the the bag isn't real sturdy and it sags with the bible in it. Other than that, though, it's very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bible Bag
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Millie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bag is lovely but disappointing that it sags so much when carried by the handle. Possibly caused by type of material used. Embroidery is beautiful as well as the personalization.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
teachergriffith
 
Please wait while more information about teachergriffith is loaded.
Additional information about teachergriffith could not be loaded.
from Okeechobee, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture of the personalized Bible bag was a little deceiving. I was very pleased with the price and they did a nice job on the personalization of my name, but the quality of the material is inferior. I sew and have purchased quilt fabric before and this is what I thought the bag was made of. It is a much thinner, synthetic material made to look like quilting material. Also, the handle pulls up and pinches when you hold the Bible up by the handle. I am keeping it because it is already personalized and your company probably would not accept it being returned.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.