Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization on bag unraveling straight out of package!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisytny
 
Please wait while more information about Daisytny is loaded.
Additional information about Daisytny could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization on bag is nice but the thread was coming out straight out of the box! I had to put superglue on it in hopes that it will stop unravailing. If you get this, don't get personalized. It should be cheaper...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but not great
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiddler
from AZ
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The personalization was nice, but the bag itself was thin, with poorly finished edges. Good for the price paid.
Pros: personalized
Cons: not high quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beccar
from Cleveland, GA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Bible bag is quite a bargain, especially because it can be personalized for no additional fee. I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The bag is roomy enough to add a thin notepad and a pen or two, making it handy for Bible Study and Sunday School as well as church services. The closure is by velcro. I gave the quality a good instead of excellent because I am uncertain if the fastener will be a problem (come loose) after usage over time.
Pros: nice size, fun colors, free personalization, great price, size
Cons: fastener may not hold up to sustained use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bible Bag
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
from Herron, MI 49744, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like this bible bag. I especially like the embroidery of your name, it is nicely done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bible Bag!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gammie
from Harlingen, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made taking my Bible to Church every Sunday so much fun! It is made so well and love the fact it has my name on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Bible bag
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Frosty
from Mississippi, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the look of the Bible bag but it wasn`t very functional because it was kind of flimsy and it needed a little support. It is pretty but I wouldn`t buy it again. I would buy a leather one or tougher material next time.
Pros: pretty monogramming and over all design
Cons: flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Re: Short!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fishlady
from Florida
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Bag was too short for my Bible so I had to purchase another Bible in order to use it!
Pros: colorful!
Cons: too short!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the Bible Bag
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
paavery
 
Please wait while more information about paavery is loaded.
Additional information about paavery could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I purchased this for a child, and I think it is a very good item for the money. the child enjoyed the bible book cover and it encourages her to carry her Bible. She especially likes it because it has her name on it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mama4
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag looks exactly like the picture! The personalization is great and can't wait to use it. Haven't carried it to church yet, so don't know if it sags, but it's so pretty, I don't care!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
green bible bag
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
tammym64
from homosassa,fl
it was as described and i like how u did my name ,,ty so much ..god bless...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.