Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Chell
 
Please wait while more information about Chell is loaded.
Additional information about Chell could not be loaded.
from Iowa Park, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved the goblets and the engraving was excellant. They were really pleased . They had a western wedding and the goblets fit in perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
replaces one that broke
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
libragirl
 
Please wait while more information about libragirl is loaded.
Additional information about libragirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to replace the ones that broke from my wedding 4 years ago
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique and goes great with set
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
phillychick
 
Please wait while more information about phillychick is loaded.
Additional information about phillychick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this set because it matched a cake serving set from this site, as well as because it was unique and matched a cake topper that I bought from another vendor. The price is reasonable, especially since the glasses are personalized. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product. It shipped very quickly (as always with OrientalTrading) and was packaged well. The only complaints that I have are that like others noted, the engraving is a little rough. It's centered and everything correctly but there are little splays within the etching that makes it look like the machine was rough on the delicate glass, but I'm a perfectionist and probably the only one who will ever notice it and I've decided that the overall product is nice enough with the set that there's no use to complain about that minor detail. The other minor detail that I want to mention for the benefit of others is that it looks in the picture as though there are silver pearls on different areas of the glass, in reality, these are just raised portions of the glass that on mine were painted in a shade like mother of pearl and the paint is not consistent on the pearls (it is also painted onto the bride's veil). This is good for me b/c I did not want the bold silvery pearls, because those did not appear on the picture of the serving set (on that they looked gold). so if they are all the same, just wanted to let people know, it's painted roughly with a mother of pearl paint. They are also more delicate looking than they are in the picture, which was what I was hoping for. The price is comparable to other sets without personalization, and I'm sure they'll put it on sale at some point, as I got the serving set for less than half price. As a celebration item for 1 day use, I am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedAugust 14, 2009
Customer avatar
tracer
 
Please wait while more information about tracer is loaded.
Additional information about tracer could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did not get these glasses personalized because of the reviews and the time frame we were working with. They looked like they would match a cake topper that I already had so I bought them on a whim. We are really glad that I did; they truly are beautiful and match perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing product for a cheap price!
PostedAugust 13, 2009
Customer avatar
zwetzigger
 
Please wait while more information about zwetzigger is loaded.
Additional information about zwetzigger could not be loaded.
from Klamath Falls, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so excited when i opened these up and saw how great they turned out. The engraving is a little difficult to read, but it was still super nice for the price i paid for it. i would recommend this product to anyone! i even found a cake topper that matches them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Beautiful Wedding
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Ray
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the gobblets by themselves. The etching was a little light on one but they still came out beautifully. I also purchased the matching Bride And Groom Serving set and the Bride And Groom Figurine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Sparkly
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkly is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkly could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am impressed. The engraving is very well done. This is a great gift at an afforadable price. There is also matching cake serving set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2009
Customer avatar
queen
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. I bought the matching cake cutting utensils and was very impressed. The pic does not do any justice. There are tiny pearls imbedded in them, which match my decor...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product very nice.
PostedApril 21, 2009
Customer avatar
giggles
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses was very pretty. The engraving was done poorly, you can bearly see the names and date.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Glasses
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
jsweave
from Bowling Green, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These wine flutes are great. The engraving is the only problem. The two lines of text that we requested were engraved off-center. When you look at the glasses with the sculpted base facing forward, the engraving is off to the right quit noticeably. I think that these are great products for the price and would recommend them to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.