Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Fourth One
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
k
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've gotten these as presents for kids going off to college. The custom personalization will help keep these from getting lost in dorm laundry rooms. The bag is roomy and lightweight, with well stiched over-the-shoulder carry strap. My latest purchase is for my own college-bound son.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bag
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Montclair cA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bag. I got one for all of my grandsons to take to college
Pros: good quality, none
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed! Looks like great quality. Have not used it yet and hoping the straps are durable but again, seems to be very good quality esp for the price
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CTRob
 
Please wait while more information about CTRob is loaded.
Additional information about CTRob could not be loaded.
from Avon, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used the bag yet but looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Crosbie
from Springfield, OH, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited when I saw these duffel bags. I liked the fact that they could be personalized. When I received them I was extremely disappointed in the workmanship,specifically the stitching.It was quite messy. After being shipped a replacement order that the workmanship was no better than the previous order, I returned everything. On the positive side the personalization was done very well. I would possibly place another
order if the problem with the workmanship could be improved.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
EBAVAM
from Boston, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. It was bigger and more durable than I expected. I run a home daycare and we store toys in them. I plan on buying more after the holidays for gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted I took a chance and ordered this bag., It's well made and can be used for recreation equipment ,laundry or camping.
Pros: versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, great price.
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PerfectMaid
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags. I'm using them for my house cleaning business. The only thing I would change is the number of characters you can use for personalization. It would be nice if they were more than 12 letters. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Laundry Bag
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Mom
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This makes a great graduation gift for college. Both my kids have been using this laundry bag for years. Our son also uses to transport his clothes when he comes home for the weekend. Very durable material that truly lasts. After 4 years it is finally beginning to show wear.
Pros: durable material, very functional, shoulder strap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Felicity
from Ohio
A great value for the price. Perfect for all those exchange gifts at Christmas and something for everyone.
Pros: custom lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Sweetie
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not be disappointed with this purchase!!!!
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.