Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Crosbie
from Springfield, OH, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited when I saw these duffel bags. I liked the fact that they could be personalized. When I received them I was extremely disappointed in the workmanship,specifically the stitching.It was quite messy. After being shipped a replacement order that the workmanship was no better than the previous order, I returned everything. On the positive side the personalization was done very well. I would possibly place another
order if the problem with the workmanship could be improved.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
EBAVAM
from Boston, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. It was bigger and more durable than I expected. I run a home daycare and we store toys in them. I plan on buying more after the holidays for gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted I took a chance and ordered this bag., It's well made and can be used for recreation equipment ,laundry or camping.
Pros: versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, great price.
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PerfectMaid
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags. I'm using them for my house cleaning business. The only thing I would change is the number of characters you can use for personalization. It would be nice if they were more than 12 letters. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Laundry Bag
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Mom
from Arizona, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This makes a great graduation gift for college. Both my kids have been using this laundry bag for years. Our son also uses to transport his clothes when he comes home for the weekend. Very durable material that truly lasts. After 4 years it is finally beginning to show wear.
Pros: durable material, very functional, shoulder strap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Felicity
from Ohio
A great value for the price. Perfect for all those exchange gifts at Christmas and something for everyone.
Pros: custom lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Sweetie
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not be disappointed with this purchase!!!!
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TJ
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my grandkids to use to put their dirty clothes or toys inside. I plan to wrap all their Christmas gifts and put them inside the duffel bag for them to open all at once. I also got these for my adult kids! You won't be sorry you purchased this!
Pros: pros are the price embroidery
Cons: no cons….
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied grandmother
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaGreat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three for my sports minded grandsons and they really liked them and plan to use them for their sports equipment during their soccer tournaments as well as for swim suits, towels and sunscreens. A winner with teens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best gift for my Girls Graduation
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DONNAH
 
Please wait while more information about DONNAH is loaded.
Additional information about DONNAH could not be loaded.
from Brunswick,VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best gift for my children graduation.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.