Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandyland
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyland is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Christmas present! Great item and price! Quality better than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Triangle Flag Display Case
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
2CheekyChic
 
Please wait while more information about 2CheekyChic is loaded.
Additional information about 2CheekyChic could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flag case is an incredible value. For the money, the quality is excellent. I gave it a less than a perfect score, because I have seen better cases with other features. For instance, this case does not feature a wallmount hook. Other cases have elaborate routing trim details on the frame or beveled glass, but expect to pay more than DOUBLE!!
I still prefer this case to the fancier models. I love the hinged door on the front of the case with the little brass nib for a handle. The flat surface of the frame is perfect to mount a plaque. Though personalization is offered, I prefer to order a plaque locally since the dedication message I use is lengthy. I purchase this flag case for the 5' x 8' cotton flags that are flown over the United States Capitol Building. All those who have received this gift were thrilled with the quality and presentation of the display case. You will be proud to display this case in your home.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This frame is perfect. I have friends who purchased similar frames locally and they were too small to accommodate the flag - this frame is the perfect size and the engraving was done perfect as well.
Pros: great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
vfshearn
from East Norriton, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This s a very nice piece. Great way to display the flag of a family member who served our country and to remember him for his service.
Pros: well made, attractive, ready to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
none
great quality. glass window; previous one had plastic that yellowed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flag Display Case
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from Laurinburg, NC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The case looks very nice and displays the flag well. The plaque on the bottom gives my husbands name, branch of service, birthdate , and date of death. We were pleased with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bridge
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I needed for my fathers flag to display at my wedding. Great price and great quilty. Not a bad word I can say! Fast delivery as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far superior to others I have seen.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooks
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was much better than I expected, wood finish, printing, etc. Very satisfied!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Lovely
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
quixmom
 
Please wait while more information about quixmom is loaded.
Additional information about quixmom could not be loaded.
from Gibsonia, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the flag display after my father passed away. I liked that it would be personalized free, featured plexiglass instead of glass (mom has Parkinson's & drops things), and that it was reasonably priced. When it arrived, it looked nice, but was poorly constructed, there is a magnetic closure, and it doesn't work. I bought magnetic tape & attached it in order to keep it closed. Its ok for the price. It looks nice & isn't handled much, so I would recommend.
Pros: displays nicely
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice case
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Military daughter
from Sacramento, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this case. For the price, it was well-made and displays my father's flag perfectly. I was also pleased with the engraved plate. It looks nice and was engraved exactly as I requested. Overall, I would recommend this case to anyone looking for this type of item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T21:53:33.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.