Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 101(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 101(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 101(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Buy
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clar is loaded.
Additional information about Clar could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this flag display case.
It is made with quality materials and looks great.
Also the engraved plate makes the overall appearance
outstanding!
I am displaying my brother's memorial flag proudly with
this excellent flag display case.
The price is unbeatable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigLynn is loaded.
Additional information about BigLynn could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful product at a wonderful price.
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rejoyna is loaded.
Additional information about Rejoyna could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This is a beautiful wood and glass display glass and you cannot beat the price. It exceeded my expectations and I have received many compliments on it. It arrived sooner than promised and very well packaged. It was fully assembled and perfectly engraved. I strongly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, engraving, excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product great price.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grnbudrfly is loaded.
Additional information about Grnbudrfly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second flag display case I've bought. Grandsons have recived flags that have been flown over the capital from there congressmen on becoming Eagle Scouts. I appreciate the engraving also. They are beautiful
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well priced
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redder is loaded.
Additional information about Redder could not be loaded.
A very well made shadow box. Spelling was peefect
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbs is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbs could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This flag display case was well constructed and just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: no hanger for wall display
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag cases
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VFW1 is loaded.
Additional information about VFW1 could not be loaded.
from Soda Springs, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought this several time for our veterans that has passed away and we the Honor Guard of the Veterans of Foreign Wars of Post 9141. It makes a great tribute to our fallen soldiers. God Bless America
Pros: quality, for our fallen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overview
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wheather is loaded.
Additional information about wheather could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, significant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jezabel is loaded.
Additional information about jezabel could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
It looks so nice on the wall with my fathers photo from world war 2. I wanted to honor him, but not to go to the poor house doing it. The wood is very high gloss cherry wood, it holds the flag from the casket perfectly. I have had many people tell me how nice and rich the case looks.
Pros: quality
Cons: had to add a hook to hang on wall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK if mistake on name plate corrected.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fuzz0103 is loaded.
Additional information about Fuzz0103 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The name tag spelled United States Navy as United STATED Navy.
Also, there is no hook on the back to hang it.
If they replace the name plate I will be pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, good for the price
Cons: Assembly, misspelled name plate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Triangle Flag Display Case let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T22:10:24.469-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.