Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(156)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
136 of 152(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(156)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
136 of 152(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(156)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
136 of 152(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chefemt is loaded.
Additional information about Chefemt could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My father in law died Thanksgiving morning after a two year battle with cancer. If having him pass on Thanksgiving wasn't bad enough, it was the day before our daughter's 8th birthday. At the creamatorium, the honor guard presented my mother in law with a flag. My husband and I knew exactly what the case we wanted looked like. Oriental trading is my go to for supplies for my party business, so on a whim I logged on. I was very pleased to find the case we were looking for at such a great price. When it arrived the day before Christmas eve we were so happy. It is beautiful. My father in law's flag is proudly displayed.
Thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely what I wanted
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcostilow283 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcostilow283 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my father for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. My grandfather was a Vietnam veteran and a burial flag was given to my father. He had wanted a case for the flag for several years and when I came across this case, it was exactly what I was looking for, and I couldn't believe the price. The price, quality, and look of this case were absolutely perfect. The custom engraving in the case was included in the price which was also hard to believe and it made my dad tear up when I gave it to him for Christmas. Thank you for the speedy delivery and quality product. Will definitely make purchases from this company in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Collybee is loaded.
Additional information about Collybee could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, Va.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This flag display is a perfect fit for my father's flag and looks very high end with the nice engraving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect. Great price.
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj is loaded.
Additional information about jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice looking, dark wood with copper plate engraved. Shipped in a very durable box with protection. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful product at a wonderful price.
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rejoyna is loaded.
Additional information about Rejoyna could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This is a beautiful wood and glass display glass and you cannot beat the price. It exceeded my expectations and I have received many compliments on it. It arrived sooner than promised and very well packaged. It was fully assembled and perfectly engraved. I strongly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, engraving, excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Buy
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clar is loaded.
Additional information about Clar could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this flag display case.
It is made with quality materials and looks great.
Also the engraved plate makes the overall appearance
outstanding!
I am displaying my brother's memorial flag proudly with
this excellent flag display case.
The price is unbeatable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigLynn is loaded.
Additional information about BigLynn could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JjAL is loaded.
Additional information about JjAL could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Nice quality and personalization special touch. Had to use tape to keep closed but overall very good for the price. Plan to order another
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firecracker21042 is loaded.
Additional information about firecracker21042 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the flag case. Even better that it could be engraved. It was a very fair price, for a high quality product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Case
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Upstate is loaded.
Additional information about Upstate could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice display case, well made, good price. You will need to add a hook to the back if you wish to wall mount.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T09:23:17.261-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.