Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
80 of 89(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
80 of 89(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
80 of 89(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigLynn is loaded.
Additional information about BigLynn could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best combination of quality and price.
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrayGrey is loaded.
Additional information about GrayGrey could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to use for a full sized burial flag. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wood case and how great it looks in person. I just assumed it would be a veneer or low quality But it is in fact all wood and looks amazing. the price was better than the wood composite and the plastic cases I saw on that famous "bay" auction site and the other site named after a jungle. I searched for hour over a month and this is literally the best price for anywhere near the quality you receive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product...5 star rating
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancingTGB is loaded.
Additional information about dancingTGB could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
My friend just passed...He was in the Navy I'll show his flag proudly with this case.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HWFord15 is loaded.
Additional information about HWFord15 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item and the cost was much cheaper than I could find it anyplace else!#
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosie111 is loaded.
Additional information about rosie111 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with my purchase of the personalized flag display case. I think the quality of this product is well worth the advertised price. My only disappointment was that the plaque was slightly crooked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corncob is loaded.
Additional information about Corncob could not be loaded.
from Evanston, Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought the personalized triangle flag display case for the widow of a close friend, a Viet Nam Veteran. It holds his Flag of Honor in a central place in their living room. I know she was deeply moved and very appreciative that others honored her life partner's service to his country.
Pros: quality, veterans
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY VERY NICE WAS VERY IMPRESSED
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALLENS is loaded.
Additional information about ALLENS could not be loaded.
from SAN FRANCISCO CA
Occasion:Other
I WAS VERY EXCITED WHEN ORDERING THIS DISPLAY FOR MY FATHER A VET IN THE ARMY HE JUST RECENTLY PASSED AT 81 YEARS OF AGE THIS DEC 2015 THE DISPLAY IS A NICE CHERRY WOOD THAT CAME PACKAGED VERY WELL NAME PLATE GAVE IT A REAL NICE ADDED TOUCH JOB WELL DONE THANKS SO MUCH
THE ALLEN FAMILY
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best value
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliverApplesauce is loaded.
Additional information about OliverApplesauce could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, it can't be beat. At any price, this is a nice looking functional case. Quite worthy to hold family memorabilia.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good product for the price
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about max1 is loaded.
Additional information about max1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the best price on the internet. Customer service was A+ handling engraving problem I caused.
I would shop here again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent flag display case
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkleinfehn is loaded.
Additional information about mkleinfehn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This display case proudly displays my father's flag from his WWII service. The wood is a rich dark color, and the gold name plate was personalized perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T05:00:21.572-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.