Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
116 of 127(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
116 of 127(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
116 of 127(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect. Great price.
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj is loaded.
Additional information about jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice looking, dark wood with copper plate engraved. Shipped in a very durable box with protection. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful product at a wonderful price.
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rejoyna is loaded.
Additional information about Rejoyna could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This is a beautiful wood and glass display glass and you cannot beat the price. It exceeded my expectations and I have received many compliments on it. It arrived sooner than promised and very well packaged. It was fully assembled and perfectly engraved. I strongly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, engraving, excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Buy
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clar is loaded.
Additional information about Clar could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this flag display case.
It is made with quality materials and looks great.
Also the engraved plate makes the overall appearance
outstanding!
I am displaying my brother's memorial flag proudly with
this excellent flag display case.
The price is unbeatable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigLynn is loaded.
Additional information about BigLynn could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality, excellent price, excellent service
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about achy is loaded.
Additional information about achy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was skeptical about ordering from Oriental Trading because of the low cost. But the reviews were good so I took a chance. Best decision ever! Everything exceeded expectations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For price good flag case
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris6996 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris6996 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flag case could be better quality but you get what you pay for so I would say for the price the quality fit.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was exactly as advertised. Happy with purchase.
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Individual is loaded.
Additional information about Individual could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was not to my satisfaction when it first arrived.
A replacement was shipped out to me immediately after I called the company. Replacement product arrived very quickly, and was quite satisfactory. I will continue to do business with this company!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Triangle Flag Display Case
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAG73 is loaded.
Additional information about AAG73 could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like the flag case. Our dad passed away and we will be buying another one soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, well made flag case.
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassySuzy is loaded.
Additional information about SassySuzy could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my oldest daughter for her Dad's flag. The inscription was spot on and the case's finish was very handsome. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flag box
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wakeda is loaded.
Additional information about Wakeda could not be loaded.
from Andover, CT, United States
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the item. Only problem is, there is a big nick in the wood in the front.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:37:45.885-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.