Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandyland
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyland is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Christmas present! Great item and price! Quality better than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
vfshearn
from East Norriton, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This s a very nice piece. Great way to display the flag of a family member who served our country and to remember him for his service.
Pros: well made, attractive, ready to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
none
great quality. glass window; previous one had plastic that yellowed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flag Display Case
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from Laurinburg, NC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The case looks very nice and displays the flag well. The plaque on the bottom gives my husbands name, branch of service, birthdate , and date of death. We were pleased with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bridge
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I needed for my fathers flag to display at my wedding. Great price and great quilty. Not a bad word I can say! Fast delivery as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far superior to others I have seen.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooks
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was much better than I expected, wood finish, printing, etc. Very satisfied!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Lovely
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
quixmom
 
Please wait while more information about quixmom is loaded.
Additional information about quixmom could not be loaded.
from Gibsonia, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the flag display after my father passed away. I liked that it would be personalized free, featured plexiglass instead of glass (mom has Parkinson's & drops things), and that it was reasonably priced. When it arrived, it looked nice, but was poorly constructed, there is a magnetic closure, and it doesn't work. I bought magnetic tape & attached it in order to keep it closed. Its ok for the price. It looks nice & isn't handled much, so I would recommend.
Pros: displays nicely
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice case
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Military daughter
from Sacramento, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this case. For the price, it was well-made and displays my father's flag perfectly. I was also pleased with the engraved plate. It looks nice and was engraved exactly as I requested. Overall, I would recommend this case to anyone looking for this type of item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described and pictured
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparky
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As promised, engraved perfectly, arrived on time and in good condition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag Display Case
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived very quickly. Boxed great! Just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.