Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
98 of 108(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
98 of 108(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
98 of 108(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful product at a wonderful price.
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rejoyna is loaded.
Additional information about Rejoyna could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This is a beautiful wood and glass display glass and you cannot beat the price. It exceeded my expectations and I have received many compliments on it. It arrived sooner than promised and very well packaged. It was fully assembled and perfectly engraved. I strongly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, engraving, excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Buy
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clar is loaded.
Additional information about Clar could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this flag display case.
It is made with quality materials and looks great.
Also the engraved plate makes the overall appearance
outstanding!
I am displaying my brother's memorial flag proudly with
this excellent flag display case.
The price is unbeatable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigLynn is loaded.
Additional information about BigLynn could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sizing was off
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdoowopp is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdoowopp could not be loaded.
from Casa Grande, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to display the flag presented to my for my husband's service. I had to really push and prod to get the flag into the box and then the front would not stay closed. I finally got the flag in and the front closed, but have it displayed slightly tilted back to keep it closed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcaulay2 is loaded.
Additional information about mcaulay2 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my mom to keep the flag from my dad's funeral. The quality was great and displays the flag honorably. I also like the engraved plaque.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured - really nice!
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spyoung is loaded.
Additional information about Spyoung could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading! The item I purchased was of excellent quality. Would order from Oriental Trading again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Flag Case
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJINCT is loaded.
Additional information about CJINCT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this flag case. I was a bit worried since most other sites have much higher prices (the closest price I found was nearly twice as much) but I trust Oriental so I took a chance. The case is of very nice quality. The wood isn't too thin, it's blemish free, and the hinges and magnetic closure are nice too. The plaque is exactly what I wanted and matched the preview.
The case was shipped in a triangular box within a larger rectangular box with lots of packing - the case couldn't move within the box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honorguardmember is loaded.
Additional information about honorguardmember could not be loaded.
from Washington Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
As a member of the American Legion Honor Guard, we provide these flag display cases to our deceased veterans family members. The quality is excellent, The front is hinged for easy opening and a brass plate is included if the family wants to have it engraved and personalized. We will be ordering an average of 50 of these cases per year. I highly recommend these flag display cases.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was as advertised
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manuel is loaded.
Additional information about Manuel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My husband just passed away and I needed this flag case to display his flag, It was a really nice case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product great price.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grnbudrfly is loaded.
Additional information about Grnbudrfly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second flag display case I've bought. Grandsons have recived flags that have been flown over the capital from there congressmen on becoming Eagle Scouts. I appreciate the engraving also. They are beautiful
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T08:46:50.276-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.