Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 77(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 77(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 77(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandyland
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyland is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Christmas present! Great item and price! Quality better than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described and pictured
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparky
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As promised, engraved perfectly, arrived on time and in good condition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag Display Case
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived very quickly. Boxed great! Just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Texas T
from Austin, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our flag fit perfectly in this frame. Fast service and good price.
Cons: it needs a hanger on the back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
from Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A loving tribute to a Veteran or fallen Hero. Brass name plate makes this a wonderful item. Multiple color options is an added bonus to the buyer. Easy to use
Cons: does not come with instructions for folding a flag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
from Sandpoint, ID, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the fact that with every catalog there is something new!
Pros: love it!
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing case at any price
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
queenmb
 
Please wait while more information about queenmb is loaded.
Additional information about queenmb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After shopping many stores and sites for a reasonably priced case, I found this one for a fourth the price of the same style cases I had seen. Considering the cost, I was prepared for poor quality and was willing to settle until I could afford the expensive ones. I ordered two, one for my grandfather’s WWI flag and one for my father’s WWII flag. I was very pleasantly surprised when I found that these cases are well made and gorgeous! They hold both my full sized burial flags perfectly. They have a beautiful cherry wood(color) finish with a crystal clear(plexi) glass front, and an engraved brass(look) nameplate. Upon very close inspection you can see flaws in the stain, that the nameplate is slightly raised on one side where the two sided tape that holds it on isn’t adhering well, and if you tap the “glass” you can tell its plastic, but whos going to come into your home and do that? I did inspect them, and know the flaws, but looking at them on the mantle, as well as standing up close, even I cant tell the difference from one that would have cost me a c note. You can always go to an engraving shop, spend another Jackson, get a real brass nameplate, and drill some holes in your case. Youll still have a bargain.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice to display my Dads flag.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetp
from Marengo, Indiana
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't know what to do with my dad flag I wanted to put it out so I got the display box and had some writing on it. It turn out great very please with it. It was a great price .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exellent value
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Carmella
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This flag case exceeded my expectations . The price is a great value . I display my Dads flag proudly in the case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking flag case
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pierre
from Spring Hill, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is going to sit and display the flag from my fathers funeral for years. It is a great display piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.