Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
55 of 65(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
55 of 65(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
55 of 65(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandyland
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyland is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Christmas present! Great item and price! Quality better than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional value. Great product for the price.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MilesGloriosis
 
Please wait while more information about MilesGloriosis is loaded.
Additional information about MilesGloriosis could not be loaded.
from Cupertino CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional value. Great product for the price. I was originally concerned about some of negative reviews, but was pleasantly relieved when I received the flag holder because it is fine. The flag fit with no difficulty, the magnetic clasps work fine, the brass plaque was correctly engraved and attached, the fit and finish of the product is completely adequate for the purpose. The brass-colored plastic knob on the front came off when I twisted it (I thought maybe it was screwed on - it wasn't) but a little white glue and it was easily fixed. This item doesn't have the finish of fine furniture, but it fulfills its function perfectly well, and you can't beat this product for the price.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaWins
 
Please wait while more information about TinaWins is loaded.
Additional information about TinaWins could not be loaded.
from Finger Lakes area, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the flag display case for obvious reasons. It was much less expensive than every other place I shopped. It looks very nice and the engraving is great. My only issue is that the magnet that holds the front door closed is not strong enough. The flag is slightly fatter than the case so it pushes on the door a little bit. If I squashed the flag under something heavy for a while it might work but that magnet is not strong at all. I had to put a piece of clear tape across the top of the door to keep it closed. It still looks great from the front though!
Pros: nice finish, great fit
Cons: weak magnet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service and replacement.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sidney22
 
Please wait while more information about sidney22 is loaded.
Additional information about sidney22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First product was received damaged. Replacement item came quickly and in good condition. Thank You
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
redkees
 
Please wait while more information about redkees is loaded.
Additional information about redkees could not be loaded.
from Oxford, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of the box itself is fine. It fit the flag perfectly. The problem is, the name plate I ordered keeps falling off. I am a bit disappointed that it was not secured a little better. All in all, I'm happy with the purchase, but I will have to find a way to better secure the name plate while not doing any damage to the box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Workmanship could be better.
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffalo head
from Sedona, AZ, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Brass plaque was misshapend from the stamping and placed on the case in a haphazard way. For the price, I expected a glass cover instead of the plastic one provided. Several corners of the case were not finished as well as the balance of the case. Overall, a useable product, but not up to my expectations.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, fast arrival.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
S.L.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the flag case as a Christmas gift for my husband, to honor his father. It arrived well before Christmas, the case is well made, the engraving was correct, and he loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good, the case did not close, the magnets did not line up, and the plate that had the engraving on it was not professionally done, the letters loo
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Cher
from Great Bend,pa, USA
I was very disappointed, the flag case did not close
Cons: the letters in the engraving looked hammered in
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its great for the price
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Ambb
from Salem, MO 65560, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its not what I would call wood, but for the price its good. Plexi Glass front and magnet closer all will work just fine. And the engraving is spot on, which I recommend you get the engraving for future reference for your family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
stl444
 
Please wait while more information about stl444 is loaded.
Additional information about stl444 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these one for myself and one for my brother. The only negative was the closure but I fixed that with a Velcro dot. I did purchase another flag case from another source and the quality was like night and day. I would recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: closure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.