Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
66 of 87(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
66 of 87(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
66 of 87(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
igavon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best purchase I have made from OT.
The stone's large and easily readable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
third times a charm
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pippasmimi
from ohio usa
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
took three times before they spelled the name correctly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product damaged
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
12beeme
from PA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really liked this product. however it came damaged all three of the stones I ordered. They will be outside in my garden so I wasn't to worried. hopefully they will last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful house warming gift
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
al
from new jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have personalized these and given them for house warming gifts, and they are always appreciated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kryn
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I now have eight of these. Just added our new grandson. I do love the idea of these and most of them still look good if a little faded but two of them the color on the flowers came off. They are outside all summer so I'm sure the sun has done the fading but I'm not sure why the color came off the other two. I probably should have returned them. I do put them away for the winter.
Pros: very cute
Cons: fade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PAM
from North Olmsted, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 10th "Tulip Stepping Stone" purchased. For each grandchild one was purchased. Place the stepping stones around the tree in front yard. In between each stone plant flowers. Grandchildren love to see their name around the tree.
First nice day of spring granddaughter reminds me to put out the stepping stones.
Great gifts for a Mom or Grandma.
Pros: love this item.
Cons: avoid full sunlight fades.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stone for a memorial area
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mick
from Oregon
I use these for a Memorial bed and they work great. I seal them before I put them outside.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: must be sealed to be outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
peapicker
from Amarillo, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the stepping stone! I have bought this item many, many times! Never disappointed!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
4 of 6 were damaged or defective.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
kal1
 
Please wait while more information about kal1 is loaded.
Additional information about kal1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased these stepping stones for over 12 years to commemorate lost pets. This is the first time that the stones keep arriving chipped. I purchased three -- 2 of them arrived chipped. When the replacements came, 1 was defective, a huge bumpy smear in the center. When this replacement came again, the leaves were once again chipped. The time & effort spent packing, unpacking, shipping, & calling OTC for the replacements was SO NOT worth it. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
low quality
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
judy
from Pleasant Grove, UT, USA
I have bought this item 3 other times. This will be my last year. The quality went down so bad this time i cried.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.