Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 110(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 110(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 110(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. i love them.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
vic
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. I love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dea
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 8 of them. Them matched and were all beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for Grandma's Garden
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
from ohio
Making a fairy garden & Grandma's Garden area and the stones fit in perfectly. Love the colors--looks really nice!
Great customer service when I called.
Pros: shows up well in dark mulch garden
Cons: one green stepping stone had a "pock-mark" right r
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad personalization
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TotalPerfectionist
 
Please wait while more information about TotalPerfectionist is loaded.
Additional information about TotalPerfectionist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
When your company personalized the stepping stones, you erased the paint around the names too much making the stone look faded and old. The painted flowers on the rim of the stone were then too bright in contrast. Names did not show up well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeDee
from Wells, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each time a Grandchild is born I buy a stepping stone for my garden. This was my 10th. I love these stones . I didn't give it 5 stars because the White Print could be brighter..it is a bit dull.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered three stepping stones and the colors were not consistent - two had beautiful bright colors of the flowers and the bees, but one was almost all green. The engraved names also were not the same color, which disappointed us. However, overall they were very nice and make a great gift.
Pros: great item for your garden
Cons: colors not consistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice pet memorial
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
stay-at-home cat mom
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have ordered multiple stones as garden memorials for our cats. The color fades over time, but they hold up very well given that they are exposed to all kinds of weather and not sheltered at all. I am glad that they remain available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute stepping stone; nice personalization
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorito
from Iowa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I really liked the stepping stone, especially for the price I paid. The personalization was kind of chintzy and I would have liked a choice of what color to do the personalization in, instead of just white Overall, looks nice; did the job
Pros: cute
Cons: personalization only in white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not same quality as one purchased previously. These are thinner and were broken when they arrived. The earlier ones were much stonger.
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Botts
from USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quaality of product purchased. Broken when received. Product purchased previously was of better quality and thicker.
Cons: product was broken when they arrived too thin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
smiles
from Madison Heights, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a few several years ago and you still had these in stock and I was able to order more, Thank You!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.