Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
80 of 107(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
80 of 107(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
80 of 107(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
igavon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best purchase I have made from OT.
The stone's large and easily readable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad personalization
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TotalPerfectionist
 
Please wait while more information about TotalPerfectionist is loaded.
Additional information about TotalPerfectionist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
When your company personalized the stepping stones, you erased the paint around the names too much making the stone look faded and old. The painted flowers on the rim of the stone were then too bright in contrast. Names did not show up well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered three stepping stones and the colors were not consistent - two had beautiful bright colors of the flowers and the bees, but one was almost all green. The engraved names also were not the same color, which disappointed us. However, overall they were very nice and make a great gift.
Pros: great item for your garden
Cons: colors not consistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice pet memorial
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
stay-at-home cat mom
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have ordered multiple stones as garden memorials for our cats. The color fades over time, but they hold up very well given that they are exposed to all kinds of weather and not sheltered at all. I am glad that they remain available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute stepping stone; nice personalization
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorito
from Iowa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I really liked the stepping stone, especially for the price I paid. The personalization was kind of chintzy and I would have liked a choice of what color to do the personalization in, instead of just white Overall, looks nice; did the job
Pros: cute
Cons: personalization only in white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not same quality as one purchased previously. These are thinner and were broken when they arrived. The earlier ones were much stonger.
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Botts
from USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quaality of product purchased. Broken when received. Product purchased previously was of better quality and thicker.
Cons: product was broken when they arrived too thin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
smiles
from Madison Heights, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a few several years ago and you still had these in stock and I was able to order more, Thank You!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BEST ITEM FOR MY INTENDED PURPOSE
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CAJUN PETE
from Aiken, SC, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THE TULIP STEPPING STONES WILL BE USED AS HEADSTONES FOR OUR CATS AS THEY PASS AWAY (PRE-PLANNING).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Stewy
from Seattle
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these hearts in my yard with names of my pets that have passed away....a forever memory. I love the colors and quality of this item. The only thing I would suggest is, because they do tend to fade, don't put them out all year long. I just put them out in the summer. I get so many compliments on them----people always ask me where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
from Dallas, TX
I'm very proud to display these personalized stepping-stones in my patio garden... my family loves them! Most colorful ones yet!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.