Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
84 of 114(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
84 of 114(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
84 of 114(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not like the first ones I purchased!
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma D
from Michigan
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've been purchasing these for years for myself and as gifts. Years back the names were put on different and they are still legible now, the last one I purchased for myself the name is completely gone now so that is why I purchased another one now. Am hoping this will have the quality of the original 5 I bought but if I have the same problem I will be done with buying these ever again.
Cons: names applied different
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing decline in quality
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
from Windsor, CT, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These used to be very nice. I've bought several of them. My next to last one had a not-so-great paint job, but the last one looks like it was painted at preschool. I use them in a pet memorial garden but my wonderful kitty deserves much better.
Cons: name was not even centered.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like them
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the idea that you can get any name on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hope this one weathers better in the sun
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bev
from Pleasant Garden, NC, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been purchasing these stones for over 10 years. I now have 20 of them - they are all personalized with names of everyone in our family. The first 8 I received have weathered great - names still visible. The ones since then have not done well; all names are barely visible and stone color has completely faded out. Don't know why the older ones have faired better than the newer ones. I am going to try and paint the grandkids names on them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. i love them.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
vic
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. I love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dea
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 8 of them. Them matched and were all beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for Grandma's Garden
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
from ohio
Making a fairy garden & Grandma's Garden area and the stones fit in perfectly. Love the colors--looks really nice!
Great customer service when I called.
Pros: shows up well in dark mulch garden
Cons: one green stepping stone had a "pock-mark" right r
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad personalization
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TotalPerfectionist
 
Please wait while more information about TotalPerfectionist is loaded.
Additional information about TotalPerfectionist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
When your company personalized the stepping stones, you erased the paint around the names too much making the stone look faded and old. The painted flowers on the rim of the stone were then too bright in contrast. Names did not show up well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeDee
from Wells, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each time a Grandchild is born I buy a stepping stone for my garden. This was my 10th. I love these stones . I didn't give it 5 stars because the White Print could be brighter..it is a bit dull.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered three stepping stones and the colors were not consistent - two had beautiful bright colors of the flowers and the bees, but one was almost all green. The engraved names also were not the same color, which disappointed us. However, overall they were very nice and make a great gift.
Pros: great item for your garden
Cons: colors not consistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.