Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift for couple's first xmas together
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vandy
 
Please wait while more information about vandy is loaded.
Additional information about vandy could not be loaded.
from nashville, tn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the couple that received this ornament as their 1st xmas together as a married couple were thrilled. To see their names on the ornament was special
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted my ornament to be personalized and typed in the text. It came plain. The quality wasn't worth the price either.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gingerbread
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was perfert for my friends, they are just getting married
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kk
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they were great and the people I gave them to loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization was awful
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tugger
from VA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This ornament is very cute but the personalization was blurry and not very readable. Not very happy with this ornament.
Pros: cute ornament
Cons: personalization poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
item was nice
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JEM
from beckley,wv
ornament was very cute and personalization was done very well
Pros: very cute, reasonably priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunny
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get a new one every year. The new one goes on the tree then gets put on a shelf the next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it made a beatiful gift
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
weimty
from El Paso, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beatiful ornament, personalizing option makes it a great gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ornament
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Pickyshopper101
from New York State
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gentlemen,
The ornament was cute. It seemed to be manufactured well. The names were not smudged and readable. Very nice gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Grma
from Southern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have given this item to my son & dtr-in-law for the past 13yrs with the exception of last year when they were sold out! They love getting them every year!
Pros: cute gift idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.