Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 53(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 53(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 53(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift for couple's first xmas together
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vandy
 
Please wait while more information about vandy is loaded.
Additional information about vandy could not be loaded.
from nashville, tn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the couple that received this ornament as their 1st xmas together as a married couple were thrilled. To see their names on the ornament was special
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and with the personalization makes it a great gift for the holiday
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
from york Pa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the ornament and with the personalization makes it the perfect small gift for giving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing find!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cx2umma
 
Please wait while more information about Cx2umma is loaded.
Additional information about Cx2umma could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Low cost, quick turnaround!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shopping mama
from Finger Lakes, New York, USA
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter and son-in-law. It is so adorable and very well made. I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is not a good 1st Christmas ornament.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsy
from Caroline County,VA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This does not display a 1st Christmas theme. Should have been more obvious what it's intent was.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute snow couple ornament
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Irishgal
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be our 1st Christmas as husband and wife and it was so cute. I also ordered one for our friends for their tree...I think these would be great for wedding presents...especially around the holidays. I may order some more.
Pros: cute
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted my ornament to be personalized and typed in the text. It came plain. The quality wasn't worth the price either.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gingerbread
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was perfert for my friends, they are just getting married
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kk
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they were great and the people I gave them to loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalization was awful
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tugger
from VA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This ornament is very cute but the personalization was blurry and not very readable. Not very happy with this ornament.
Pros: cute ornament
Cons: personalization poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.