Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
28
2 stars
24
1 star
48
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
49 of 130(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
28
2 stars
24
1 star
48
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
49 of 130(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
28
2 stars
24
1 star
48
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
49 of 130(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog lover
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of these stocking is nothing like it used to be. Not only are they almost see through now they are no longer embroidered. My dogs name is not even straight on the stocking. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CaseyR
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings are adorable. They are fairly lightweight, but I think they will meet our needs just fine. The stockings are as described, no surprises. I was very pleased. I am concerned that the monograming won't last in the attic, but for the price it was totally worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality gone down
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
from UT
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased a number of these stockings for my dogs over the years. Very disappointed in the material used for the new ones, the appearance of the fabric is very similar to the old but it is a different type fabric and cheap looking. They are smaller in size now too. I was disappointed in the quality of the lettering for the name, and the bow was glued on much lower on one than the other. I had to peel it off & stitch back on to make them even.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY CHEAP
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bnew89
 
Please wait while more information about Bnew89 is loaded.
Additional information about Bnew89 could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a small and cheaply made item. I will not be buying anymore personalized items from here.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Scubamom
 
Please wait while more information about Scubamom is loaded.
Additional information about Scubamom could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not good quality, very cheap and flimsy. The name personalized on it was not even centered and put on at a slant. Just slapped on basically. Looked horrible.
Contacted company and gave me a full refund. Very appreciative of that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible construction
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The seam at the bottom of the stocking was ripped. It is so cheap that you can't even put things in the stocking. It may be inexpensive, but not worth even that price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that the lettering was to be embroidered, not stick on letters
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Digger
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought that the lettering on the stocking would be embroidered, not with ironed on lettering.
Pros: nice stocking
Cons: disappointed on the lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Product
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyPrice
 
Please wait while more information about KellyPrice is loaded.
Additional information about KellyPrice could not be loaded.
from Cookeville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a stocking for my dog. For the price, it really wasn't a bad buy. However, that was the only good thing about this product. The material was extremely cheap and thin. (Expected cheap, not thin). Also, it is very long and very skinny. I probably could fit a bone in this and that would be it. I also had this monogrammed with his name (Luke). The name was iron-on stickers (not terrible) but it was crooked. Which wouldn't be a bad thing if it werent for the fact that the stocking is plaid and is OBVIOUSLY crooked. You'd think they could follow the lines in the plaid. Last, the cutest part of the stocking, the bow, was close to falling off. The glue was giving way and it would probably fall off soon. Over all, I was extremely disappointed in this purchase. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So Disappointed!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
cdp224
 
Please wait while more information about cdp224 is loaded.
Additional information about cdp224 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought one of these plaid bone Christmas stockings many years ago for my dog and I loved it! It was well made, good quality and has held up well over the years. I adopted a second dog a few months ago and when I was putting out my Christmas decorations, I realized my new dog needed a stocking too! I was so happy to see this was still available and I anxiously awaited its arrival. Well, it arrived today and I was so disappointed. It is nowhere near the quality of the first stocking I purchased. It is barely bone shaped as all of the corners have 2-3 pointy places. The middle section of the bone is barely 2 inches wide. There are strings hanging off of it all over. The name is not at all centered is mostly covered up by the lop-sided bow. It is just a mess. So disappointed in this product. Especially since my dogs will not have matching stockings as I planned.
Cons: quality, Assembly, horrible!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Material wasn't so great
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AshW
 
Please wait while more information about AshW is loaded.
Additional information about AshW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was looking for a cute stocking for our new puppy for Christmas and loved the bone shape of this stocking. The quality of the material was really cheap and the Velcro was practically falling off. However, I gave it an average rating because it photographs well and for under $10 I can't really complain. You pay what you get for. I would have been willing to pay more for better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T05:40:40.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_12, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.