Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
27
2 stars
23
1 star
46
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
47 of 126(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
27
2 stars
23
1 star
46
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
47 of 126(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
27
2 stars
23
1 star
46
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
47 of 126(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY CHEAP
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bnew89
 
Please wait while more information about Bnew89 is loaded.
Additional information about Bnew89 could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a small and cheaply made item. I will not be buying anymore personalized items from here.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Scubamom
 
Please wait while more information about Scubamom is loaded.
Additional information about Scubamom could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not good quality, very cheap and flimsy. The name personalized on it was not even centered and put on at a slant. Just slapped on basically. Looked horrible.
Contacted company and gave me a full refund. Very appreciative of that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Product
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyPrice
 
Please wait while more information about KellyPrice is loaded.
Additional information about KellyPrice could not be loaded.
from Cookeville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a stocking for my dog. For the price, it really wasn't a bad buy. However, that was the only good thing about this product. The material was extremely cheap and thin. (Expected cheap, not thin). Also, it is very long and very skinny. I probably could fit a bone in this and that would be it. I also had this monogrammed with his name (Luke). The name was iron-on stickers (not terrible) but it was crooked. Which wouldn't be a bad thing if it werent for the fact that the stocking is plaid and is OBVIOUSLY crooked. You'd think they could follow the lines in the plaid. Last, the cutest part of the stocking, the bow, was close to falling off. The glue was giving way and it would probably fall off soon. Over all, I was extremely disappointed in this purchase. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So Disappointed!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
cdp224
 
Please wait while more information about cdp224 is loaded.
Additional information about cdp224 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought one of these plaid bone Christmas stockings many years ago for my dog and I loved it! It was well made, good quality and has held up well over the years. I adopted a second dog a few months ago and when I was putting out my Christmas decorations, I realized my new dog needed a stocking too! I was so happy to see this was still available and I anxiously awaited its arrival. Well, it arrived today and I was so disappointed. It is nowhere near the quality of the first stocking I purchased. It is barely bone shaped as all of the corners have 2-3 pointy places. The middle section of the bone is barely 2 inches wide. There are strings hanging off of it all over. The name is not at all centered is mostly covered up by the lop-sided bow. It is just a mess. So disappointed in this product. Especially since my dogs will not have matching stockings as I planned.
Cons: quality, Assembly, horrible!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Material wasn't so great
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AshW
 
Please wait while more information about AshW is loaded.
Additional information about AshW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was looking for a cute stocking for our new puppy for Christmas and loved the bone shape of this stocking. The quality of the material was really cheap and the Velcro was practically falling off. However, I gave it an average rating because it photographs well and for under $10 I can't really complain. You pay what you get for. I would have been willing to pay more for better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stocking was smaller than I anticipated.
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Boudreaux
from Lafayette, LA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stocking was nice, but much smaller than I thought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of our dogs have one!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. J
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've had one of these stockings for all of our dogs - I think I've purchased 6 in total. Cute idea for all of our four-legged family to be included for the holidays as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Christmas "doggie" stocking
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Carolyn
from California, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over the years I have purchased many items.. This has to be one of the sorriest items yet.. I bought two of them for Christmas gifts and threw them out.. It will be a long time for me to trust Terry's again.. Sorry about you going out of business. But if this is the kind of items your going to allow to be sold, than I can see why you didn't last..
Pros: very very cheap..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
pspilla
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with my experience with this company. My purchase arrived in a timely mannor. Sooner than I actually expected. I was very happy with the price and quality of the product purchased. All in all a very pleasant experience. Would definitely order from this company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissappointed Purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Terrie
from Dublin, OH, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 2 stockings years ago for my first 2 dogs and guest would comment on how cute the pet stockings were as an added touch to my holiday decorations. After the passing of these 2 dogs, we are the proud owners of 2 new dogs and were anxious to place our order for additional pet stockings. How disappointed we were in the new stockings, especially when laying them side by side. The quality and craftsman ship has changed over the years. I realize companies have to cut cost, but the new stockings will need some TLC before being hung over the fireplace - I'm even considering removing the bows from the old stockings and putting them on the new stockings.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.