Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
28
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
39 of 83(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
28
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
39 of 83(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
28
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
39 of 83(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and disappointed
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LexxsMom is loaded.
Additional information about LexxsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For a few more than the ten dollars I spent on this stocking I could've gotten a stocking of better quality from a retail store, very cheaply made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst product ever!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lar1205 is loaded.
Additional information about Lar1205 could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I already wrote a review and said this stocking quality was very cheap looking and not worth it. I got an email back from your company stating my review didn't meet your guidelines. Obviously you don't want honest feedback and don't want customers to know how others view your products. You want people to buy this junk and don't want them to know the truth. My review met your "guidelines" your company just didn't like it.
Cons: quality, cheap looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitm4979 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitm4979 could not be loaded.
from New York, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received my dog stocking and was very happy with the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of these stocking is nothing like it used to be. Not only are they almost see through now they are no longer embroidered. My dogs name is not even straight on the stocking. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings are adorable. They are fairly lightweight, but I think they will meet our needs just fine. The stockings are as described, no surprises. I was very pleased. I am concerned that the monograming won't last in the attic, but for the price it was totally worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality gone down
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from UT
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased a number of these stockings for my dogs over the years. Very disappointed in the material used for the new ones, the appearance of the fabric is very similar to the old but it is a different type fabric and cheap looking. They are smaller in size now too. I was disappointed in the quality of the lettering for the name, and the bow was glued on much lower on one than the other. I had to peel it off & stitch back on to make them even.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY CHEAP
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bnew89 is loaded.
Additional information about Bnew89 could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a small and cheaply made item. I will not be buying anymore personalized items from here.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scubamom is loaded.
Additional information about Scubamom could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not good quality, very cheap and flimsy. The name personalized on it was not even centered and put on at a slant. Just slapped on basically. Looked horrible.
Contacted company and gave me a full refund. Very appreciative of that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible construction
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The seam at the bottom of the stocking was ripped. It is so cheap that you can't even put things in the stocking. It may be inexpensive, but not worth even that price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that the lettering was to be embroidered, not stick on letters
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought that the lettering on the stocking would be embroidered, not with ironed on lettering.
Pros: nice stocking
Cons: disappointed on the lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T23:02:19.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_12, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.