Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these pens-have nice grip and write smoothly
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Snobear
from ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as gift extras in stockings and they are so positive with each click of the pen-a different message appears and you can't help but smile.
Pros: if you love the *snow* you'll love these pens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift ever
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
britebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about britebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about britebuyer could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought and gave this to my co-workers during Christmas. Everybody loved it and I see them use it all the time. This was a great purchase for someone who is budget conscious like me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little item!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Southern Yankee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun little item for the office. I bought a few dozen to give to my staff in Charlotte, NC, right after this season's snow storm which closed the city for 2 days for the first time in eleven years! The pens are not only attractive and fun, but they have practical rubber grips for folks like us who write all day long while we're on the phone. My employees loved the pens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovwed them.
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Cola
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pens write very smoothly. Everyone liked them and nicknamed them "Snow Pens."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful and fun
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Instructional Coach
from Mount Juliet, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teachers loved this combined with the snowman writing pads. Like the fact you can click it and see several different messages.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma J
from Chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be my token gift for the fellas at church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stiocking stuffer
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
penshopper
 
Please wait while more information about penshopper is loaded.
Additional information about penshopper could not be loaded.
from mason,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snow pens are great to give away at Christmas to friends and family.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little gifts
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Sher
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these make great extra little trinkets to put on gifts. I like the large barrel and the grips. The pen writes well and the little messages are a special touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bargain
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Bargain hunter✨
from Weatherford, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a little extra for gifts. Very reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fantastic deal for the price
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Justwrite
 
Please wait while more information about Justwrite is loaded.
Additional information about Justwrite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just started a new job and the holidays came along, gifts for everyone,on a budget, and who are these people.... So everyone uses pens everyone seems not to have a pen "perfect" gift...snow theme was great for all religious denominations...
the click is smooth, the pen writes in fine line the words on the pen are a little small ( I do have to say I only used 1 out of a dozen) but I am sure they will be a hit
Pros: seasonally appropriate
Cons: message a bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.