Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Hand Outs
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about windycheryl is loaded.
Additional information about windycheryl could not be loaded.
from Marion
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I get a pack of these pens for my sister to hand out to her friends and co-workers during the Holiday Season. Not only is it a nice gesture at a reasonable price, but it is actually a novelty gift that is useful.
Pros: quality, easy to hand out, always appreciated, holiday spirited
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lids fall off
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jomoe is loaded.
Additional information about Jomoe could not be loaded.
from compton
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look pretty, poor quality
Pros: festive
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some fun for the office
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SntsHlpr is loaded.
Additional information about SntsHlpr could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pens to go in the stockings I made to hand out to staff for Christmas goody bags. They actually write pretty smoothly and I think they'll come in handy. I couldn't find the color of the ink anywhere in the description so FYI they are black ink! Which I was grateful for because we have to use black; if they were blue they would have just been a novelty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for.
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hulagirlhi is loaded.
Additional information about hulagirlhi could not be loaded.
from Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were used as an add on at the register for a school fundraiser. They're not very good quality. The caps fall off easily. As a pen used by school children I suppose they would be okay. Not great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...students love'em!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSabo is loaded.
Additional information about BSabo could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love to get a little something to celebrate the season, and the holiday stick pens serve the purpose perfectly. These are relevant to middle & high school, and work well with my English & Social Studies kids---I think they make writing fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Part of the goodie bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellie7 is loaded.
Additional information about ellie7 could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't really looked at these yet but bought for part of the goodie bags for work.
Pros: price
Cons: don't know yet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:40:55.245-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_486, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.