Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect for Boys Baby Shower
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMnDC is loaded.
Additional information about MOMnDC could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens served the purpose. The ladies rave about them as they use them for the games that required writing and as part of the departing gifts.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juanraec is loaded.
Additional information about Juanraec could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pens for a baby shower, I ordered 3 packs a total of 36 pens, I opened the package and messed with every pen and not one set of feet fell off and all of the pens worked. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok pens
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about upstatesc is loaded.
Additional information about upstatesc could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to reglue at least 4 "feet" to the pens because they came off easily. Shading of the feet differs, they are not all exactly the same.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a baby shower
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maricarr is loaded.
Additional information about Maricarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Pens were very cut and they worked! I was afraid of quality but they didn't disappoint. The tops were a bit fragile though but I didn't really buy these to last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are darling. The top feet come off but I am glueing them on. The company needs to work on that, really they do!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alex1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex1948 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these pens, they are so cute. But I gave them an average quality because the top feet come off so easy. Just taking them out of the pack the feet come off. I use these for memory boxes to go with a journal for infant loss. Once they leave my house for the hospital I hope the little feet stay on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, baby
Cons: Assembly, top feet come off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the cost
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skin is loaded.
Additional information about skin could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i brought the pens for word games we played at the baby shower. The light blue was pretty but when people started writing with it, the foot would break off. I got two dozen and at least fifteen were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Feet pens
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about difarm is loaded.
Additional information about difarm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
People like them alot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T08:01:53.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_448, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.