Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favors !
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjackson is loaded.
Additional information about pjackson could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Our guest enjoyed the pens, Perfect Party favors. Be careful the foot breaks off easily
Pros: adorable party favors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for Baby Shower
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BerryBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BerryBelle could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were as advertised. Used them for the Baby Shower games and then gave them away as party favors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute pens for baby shower games/party favor.
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troutfish is loaded.
Additional information about Troutfish could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a cute pen to use for shower games and as a party favor for guests that attended my daughter's baby shower. Not the cheapest pens but they are what I was looking to give as a favor. The couple that I checked were very smooth when writing, loved that!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Usable Product
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was good. The price is not worth the product, in my opinion. The footprint kept falling off on some of the pens, but overall, they will stay and can be secured. I like it for the event I was planning.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a baby shower
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maricarr is loaded.
Additional information about Maricarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Pens were very cut and they worked! I was afraid of quality but they didn't disappoint. The tops were a bit fragile though but I didn't really buy these to last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neeneegold is loaded.
Additional information about neeneegold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, they worked well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Gift
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Draya is loaded.
Additional information about Draya could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great favor to have out on the table with the menu. So when you start playing games, no one has to dig in their purse to find one! They write nicely & they are not cheap looking. I am adding a favor tag to tie around it. I think they are neat. It would be even better if they could be engraved. I would buy this item again. It was a great hit at my friend's shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: have it engraveable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top feet come off very easy.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alex1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex1948 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love them but top feet come off to easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, infant/baby
Cons: Assembly, top feet come off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T09:51:17.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_447, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.