Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked perfect for my project
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about biblebabe is loaded.
Additional information about biblebabe could not be loaded.
from Port Angeles, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Purchased these for decorating a "golf" themed tree for a fundraiser. The size, quality, and color were exactly what I needed for my tree. I hot glued two of them to make an "X" and then tied them with red cord to hang. I know this is an unusual way to use the golf club pens, but sometimes you have to think "out of the box" for a solution in crafting or decorating!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Writes really smoothly and really cute!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaSaGail is loaded.
Additional information about SaSaGail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Kids loved the pens and I love that they write really smoothly. If you put the lid on too tight the top gets stuck in the cap and can't get it out, rendering it useless, but besides that they are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item.
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cadionyx is loaded.
Additional information about Cadionyx could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a fun favor for a golf banquet
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and smooth flowing pen.
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rella1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rella1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice smooth flowing ink. Comfortable in hand. Good price for the amount.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique pen
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golftennismom is loaded.
Additional information about Golftennismom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these in the goody bags for my daughter's golf themed birthday party. The kids loved them and they work well. Really unique.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for 'Goody Bags'
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golfer3 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfer3 could not be loaded.
from Sunny AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attached to goody bags for a Ladies Golf Luncheon. Cute item!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap pens but it work greatI
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melay is loaded.
Additional information about Melay could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was afraid that these pens would not work, but they were great! Used it as one of the item in kids loot/favor bags. Kids loves it!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBling is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBling could not be loaded.
from Ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
when you pop the lid off the pen the whole thing falls a part
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These break!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these as reading incentives. They were a failure because they break super easy and can't be fixed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pens were cute
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixParty is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixParty could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Cute pens, some not work but replaced easily
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T12:02:52.644-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_435, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.