Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked perfect for my project
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
biblebabe
 
Please wait while more information about biblebabe is loaded.
Additional information about biblebabe could not be loaded.
from Port Angeles, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Purchased these for decorating a "golf" themed tree for a fundraiser. The size, quality, and color were exactly what I needed for my tree. I hot glued two of them to make an "X" and then tied them with red cord to hang. I know this is an unusual way to use the golf club pens, but sometimes you have to think "out of the box" for a solution in crafting or decorating!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These break!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these as reading incentives. They were a failure because they break super easy and can't be fixed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pens were cute
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PhoenixParty
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixParty is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixParty could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Cute pens, some not work but replaced easily
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pens!!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TAWMB
 
Please wait while more information about TAWMB is loaded.
Additional information about TAWMB could not be loaded.
from Irving, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We were having a LPGA Golf Watching party and these pens made great party favors!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
austingirltoo
 
Please wait while more information about austingirltoo is loaded.
Additional information about austingirltoo could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pens. Will make a nice addition to our golf banquet table
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Treelady
 
Please wait while more information about Treelady is loaded.
Additional information about Treelady could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was asked to decorate a theme tree for a golf fan. These golf style pens worked out great for home-made ornaments.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Golf Club Pens
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
SchoolStoreBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute pens were popular with the boys at our elementary school store. I have purchased them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pens
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jerzeygirl
 
Please wait while more information about jerzeygirl is loaded.
Additional information about jerzeygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pens were a great addition to my son's goodie bag for his mini golf party and the pens work nice and smooth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Golf Tournament Prizes
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubbe
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbe is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbe could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pens write beautifully-great hole-in-one prizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great golf party favor
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Matchie
 
Please wait while more information about Matchie is loaded.
Additional information about Matchie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as favors at a retirement party for a golfer.
They were a big hit. They write well and the golf club design was perfect. Was afraid that maybe they would write poorly but they are quite usable. Best golf favor we found at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.