Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality! great price!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be prizes for our monkey theme game at the family carnival. I do not think they are too small! The plastic is a good quality and they write very well. I have more in my shopping cart waiting to reorder!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Ssteph
 
Please wait while more information about Ssteph is loaded.
Additional information about Ssteph could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommydoesitall
 
Please wait while more information about Mommydoesitall is loaded.
Additional information about Mommydoesitall could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as decor/party favors for a sock monkey theme party and they are going to look awesome on my display table.
They are a little smaller than the size of a real banana but look very similar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids loved 'em, but they broke very quickly...
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
buggadad
 
Please wait while more information about buggadad is loaded.
Additional information about buggadad could not be loaded.
from Northern KY/Cincinnati
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We handed these out as part of a "goodie bag" at a "Despicable Me"- themed birthday party, and they were a big hit- until about half of them broke when the kids first tried extending the pen down with the green "stalk". The stalk (retracting mechanism for the pen) was apparently quite easy to break. (And the kids were not misusing or abusing the pen- just trying to expose the writing tip in order to try it out.) Very disappointing. The ones that worked were great, but a 50% failure rate in the first few minutes isn't good...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable pens
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
momoffourinCT
 
Please wait while more information about momoffourinCT is loaded.
Additional information about momoffourinCT could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday party and they are adorable! Good quality and they actually write as well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love them
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
EEAST
 
Please wait while more information about EEAST is loaded.
Additional information about EEAST could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a spy birthday party where everything was in disguise. they are good quality, write well and the kids loved them. they are small so good for little hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
whatever2
 
Please wait while more information about whatever2 is loaded.
Additional information about whatever2 could not be loaded.
from Oswego, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The Sunday School students chose these pens and they loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute pens
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
getunia
 
Please wait while more information about getunia is loaded.
Additional information about getunia could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are really cute althoug they are a little small. They are great for party favors..just add your own tag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let's Go Bananas!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
khunter
 
Please wait while more information about khunter is loaded.
Additional information about khunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little pens. I had priced them on other websites but Oriental had a better deal plus I got free shipping! They will go great with our Monkey theme party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.